25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Bottom

>|MID-TOWER DISCUSSION ZONE|<, Mid tower wars. Come See =p

tuonn
post Mar 21 2010, 11:03 AM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(liangtucky @ Mar 19 2010, 10:42 PM)
Lol...Handle is definately nice to carry the casing from 1 place to another....

Cable management wise still ok...What about your side panel TuOnN?

Never fill it up with fans? or ur cooler block already?
i can't do any cable management before coz it's so serabut..png kpala... rclxub.gif
my cooler v8 almost reach the side panel lor..scout is lovely but the interior space is quite small laa...
with scout price,i think better get cm690 but still, scout is lovely casing... wub.gif

This post has been edited by tuonn: Mar 21 2010, 11:04 AM
nas06
post Mar 21 2010, 11:15 AM

♫..the sexy side of House..♪
549 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Mar 21 2010, 11:03 AM)
i can't do any cable management before coz it's so serabut..png kpala... rclxub.gif
my cooler v8 almost reach the side panel lor..scout is lovely but the interior space is quite small laa...
with scout price,i think better get cm690 but still, scout is lovely casing... wub.gif
haha...U said it many times already...

Still, not many people post up their CM690 II cases...
Why hah? hmm.gif
tuonn
post Mar 21 2010, 11:43 AM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

becoz no one have cm690 II...hahahaha...
TSliangtucky
post Mar 21 2010, 02:06 PM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

Lolz...High end pc casing is not cheap....Not many people want to invest so much on it.

With RM300. You can invest in performance over looks.

Just my opinion.
Alexes
post Mar 21 2010, 02:30 PM

-=alx=-
1,314 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Mar 21 2010, 11:43 AM)
becoz no one have cm690 II...hahahaha...
maybe waiting for cm690 ii advance...

Added on March 21, 2010, 2:31 pm
QUOTE(liangtucky @ Mar 21 2010, 02:06 PM)
Lolz...High end pc casing is not cheap....Not many people want to invest so much on it.

With RM300. You can invest in performance over looks.

Just my opinion.
i agree with u...

This post has been edited by Alexes: Mar 21 2010, 02:31 PM
hafizul88
post Mar 22 2010, 09:37 AM

= Rebuilding =
1,430 posts

QUOTE(liangtucky @ Mar 21 2010, 03:18 AM)
Its done.Thanks for viewing.
hahah...Since CM690 got v2. Scout should come out with V2 also!!

Give all casing lovers a surprise!
I really wanna see Scout in another version. Maybe they will make Scout with with bigger space? So that can fit HD5870 and HD5970? Right now a bit limited in space sweat.gif

This post has been edited by hafizul88: Mar 22 2010, 09:37 AM
tuonn
post Mar 22 2010, 05:30 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(hafizul88 @ Mar 22 2010, 09:37 AM)
I really wanna see Scout in another version. Maybe they will make Scout with with bigger space? So that can fit HD5870 and HD5970? Right now a bit limited in space  sweat.gif
i think scout with bigger space is sniper la bro...
they are from same family 'storm family'...hehehe...
TSliangtucky
post Mar 22 2010, 06:54 PM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ Mar 22 2010, 05:30 PM)
i think scout with bigger space is sniper la bro...
they are from same family 'storm family'...hehehe...
hahahaha...I find the sniper's design so so....

And also the side panel...I find it weird. tongue.gif I would rather go for a cosmo!!

tuonn
post Mar 22 2010, 10:14 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(liangtucky @ Mar 22 2010, 06:54 PM)
hahahaha...I find the sniper's design so so....

And also the side panel...I find it weird. tongue.gif I would rather go for a cosmo!!
hahaha..actually the case look weird n cool also...
but the price make me cry... cry.gif
nas06
post Mar 23 2010, 11:24 AM

♫..the sexy side of House..♪
549 posts

Sniper is like HAF 922 but with a lot more plastic on it.
If want cheaper, go for HAF 922.
RedDonut
post Mar 23 2010, 04:42 PM

42 posts

seems like most ppl concerns on the aesthetic first, performance/functionality later

i couldn't agree more

to date, only lian li provides those front i/o with usb 3.0 replacement for their old cases

wish all manufacturer does the same thing too sleep.gif
nikridhwan
post Mar 23 2010, 08:42 PM

123 posts

haf 922!
TSliangtucky
post Mar 24 2010, 03:30 PM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

QUOTE(RedDonut @ Mar 23 2010, 04:42 PM)
seems like most ppl concerns on the aesthetic first, performance/functionality later

i couldn't agree more

to date, only lian li provides those front i/o with usb 3.0 replacement for their old cases

wish all manufacturer does the same thing too sleep.gif
Waoo...Thats really nice of lian li to provide such considerable service. but no doubt, Lian Li casings are pretty high end. For the amount you paid for is

really worth it if they provide such generous service. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
suhuann
post Apr 21 2010, 10:31 AM

902 posts

I think got new competition from Thermaltake..

Thermaltake Element G.. quite nice in opinion, something similar to HAF932 but cheaper.. I would say a good competition to CM 690 II and HAF932.. cause is somewhere in between these 2 in terms of price range and features.
saigetsu
post Apr 25 2010, 04:36 PM

707 posts

everyone is talking about haf and cm. sorry if i am new, just asking where i can get casing other than black (website). maybe like colourfull dell. have enaf black things in my room
tuonn
post Apr 25 2010, 05:10 PM

El Phenomenon
2,000 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Apr 25 2010, 04:36 PM)
everyone is talking about haf and cm. sorry if i am new, just asking where i can get casing other than black (website). maybe like colourfull dell. have enaf black things in my room
maybe u can get haf 922 red version... tongue.gif
quite nice casing...
TSliangtucky
post Apr 26 2010, 10:00 PM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

QUOTE(saigetsu @ Apr 25 2010, 04:36 PM)
hahaha...If you do not like black you can always spray paint the casing...Buy a cheap CM elite series and spray it the way you like...Many of my friends modded

their casing into multi colours....And it looks x100 times sexier than the stock blacky....

Black with limegreen / Red with white / any mix icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
SUSXiia0Ban
post Apr 26 2010, 10:28 PM

3,657 posts

QUOTE(liangtucky @ Apr 26 2010, 10:00 PM)
hahaha...If you do not like black you can always spray paint the casing...Buy a cheap CM elite series and spray it the way you like...Many of my friends modded

their casing into multi colours....And it looks x100 times sexier than the stock blacky....

Black with limegreen / Red with white / any mix  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Sound interesting,but im not able to mod it yet..Lolz
RattleSnaKe
post May 2 2010, 09:09 PM

244 posts

How is the often overlooked Centurion 590? I have one and it is good, big, sleek and cheap. IMO i don't really like the CM 690 front fascia and there is too much of those cases around.

http://www.overclock.net/attachments/compu...ub-dscn1625.jpg
http://www.overclock.net/attachments/compu...ub-dscn1622.jpg
http://www.overclock.net/attachments/compu...ub-dscn1659.jpg

This post has been edited by fariz: May 31 2010, 02:30 PM
overclockalbert
post May 3 2010, 05:14 AM

1,058 posts

resize the picture would be nice

25 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 >Top