my acc Suspensed..

SUSPerunding
post Jul 8 2009, 01:50 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(twosonsaudio @ Jul 8 2009, 01:22 PM)
its using tunnel services i believe. Ive been looking around the forums. It seems a grp of brazillians also kena the same 72 hr suspension me n crazy kena. And guess what? They were using tunnel services! I have sent like 6 e-mails explaining my position including admitting the fact that i use tunneling services to achieve a connection to wow. Because without tunneling it is impossible to raid. No response yet....
then 90% malaysian player should be ban
SUSPerunding
post Jul 8 2009, 02:15 PM

183 posts

QUOTE(twosonsaudio @ Jul 8 2009, 01:55 PM)
No ive been surfing the customer service forums and the symptoms are exactly the same for all those affected.

-uses tunneling service
-a/c is non american (either from asia or south america)
-the same 72 hr ban and final warning suspension imposed.
my friends got 3 times ban for 72 hr...he did not use tunnel neither him buy any gold. Three time blizz apologize for the mistake. sometimes they do make mistake

0.0160sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 09:24 PM