QUOTE(RBR @ Jul 19 2009, 07:16 AM)
thanks for the head up.but wanna say few words,
We get, on average, 80 reports a day.
get more mods, i believe opening a thread regarding getting new and active mods in LYN won b a problem as many seniors have the capability to work as mod.
Notifying you would also mean extra work and time delay
isn't that a mod SHOULD do as part of his job?
In the case where you do not come online, the moderator would then have to delete the thread himself.
You can just delete the thread first or hidden it or lock it, till the TS come back, he saw the msg, and he solve his problem, his thread re-up, good for u, good for seller.
then feel free to PM one of the moderators or staff members who will look into the matter for you.
i came across a thread in dispute center saying some1 kena disputed for NO reason, due to system error or some admin accdentally added it. his replies stated admin/mod didn't do any actions, causing us to rather complaint directly in this board.
Wat i recommend is, Mod should just hide the whole thread till TS explain for himself and promise won't do so, so that mod can re-up his thread directly. Isn't that a job of a mod? Isn't it solve every complaint of every seller? Isn't it heading towards peace in LYN?
isit off topic in here
This post has been edited by FiF2: Jul 19 2009, 07:18 PM
Jul 19 2009, 07:17 PM

0.0191sec