18th July 2009, Saturday
GIS Super Artificial Turf
8am to 10am
*Pay if you FFK rules apply!

1. oldman
2. miketee
3. Naz81
4. micheal 'pono' essien (50-50) depending wife giving birth or not
5. micheal 'pono' owen (by friday confirm)
6. jtxcool
8. sthon
9. david (played for MyRAWK the other day)
10. cam (same as above)
11. rajes (fr Thu futsal)
12. khai
13. aw13
14. giotto
15. wk_wong
16. khai kawan 1
17. khai kawan 2

pending

1. doggy

will confirm on thursday
doggyjames
post Jul 14 2009, 11:26 AM

175 posts

8th July 2009, Saturday
GIS Super Artificial Turf
8am to 10am
All LYNers come in BLUE
*Pay if you FFK rules apply!

1. oldman
2. miketee
3. Naz81
4. khai friend 1
5. khai friend 2
6. jtxcool
7. WK Wong
8. sthon
9. david (played for MyRAWK the other day)
10. cam (same as above)
11. rajes (fr Thu futsal)
12. khai
13. aw13
14. giotto

pending

2. pono 1
3. pono 2

Ok guys i confirm not playing...but...

Referee
1. doggy

muahahahhaha

cards will be present during the game...so if you want, better rasuah me now...i like kilkenny beers & bbq pork ribs...free cheong sessions would be accepted too

still need 2 linesmen though...suggest we use the subs?

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 14 2009, 11:29 AM
doggyjames
post Jul 14 2009, 12:08 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 14 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yes I presumed that we won't be playing the offside rule, seeing that it's just a friendly match, and offside is so...subjective.  Bound to be arguments especially when most of us are not experienced in calling the offside.  In addition, if the linesmen were to call for offside, I'd really doubt he'd had the 'authority' for the players to listen to him.
i think its only fair for the players to listen to the linesmen when it comes to offside...thats what he is there for right? obvious offside all we know la...when it comes to situations where the forward might or might not be 1/2 inch infront of the defence line...50-50 chance la depending on the linesmen...

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:10 pm
QUOTE(aw13 @ Jul 14 2009, 11:48 AM)
3. Ok this is a quite hard to apply.  What do you mean by unused sub?  How would we know he is unused?  To be an unused sub, you would have not to participate when the game is going on, thus he would be linesmen/ref then?  And when he is required as sub, he's supposed to be subbed in the game immediately?  Cos the one coming off would be pretty tired to be the successor of the linesmen/ref (the main reason his being subbed!)

we'll be using subs who are not too tired/pengsan-ed to take up the roles of linesmen...agreed?

linesmen are to watch out for offisdes and more importantly...decide throw ins...as the big boned ref on that day cant run everywhere to determine throw ins

Added on July 14, 2009, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(Zan81 @ Jul 14 2009, 11:35 AM)
Are you serious?
yes i am

we should make it a point to respect the decisions made by referee & linesmen...dont want any ugly incidents e.g. ref slapping the players flex.gif agreed?

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 14 2009, 12:14 PM
doggyjames
post Jul 14 2009, 12:50 PM

175 posts

i have the official cards, whistle the works...i was an official ref for uni LONG TIME ago...hahaha (but need to find la...its somewhere in the storeroom)

so dont mess with me!

flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif

dont worry...i wont use the cards la...unless violent play is involved. then sorry its a straight red. most important thing is we enjoy the game yea? friendly mar

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 14 2009, 12:55 PM
doggyjames
post Jul 14 2009, 02:12 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(waile @ Jul 14 2009, 01:27 PM)
we will. but we will still hide mallet, oversized wrench in our undersized pants just in case the ref/linesman is too biased
shocking.gif
doggyjames
post Jul 14 2009, 02:31 PM

175 posts

i can so see so many of our regulars in the pic...haha

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 14 2009, 02:32 PM
doggyjames
post Jul 15 2009, 12:27 PM

175 posts

ben must have brought the jersey along with him to penang for some late night entertainment...
doggyjames
post Jul 15 2009, 12:35 PM

175 posts

what german jersey?

i dont have a german jersey...

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 15 2009, 12:36 PM
doggyjames
post Jul 15 2009, 03:32 PM

175 posts

ooo...raining good for ben i think...he'll be able to see all our titties through out wet t-shirts
doggyjames
post Jul 15 2009, 07:58 PM

175 posts

i m wearing my baselayer too...although i m an underpaid office boy i'd borrow money from ahlong to buy baselayers just to keep ben away from my nipples
doggyjames
post Jul 16 2009, 10:37 AM

175 posts

i'll bring my el cheapo version of the champions league ball just in case la then

waile, me n giotto catching up...dont blow water so much
doggyjames
post Jul 16 2009, 12:17 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(giotto @ Jul 16 2009, 11:06 AM)
And James, are you serious in saying you have a whistle? Else i will have to source for a whistle this 2 days. Let me know. Thanks.
yea mate i've got the lot...was able to find them with a spider living inside the whistle...

Added on July 16, 2009, 12:18 pm
QUOTE(waile @ Jul 16 2009, 11:17 AM)
eh, can buy one for me ah? uncle very lonely lah here in kulim and being a cheapskate i don't go out for cheonging.

the model that you have can moan one or not? i mean the moaning can vary with the speed of your thrusting. if can speak japanese is one is even better. multilingual is of course most ideal

*switch to japanese*

"kimochi...... yamete yamete.......... "

*switch to english*

"OMFG ....harder harder don't stop.... yeah yeah "

*switch to cantonese*

???? any expert in HK ones?
canton mode: erm...lei lah lei lah...ahh! ho song ah!

hokkien: wah...si be song ah! lu si beh tua lok ah! arghhhhhhhhhh gua lai liao...lai liao!!!!ahhhh!!!

This post has been edited by doggyjames: Jul 16 2009, 12:20 PM
doggyjames
post Jul 16 2009, 06:18 PM

175 posts

hhahaha...cannot wear black also...that MY colour

happy hour now? i m at jaya one
doggyjames
post Jul 17 2009, 08:46 PM

175 posts

anyone wanna go for early breakfast? any place nice around the place?
doggyjames
post Jul 17 2009, 09:14 PM

175 posts

scared i'll get too many action with the hot hartamas chicks and cant run tomorrow.
doggyjames
post Jul 18 2009, 12:07 AM

175 posts

naz...when captain says u r a CB...u WILL BE a CB!!! muahahahahaha
doggyjames
post Jul 18 2009, 03:20 PM

175 posts

hi guys thanks to all for the great game today. Yea giotto was right..i tot i can save some money by being a ref...mana tau kena speeding ticket and now have to pay 200% of the original amount...celaka...

just a note: its easy to pay your speeding tickets through myeg! damn efficient wey kena saman about 12pm 2pm got record d...can pay online summore...waaaa...malaysia boleh!!!

PS: next time i wanna tumpang Mike's car...
doggyjames
post Jul 18 2009, 09:44 PM

175 posts

waile & zan: yes it was along the sprint highway, just passed the science centre. I was stopped by the roadside so if u dont kena just now, u should be fine...

was going 95km just now...must have kena-ed when i was overtaking giotto...

damn...now whole body cramping...cant even go cheong with uncle waile
doggyjames
post Jul 19 2009, 04:31 PM

175 posts

Lets just come up with the list and see how it goes la ok...abu the kindergarten kid emo d

20th July 2009, Monday
Sports Planet Subang Grand
8pm to 10pm

1. LesDoggie

doggyjames
post Jul 19 2009, 11:27 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(heizad @ Jul 19 2009, 08:17 PM)
guys..may i know when will be the next field game?
hi mate our next field football game should be in 2 weeks time, depending on field availability, do stay tune to this thread at that time

if u r keen u can always join us for monday futsal session. good chance to meet the rest of us and meet mr. benedict ooi for a proper introduction session

cheers.

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0487sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:16 PM