QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Oct 5 2009, 06:02 PM)
hope so.. im thinking of going to ask them today.. but got no time.. anyway , i just noticed , the coating at the camera button have worn out! mcb liao !!!! 2250 for bullshet quality.. zzz
camwhore alot?hehehe NOKIA N97 V2!, Nokia Flagship Phone 2009
Oct 5 2009, 06:22 PM
1,169 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: International Hill |
Oct 6 2009, 09:29 AM
Nice!
Oct 8 2009, 07:04 PM
My phone in NCC already 5 days liao..I really cant live without my N97
Oct 16 2009, 10:36 AM
Anybody having this problem?
http://discussions.mea.nokia.com/discussio...hread.id=154960 Im facing this prob ever since i got my phone.. Best part is,a few post back ive stated that i had send my N97 to NCC..So after a week,NCC called me and said everything is OK..SO i went there to collect my phone.. Then the ask me to test the alarm,lol the problem was still there!Both of the technician were shocked!hahaah u should see their faces!.. Then 1 of the technician quickly took the demo N97 and tried the alarm on the phone..Amazingly it also has the same problem!! So then the technician quickly called the another branch of the NCC to alert them of the problem..Seriously the technician also was shocked,how a high-end phone can get such problem! The alarm problem is that when u set the time at 9pm,it will ring at 9.05pm or something like that or it wont ring at all! Ok now i want u guys top check if ure N97 is facing the alarm problem *First set a time *Then after set the time,push the lock screen(side of the phone) and leave it!Dont touch the phone until the alarm rings *If u feel the time is more than u set,then check ure phone..If it is,then confirm ure phone also got the prob *Reminder*--->Make sure after set alarm,push the lock phone(side of the phone) and leave it! Gud luck guys! |
Oct 16 2009, 12:04 PM
wow..then the tech told me that the next firmware wil fix this prob..nokia ooh nokia!
Oct 16 2009, 12:48 PM
Nope