4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Aman Heights Condo, Vacant Possession

cutealex
post Sep 1 2011, 10:51 PM

Buy Lands,Properties& Precious Metals..
4,790 posts

You are so young... but why choose AHIII? due to bigger size and Freehold?

if own stay then should not be a issue then ... just the road accessiblitiy is not convenient...

but nearby is developing SuperLink and futsal stadium also nearby..

cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 09:33 PM

4,790 posts

When u going to sign SPA?

cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 09:57 PM

4,790 posts

Yes....almost from AHII ....

overall still ok...

if the forumers mention the gym equipment is not in order...

then i pay lot of maintanance fees for wat ? RM179 u know?
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:10 PM

4,790 posts

they said will have AGM Management (JBM) meeting... can attend and complaint..
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:19 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 10:14 PM)
Do u know which unit number is facing lift??
Walao...you dunno one? i not sure...mine one not direct face to lift...

you joint name bought AH or single name?
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:25 PM

4,790 posts

Mine no 5....

how come like that... blindly book? you should check the floor plan and facing direction....

aiyooo....you better check...
cutealex
post Sep 4 2011, 10:31 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(yukisee @ Sep 4 2011, 10:27 PM)
Is ok..everything nt yt sign ma.. laugh.gif
facing direction is north, but sudd think of the lift entrance after tat..
Ya.. i know u not yet sign but have your loan approved?

if Bank loan approved...then very troublesome wan to change unit number then lawyer need to draft the SPA which include your unit number...

cutealex
post Sep 5 2011, 12:07 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 5 2011, 10:37 AM)
where to find 180-200k condo? any suggestion

Added on September 5, 2011, 10:37 amwhere to find 180-200k condo
i also wish to know... where got condo 180-200k nowadays...

apartment or medium cost aprtment still between this range la...

Errrm....maybe AHII is suck....but AHI overall is ok....so far so good...

this is terrible & scary if Smileey mention almost everywhere is leakage...poor workmanship...

then AHI should be expensive than AHII ? hahaha...

So, Smiley...what is your soultion now? you plan to sell off or fix and stay?

cutealex
post Sep 7 2011, 12:22 AM

4,790 posts

Ok to buy...

Potential to increase price for AHIII
cutealex
post Oct 6 2011, 12:50 PM

4,790 posts

Who going to the JMB meeting on this 8 Oct 2011?
cutealex
post Jun 17 2012, 11:06 AM

4,790 posts

How about Aman Heights VS Zeva suites ?
cutealex
post Jun 17 2012, 12:43 PM

4,790 posts

Aman height also at Serdang, SK ...but purely residential area..
cutealex
post Jun 17 2012, 02:34 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(walle @ Jun 17 2012, 02:26 PM)
Sold my AH I unit for 315k..1268 sqft, 2 carparks.compare to zeva ..ah is damn cheap
Bro... finally you sold it?
Your Selling price is pretty good...can share

1. How long is the transaction of MOT and get your cheque? 3 months (since it is Freehold)?
2. Sell to Bumi or Chinese?

thanks in advance & appreciate.
cutealex
post Jun 18 2012, 09:42 PM

4,790 posts

AH is a quite peaceful place...
cutealex
post Jun 18 2012, 09:47 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 18 2012, 09:46 PM)
that why you wont be there ....  tongue.gif  (kidding)
that's why i rent out my AH unit wink.gif
cutealex
post Jun 18 2012, 09:52 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(davidlow7 @ Jun 18 2012, 09:48 PM)
How is the demand for renting btw?
Quite ok...not bad.

Added on June 18, 2012, 9:53 pm
QUOTE(MaiGehGeh @ Jun 18 2012, 09:48 PM)
berapa lui renting?
IProperty/ mudah.com can tell wink.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jun 18 2012, 09:53 PM
cutealex
post Jun 20 2012, 10:41 AM

4,790 posts

I thk Gold143 also not sure what he talking about?

1. AHI looks so empty?
I thk he went about 1-2 times only, then give such comments?
Personally, i been there for few times and talk to my tenants... WHO SAID NO PPL And many EMPTY units in AHI...

2. AHII just handover keys? empty too
When xavi5567 questioned In fact the handover is on last year July, then Gold143 said frens just took it few month back.

July 11 >> now June12...almost 1 year bro..what do you meant by "just"

Bro Gold143..i believe you might be there but dont give misleading info la...fro above, you are appearently seems to be know the things 2 out of 10.

anyways, its ok .. sharing is caring here wink.gif

This post has been edited by cutealex: Jun 20 2012, 01:12 PM
cutealex
post Jun 20 2012, 01:10 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 20 2012, 12:07 PM)
i didnt question la.. i was shock when GOld143 said "just"... tat y i said Just??? i clarified tat the handover of key was on July last year... i didnt say friend jus took it few month back...
i go there every week to observe and took photo of the progress of AM3 ler..  sweat.gif
and i m piss of with the amount of car park all over the place outside of Aman heights... car parked outside only mean two things... got lot of tenant who rent... or got people dont wanna pay maintenance fee.. right? but it could also due to 1 house rent out to more than two person each person have 1 car.. car park given only 2.. so the rest have to park outside...  sweat.gif
i meant for GOLD143...not you wink.gif no worry
BTW, you are the buyer for AHIII? forgot d....

cutealex
post Jun 20 2012, 03:07 PM

4,790 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Jun 20 2012, 02:34 PM)
yup... progress a bit slow but already potong so much..
Perhaps we can have a drink at the Cafe (near Swimming pool) there...

I heard the GYM facilities not been maintained? Not sure about now..

Actually according to AH (Premier Cons) developer in previously, after AHIII, they are planning to build a shoplot at the existing SHOWROOM there...
not sure true or not...if yes then consider good news and convenient for the Tenants nearby there...
cutealex
post Jan 15 2013, 12:22 AM

4,790 posts

Mine just rent out~

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0289sec    1.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:08 PM