QUOTE(sharesa @ Jul 16 2009, 10:14 AM)
Hey, what do you plan to do with Sapcres? Seems like the captain is nowhere to be foundStock Market V34: Return of the Bull, Part II, Malaysia Boleh!! 1200 is coming
Stock Market V34: Return of the Bull, Part II, Malaysia Boleh!! 1200 is coming
Jul 16 2009, 10:17 AM
8,447 posts Joined: Nov 2005 |
Jul 16 2009, 10:18 AM
923 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KK, Sabah --> Hk (HKU) |
watch channel 509 now, cctv9 ... But it all depends on which market of KLSE more affected by .
5,191 posts Joined: May 2009 |
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 16 2009, 10:13 AM) ya... preparing now... I think all these 3 counters are paying quarterly already via cheque send to your door. some bullets for long term, some for short-term ya... cos i'm newbie... no point follow the crowd but not knowing what i'm doing... so study now while preparing bullets and invest later Ya, i have been reading it. Just want to check out the dividend pay mode each of the REIT has... |
8,510 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: KayEL |
Jul 16 2009, 10:19 AM
4,458 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 16 2009, 10:14 AM) At least you still preparing bullet and not starting to shoot when you see a mini bull, unlike some of my friend. Always stuck at the peak actually i entered the market at the right time previously, which was in Feb 2009, the first month i entered stock market. But that time i used the wrong method (following the investment tool) and made me earned 50% less.So now got to prepare the bullets and re-enter again. I missed buying the stocks at the best price though but it's ok.... |
Jul 16 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 16 2009, 10:19 AM) actually i entered the market at the right time previously, which was in Feb 2009, the first month i entered stock market. But that time i used the wrong method (following the investment tool) and made me earned 50% less. Investment tools? Where got such thing? Anyway, if those investment tools really work, those who do the algorithm now will be the 1st 2 richest guy in the world already. When you buy, they will be very happySo now got to prepare the bullets and re-enter again. I missed buying the stocks at the best price though but it's ok.... |
Jul 16 2009, 10:21 AM
QUOTE(chen9wei @ Jul 16 2009, 10:15 AM) no profit taking lar , china is announcing GDP today, and it was 7.9 , higher than expectation which was 7.8 . Everything is nice and today will be a nice day too ..... My HK portfolio increase by almost 10% today . you're investing in HK too? Long term or short term? |
Jul 16 2009, 10:22 AM
716 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(mopster @ Jul 16 2009, 10:17 AM) unlikely, but just my opinion.. i thought the news was out 30mins ago because the last updated time is July 15, 2009 21:30 EDT i think this news announced yesterday, so it wwould have affected DJones first before us... current date/time for EDT is Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 10:22:32 PM EDT |
Jul 16 2009, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 16 2009, 10:21 AM) Investment tools? Where got such thing? Anyway, if those investment tools really work, those who do the algorithm now will be the 1st 2 richest guy in the world already. When you buy, they will be very happy ya...i was thinking to have something to guide while learning investing in stock market, and take the tool as a starting point.... Taken it as a lesson though... |
Jul 16 2009, 10:25 AM
5,587 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
QUOTE(jasontoh @ Jul 16 2009, 10:17 AM) am really been thinking about this counter. I love to wait till 2.00 but it can't break the barrier of 1.66 to move up to 1.70. When market falls, usually it goes down to around 1.40, then move back up again to only this level of 1.60+. If only their bids succeed,(currently they are bidding) that we can see the next new high, I believe. Sigh, anyway, I'll get its dividends first then, go for next strategy. What about you, Jason? |
Jul 16 2009, 10:26 AM
2,294 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
suigo!
Jul 16 2009, 10:26 AM
start to lao sai liao...
Jul 16 2009, 10:27 AM
7,960 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Jul 16 2009, 10:30 AM
923 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: KK, Sabah --> Hk (HKU) |
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Jul 16 2009, 10:21 AM) There are fewer and fewer people in hk invest in long term, most of them will prefer medium range of holding such as 4-6 mths due to uncertainty of market. For me, I use the same way also, and all of my holding are of warrants that bear higher risk, and of course, higher return. Get my advise, jump in to HK / China market now, you won't regret by holding it till end of this year. Don't bother the US / UK market as most of them are dying. |
Jul 16 2009, 10:33 AM
ok....something is going wrong....
suddenly the forum become quiet back like last week... |
QUOTE(sharesa @ Jul 16 2009, 10:25 AM) am really been thinking about this counter. I love to wait till 2.00 but it can't break the barrier of 1.66 to move up to 1.70. I follow you maWhen market falls, usually it goes down to around 1.40, then move back up again to only this level of 1.60+. If only their bids succeed,(currently they are bidding) that we can see the next new high, I believe. Sigh, anyway, I'll get its dividends first then, go for next strategy. What about you, Jason? |
5,587 posts Joined: May 2007 From: KL |
Jul 16 2009, 10:34 AM
2,849 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
wow.. start to lau sai fast.. while CI standing strong.. luckily didn't jump in this morning..
Jul 16 2009, 10:35 AM
7,176 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Kuching |
Jul 16 2009, 10:36 AM
| Change to: | 0.0180sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:45 AM |