the asus can switch the graphic 3220 n 4570 in bios or at window?
is it easy to switch?
ASUS k40AB/k50AB: HD 4570 for just RM2K!, Light gaming on the cheap
Jul 28 2009, 08:44 PM
108 posts Joined: May 2009 |
the asus can switch the graphic 3220 n 4570 in bios or at window?
is it easy to switch? |
Aug 1 2009, 12:28 PM
need caution at thne bios setting for format xp or vista rite??
Aug 2 2009, 02:46 PM
why my K40AB got few time after restart my sound device is lost and i need to install again...two times ady..y??
Aug 2 2009, 04:45 PM
Aug 6 2009, 11:47 PM
hey, iady format my asus k40ab to window xp but i cant install my ati driver..where can i download the proper 1??
Aug 21 2009, 05:19 PM
hey guys...wad is tweak?and wad is dna??
after install will got wad effect?got side effect?? |
Sep 8 2009, 07:58 PM
hey do u all face a problem while playing COD5..when i ply is bit laggy at certain part but i no use the maximum performance jz gaming performance..
at the part of tank is very lag... but i ply COD4 smooth all time.. and does the k40ab is suitable to install 64 bit window?? n does it can ply the godfather2 and prototype? This post has been edited by jackng: Sep 8 2009, 07:59 PM |
Sep 8 2009, 09:39 PM
hey i install the amd fusion game..
there is three profile setting,got basic,advanced and expert.. the expert seem will overclock hardware? and which setting u all use? i scare it will hurt my lappy... and what is the AMD OverDrive⢠does it good? This post has been edited by jackng: Sep 8 2009, 09:44 PM |
Sep 10 2009, 12:01 AM
hey u all use wad software test the lappy temp??
Sep 10 2009, 09:54 PM
do u all have some problem at the speaker?
sum tm i will hear some buzzz sound when shutdown... any1 got exp lk tis? |
Sep 11 2009, 10:19 AM
Evercool Magic this 1 cooler sell how much ya??
does it use power from the usb or wad? |
Sep 11 2009, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(cokehau @ Sep 11 2009, 06:15 PM) i cant play most of the game, i can say 99% os problem got try repair window??or u d game installer got problem?i face a problem error1335 when installing any game.... haiz, gaming laptop which cant play game wat a sad case. i using vista32bit ultimate wif 4gb ram. any 1 know how to solve this problem? |
Sep 12 2009, 03:49 AM
hey i using k40ab,but my temp sumtime reach70c plus near 80c..is it normal?
i just start my computer and the tempc is 58c |
Sep 12 2009, 10:08 AM
Sep 12 2009, 12:46 PM
i cant install window update lar..cz after i install when i reboot i dunno y my partition C and D is terbalik and the os is say my profile missing using a temporary user account...
it becum to boot the D |
Sep 12 2009, 05:19 PM
yo man check it out..
this is d temp after i ply game n i jz surfing..and oso i open my casing... ![]() is it ok? and open the casing does it bad for the lappy?? does the that magic really works?cz i dun think the cooler is more efficiency...sob to buy the master cooler... This post has been edited by jackng: Sep 12 2009, 05:24 PM |
Sep 13 2009, 02:03 AM
buy dell lar
Sep 14 2009, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(yw88 @ Sep 14 2009, 07:26 PM) So u all owned asus k40ab now and satisfied with it??? ya....heat a...aiya amd ma...got bit bit high than other normal ma...can solve by cooler...(my lappy put in normal room no aircond)The heat problem very serious of the k40ab??? The problem can be solved by getting a cooler??? Other than the heat problem, k40ab still got any problems???? is it smooth enough or will laggy?? If dont use for gaming la...juz movie and flash game....will it still worth to get tis laptop??? or got any better choice??? suggest use that wad magic cool..haha(i haven buy yet) for normally use oso ok d..14"inch HD leh.. but not like other got HDML output and e sata... Added on September 14, 2009, 10:07 pm QUOTE(yw88 @ Sep 14 2009, 04:50 PM) kk...thanks a lot for the info...... ant other brand a...2k this budget k40ab is d best choice lo...will go survey n buy after exam......^^ anyways......any other brand laptop to suggest compared to asus??? budget around RM2000..... This post has been edited by jackng: Sep 14 2009, 10:07 PM |
Sep 14 2009, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(GothFebrio @ Sep 14 2009, 10:18 PM) aiyo....u guys stop saying amd hot la apa la. thats for old amd cpu la. new amd cpu doesnt hv heat issues anymore. the temperature is basically the same as intel. -.- my up to 72plus degree lar..Added on September 14, 2009, 10:19 pmi myself using intel. and rite now its 59C and while gaming it goes up to 69C...(without any cooler or aircond) |
Sep 14 2009, 11:43 PM
i wan ask u all c d temperature is base on d temp or the core temp?
by using the speed fan |
| Change to: | 0.0458sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:57 AM |