291 posts

Bored... Anyone care to entertain me?
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:18 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jul 9 2009, 05:16 PM)
Doesn't make sense. If you had bought the I, it should have been revealed. Unless it's bullshYt.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:22 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jul 9 2009, 05:20 PM)
it's a joke.
lol
I know. Noticed that the joke isn't actually accurate, but then again, most jokes aren't. Shoot me. I tend to notice stuff like this.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:27 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jul 9 2009, 05:24 PM)
Dood, you're too serious.
Perhaps. Or maybe it's a bad habit of mine to automatically try to correct what I see is wrong.

Added on July 9, 2009, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 9 2009, 05:27 PM)
i mean thankewwwww

i ish flatter  blush.gif

Lol ~
sorry, tht was my sis punye accc wink.gif
Is your whole family on LYN or what?

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 9 2009, 05:28 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:34 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(satnam182 @ Jul 9 2009, 05:31 PM)
You are merely observant, i think.
Not all the time though. Funnily, I can be totally oblivious of what's going around me at times. For example, the time when I crashed my bicycle into a parked car.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:37 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 9 2009, 05:34 PM)
eh... she younger.  brows.gif
of cos not. just me n her la.  wink.gif she always forget to bladdy sign out
haha. i know wat ur thinking
meh... tht is not me also..

bladdy sissss
ok i feel very very touched. LOL  blush.gif
Ah. My sis used to do that for her friendster acc last time, when friendster was the in thing. I don't bother signing out anymore, since I'm on my own lappie =). Though I get automatically signed out when I exit the browser.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:38 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 05:35 PM)
i heard my name...  brows.gif
what is roda impian? @@
Wheel of fortune. I used to remember watching that as a kid.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:41 PM

291 posts

Eh. Got simpsons now. But my younger sister happily snoring away on the couch. How?
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:42 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 05:41 PM)
fun to ride? XD
Most fun ride ever
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 9 2009, 05:47 PM)
LOL.

i think u would prefer my mom more.  the older version of me  brows.gif

okie i gtg now taiggy

hugsssssss

:bai:
Lol. apparently friendster used to be the IN thing.

ok u got a lappie la. n mine is still lost.  biggrin.gif

gtg now.. bye yea
thank u thank u thank u  nod.gif

bye yeea
oh come on, u know i always get a cookie despite whatever. cos u is such a sweetheart  laugh.gif

:bai:
Bye bye SC.

Ah wth. I'll just turn on the tv and risk waking up my sis. She always wakes me up from my nap when she walks into the house talking extremely loudly.

Added on July 9, 2009, 5:49 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 05:46 PM)
don't want~ you eat and drink first~ dry.gif
but i want to watch conan before i sleep~ so not waiting now~ ^^

and hor~ i haven't prepare for dinner... sad.gif later need to cook sad.gif

then then~ ah tiggy received my reply?
you ride first nia~
is it? you show meh first~ rclxms.gif
conan~ biggrin.gif
Can ride together mah.

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jul 9 2009, 05:49 PM
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:54 PM

291 posts

@piopio

But fun is best shared! so should ride together xD
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 05:58 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 05:55 PM)
duh~ both of you ride together gether~ biggrin.gif
LOL!

Oh wells, bye people. Time to go wake my sister up with the lovely sound of the simpsons!

Theeee Siiimmpppsoons! Laaaa lah! lar laaa laa lalalalalala!

Heheheheh.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:39 PM

291 posts

Hey girls.

And to kirkland, i notice you're being largely ignored.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:44 PM

291 posts

*ignored*
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:46 PM

291 posts

No wonder I feel so lost.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:48 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jul 9 2009, 09:47 PM)
which i don't have one yawn.gif
YESHH biggrin.gif

@pio: YORRR. TOMORROW got driving calss le. T___T
omg i hate driving! U NOE AH. I ALMOST HIT 3 CARS BY DRIVING FOR 1.30 HOURS. doh.gif

@penguin. HAHAHA tongue.gif
Oh hello Ms Fly. Haven't seen you around in a while. Driving class? Sounds fun. Heh. I took mine August last year.

Aye, don't worry. People when they see L driver, they like to bully. When you get your P you can go bully those L drivers.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:55 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jul 9 2009, 09:51 PM)
biggrin.gif hello penguin.
yeah sad.gif
stupid driving class.
honestly i rather take bicycle rather than a car!
T__T
i dun wan bully L people la. kesian them. i feel the pain. i feellll
In bolehland, those who take bicycle kena bully even more from the cars. I like cycling as well, but this country isn't really a good place to cycle. No road rules for cyclists and no regards from other motorists.

Hah. When I was taking driving lessons, always stall engine everywhere. Always kena marah from instructor. Got stall in the middle of highway before during traffic jam, some more uphill slope >.<
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:57 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Jul 9 2009, 09:55 PM)
i know its ok...its a norm
It didn't work out, you flying off to her country and trying to settle it?
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 09:58 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(cynthiacassandra @ Jul 9 2009, 09:57 PM)
errrrr....i aso duno wan...
simply masuk oni.... smile.gif
hmmmm...everyone in here single....???
duno worrr...me here mingling oni.....
hehehhehe....
referring to drew's question, still single.

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0419sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:05 PM