Persatuan Single Versi 195, Enter and chat till next versi

p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 11:05 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 11:02 PM)
but i heard that some people they actually complete their degree earlier in american if you are good at studying?
yo~
hmm~ interesting~ pic?
Well, they do have 3 year programmes in light of the economic downturn i think, but not all offer 3 year. most just offer 4. i'm not too sure.

Those were my childhood photos, they're lying in some album somewhere in the house. too lazy to look and i'm not connected to any scanner anywhere.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 11:08 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Jul 9 2009, 11:03 PM)
aww sad.gif its wokehh. not like i wanted to sit for it.
YOU KNOW WHAT. I don't even noe pts was some government exam.
and i didn't even know the existance of UPSR until I was standard 6.
LOL........
nod.gif  joo got a pm ne~
ok, received your pm d. shall be adding you in a while

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Jul 9 2009, 11:06 PM)
penguin- send you pic that you took recently then tongue.gif brows.gif *pedo grin*
bye octopus wub.gif
haha. sadly, i don't have any pics on the laptop yet. laptop is still quite new, been quite lazy to transfer over. i do have fb though.
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 11:16 PM

291 posts

everyone's going off so fast?
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 11:37 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jul 9 2009, 11:34 PM)
yeah i laik engineers too
Ooh. Me gonna be engineer when i graduate! (in 4 years time =.=")
p3nguin
post Jul 9 2009, 11:39 PM

291 posts

Cause it's you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose

p3nguin
post Jul 11 2009, 09:40 PM

291 posts

Hello people!
p3nguin
post Jul 11 2009, 10:04 PM

291 posts

transformed to spider man
p3nguin
post Jul 11 2009, 10:16 PM

291 posts

Well, it does seem a bit slow, but it could be just because my connection is currently being shared between 2 comps.
p3nguin
post Jul 11 2009, 11:48 PM

291 posts

hmm... server database reset. does LYN seem any faster?
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 08:16 PM

291 posts

Harlo... Talking about food?
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 08:24 PM

291 posts

Food wise, just give me my good nasi lemak with rendang any day and i'll be happy.

Speaking of nasi lemak, has anyone eaten at Village Park in Uptown? the nasi lemak is awesome!
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 08:29 PM

291 posts

Nope, it's in uptown in PJ
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 08:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 12 2009, 08:40 PM)
I don't think you will go to PJ to eat mamak fare as you are staying in KL, don't you?
Unless you're staying in the boundary between KL and PJ =)
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 08:50 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jul 12 2009, 08:44 PM)
Public transport can be problematic

But still reachable
It's problematic all over Malaysia though. Ugh I heard horror stories of the KTM especially.
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 09:06 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(pristina @ Jul 12 2009, 09:03 PM)
what's stories?
Late and always breakdown stories. And how it's always crowded and smelly too.
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 09:48 PM

291 posts

Haha go chinese coffeeshop and they'll give you pork wth everything
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 09:52 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 12 2009, 09:51 PM)
spam spam spam ~
Thanks for the spam! I'll put it on my bread =)
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 10:07 PM

291 posts

DIM SUM BUFFET! =))))

@SC

You're at starbucks now?
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 10:10 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 12 2009, 10:09 PM)
nah....

i went n take away a drink just now.

Never take away for me ah? sad.gif
p3nguin
post Jul 12 2009, 10:16 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jul 12 2009, 10:15 PM)
i didnt know wt u wan also  sad.gif 

wat do u normally drink?
starbucks buffet?
meh... they dun serve variety of foods la, only pastries
Anything with caffeine and I'll be one happy person. I'm a caffeine junkie =)

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0423sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:04 PM