ASUS k40AB/k50AB: HD 4570 for just RM2K!, Light gaming on the cheap
Jul 20 2009, 11:36 AM
so tempting.... my s41 just broke off after 2 years with the nvidia 8 series problem... So i am stuck with no lappie to work so i am thinking of getting a laptop tat can let me play TF2 and i think this one is nice enough. Great spec for a super low price.
Jul 20 2009, 12:10 PM
QUOTE(InFe_eD @ Jul 20 2009, 11:42 AM) K-ON Mio FTW!!!!! Haha, I bet now you regret din buy the warranty, Haiz, a LOT of ppl oso kena, that's not fairplay by Nvidia... If you don't have AMD phobia then i highly reccomend this lappie o you  value for money cant regret.... becoz my lappie was the first batches of S41 back then tat time benq dun even have 2 years warranty... and even with 2 years warranty my laptop already more than 2 years. Personally i dun have AMD phobia... i have been AMD supportor since 1999 AMD K6-2 and K6-3
Jul 20 2009, 01:14 PM
If want to add ram and hdd space + another 1 year warranty how much is tis lappie gonna cost? RM2200+?
Jul 20 2009, 07:05 PM
i would certainly like to look at all u ppl punya lappie! I maybe buying mine this coming PCfair
Jul 20 2009, 08:56 PM
k50 bigger screen with greater weight... i like laptop with size around 13-14' makes it easy to bring along. But if u like to have big screen one tat usually station on the desk better get desktop... but tis is still up to personal preference some may like big screen some may like small one.