i got a friend says that if the temp of the notebook is too high will result in the notebook being unstable in a few years time... is it true??
ASUS k40AB/k50AB: HD 4570 for just RM2K!, Light gaming on the cheap
Jul 22 2009, 03:35 PM
59 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
i got a friend says that if the temp of the notebook is too high will result in the notebook being unstable in a few years time... is it true??
Jul 22 2009, 03:42 PM
asus k40ab lo.... coz we were just browsing through a number of notebooks.. frankly i am looking for one ..my budget less than RM3500.00...so...
Jul 22 2009, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(ayil @ Jul 22 2009, 03:44 PM) 3500 then better go for xps or studio. afaik, asus k40ab if custom it to high-end spec it will be around RM5+++, RM3.5k u can get mid-end spec. it depends on you too. i dun need too high-end spec ler... coz my purpose is to play some online games..but i was hoping for aion online..so hopefully can get one compatible to it lo..i actually been reading all the post for few days liaw...but no matter how i search only asus with HD4570 stands out lo....but scare later it melts ler while playing...hahahhaa |
Jul 22 2009, 04:03 PM
well my office and house is aircond 24/7 ... hahhaa..oh yeah i just browsed dell website..but for my price range only can have gc of 256mb ddr2 ler...so sad..
| Change to: | 0.0185sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:43 AM |