English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, FT: M'sia XI 0 Man Utd 2 (Macheda, Owen)
Jul 18 2009, 10:37 PM
4,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gua |
How much will they charge per tickets? I want to go again. That was awesome. FULL HOUSE!
Jul 18 2009, 10:38 PM
12,275 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: KL |
What I really hated was the f***ers who sat at the exit stairs. Late then get the f*** up la...
Jul 18 2009, 10:40 PM
160 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Pangkor, Perak |
QUOTE(v i n c @ Jul 18 2009, 10:11 PM) Stupid ppl. And to those who wear Chelsea, newcastle, man city, real madrid, anything but mu just now, obviously they are plain stupid. Hey bro, last time Chelsea game also many people wearing Man Utd jersey la. Dont blame themThey are lucky to be taunt only. If they are at UK, they are long dead. |
Jul 18 2009, 10:41 PM
64 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
LOL.. I dont think monday can fullhouse.. Coz everyone wana work..and school.. Hopefully can.. God bless~
Jul 18 2009, 10:42 PM
1,582 posts Joined: Aug 2007 From: Lost in Transition |
QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 18 2009, 10:36 PM) Where were you guys seated? I was two rows behind the dude who grabbed Evra's shirt Me, Sino, Red and Parasitamol,Apis,Scofield and others sat at the left side of your place.Added on July 18, 2009, 10:37 pmWhere were you guys seated? I was two rows behind the dude who grabbed Evra's shirt |
Jul 18 2009, 10:43 PM
4,174 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Gua |
Got there early, 1pm already there. Park at that parking F site, had lunch and then walk around.. then around 2:30 went to the gate. Lots of people already, and the police/cars didn't make things easier, come and go when there's tons of people there lining up. Stupid *... went inside, sat at the middle tier again, in the middle.. the atmosphere was awesome.
320 posts Joined: Oct 2005 From: Soul Society |
astro has broadcasted it this evening... don't know the detail yet about the second rematch though
460 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Bandar Baru Bangi or Gombak |
i saw guy wearing messi jersey kena boo..lol
Jul 18 2009, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Jul 18 2009, 10:42 PM) which row? i was there with my gf ....holding umbrella for her..you may have seen me. i was shouting stuff like "Nani, are you okay?" and "Patrice, I want to have your babies." |
Jul 18 2009, 10:46 PM
12,012 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE He said there will only be two types of tickets sold for the match on Monday, comprising RM308 for grandstand and RM58 for free seating. ................................Tickets can be purchased from ticket counters from Sunday onwards, starting at 12 noon, he said. |
Jul 18 2009, 10:47 PM
257 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
Quite an entertaining match. I thought it was going to be another thrashing. Kudos to the Malaysian lads. Glory Man Utd!!!! our neighbours city seem to struggle right now.
QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 18 2009, 10:43 PM) Got there early, 1pm already there. Park at that parking F site, had lunch and then walk around.. then around 2:30 went to the gate. Lots of people already, and the police/cars didn't make things easier, come and go when there's tons of people there lining up. Stupid *... went inside, sat at the middle tier again, in the middle.. the atmosphere was awesome. Used binoculars? Even first tier, I used my friend's army binoculars. I had a blast watching the lads train. Did you see Evra having that bursting run in training? I was a bit sad Giggs didn't play on the left |
QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 18 2009, 10:23 PM) You go I go. QUOTE(boxsystem @ Jul 18 2009, 10:24 PM) You should've seen with Chelsea last year. Not even 60k I think? I was there accompanying a friend and took my chance to watch BPL players playing. Wah, you so early reach home wan Today, it was almost full house. Some of them didnt even bother to seat in their seat, just standing by the rail and the stairs. Best parts were Giggs was being welcomed and Owen and Rooney's was shouted by the whole stadium. Rooney! Rooney! Rooney! Owen! Owen! Owen! And those bitters were being more and more bitter! QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Jul 18 2009, 10:45 PM) which row? i was there with my gf ....holding umbrella for her..you may have seen me. i was shouting stuff like "Nani, are you okay?" and "Patrice, I want to have your babies." We sat at the middle row, few row down after the dividing bar between lower row and middle row. |
Jul 18 2009, 10:48 PM
160 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Pangkor, Perak |
Anyone here from Nilai can carpool on Monday?
4,325 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Putra Heights, Selangor DE |
1,803 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
Yeah,if u guys were sitting at the BLUE gate there,middle section,close to the VIP section you would have noticed that they closed up the first 3 rows for god knows what reason.
And we cant really walk thru.So if we wanna go the other side,had to go all the way to the top and walk pass millions of legs and all.. Real idiots lah the ppl who organise the seating and all.. And how these idiots can actually sell more tickets than how many seats they stadium actually have? I see so many ppl sitting on the staircase which made it difficult for ppl to walk.And these late comers have the cheek to ask whether the seat next to me is taken,I just ask him to F*** Off.. |
Jul 18 2009, 10:50 PM
4,325 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Putra Heights, Selangor DE |
QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Jul 18 2009, 10:47 PM) You go I go. I suppose you were near the Malay dudes who shouted stuff like "referee pancit ke?" Wah, you so early reach home wan We sat at the middle row, few row down after the dividing bar between lower row and middle row. Best moments of the match: Mexican wave started at our section and we boo-ed the others cuz they couldn't follow and the ball wasn't given back to the ballboys! |
407 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Layang-Layang, Johor |
is there anywhere else to buy the tickets than the stadium
| Change to: | 0.0281sec