16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

TSaccelerator7
post Feb 20 2005, 02:42 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe if fren jau help me promote this FIFA League oso laugh.gif
Hey help me find buyer for my Samsung Hifi oso
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 20 2005, 07:16 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Hehe wut's wrong wit helpin me to find a buyer ler
U oso must help me!!! I've put the item on sale veli long liao sad.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 23 2005, 06:49 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Bayern Munich 3 - 1 Arsenal
Pizarro '4, '58
Salihamidzic '65

Toure, '88

party.gif thumbup.gif party.gif
That's the way it should be~!!! Hope Bayern will perform better in Highbury, this time Michael Ballack should play as well! FC Bayern Munich rulezZz~!!! laugh.gif

Unfortunately, Kahn lost his chance of getting a clean sheet due to defence error at the very last minute! sad.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 23 2005, 06:51 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Oh yeah...lick Kahn's arseee Lehmann!!! whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by accelerator7: Feb 23 2005, 06:55 AM
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 26 2005, 03:58 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Please take note that saif_bear and manutd6389 have been replaced by diparun and chaosdreamer respectively. Hope the 2 new players wouldn't be like the old ones and all current players please assist them if they need help.
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 27 2005, 01:56 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Sad to say that diparun will not be playing in the league and replacing saif_bear's place. It's because he's living in Singapore and i've tried a game with him but we experienced delays and the game was quite laggy. That's why i don't recommend oversea players to join. It will be a trouble and no one will ever fancy a laggy game right?
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 27 2005, 05:33 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah at first i thought it's ok coz he's in Singapore...but when i tested a game with him...cannot lar...there's delays and too laggy liao
TSaccelerator7
post Feb 28 2005, 05:26 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

There will be a new player replacing saif_bear...his nick is BiBuBiBu
So everyone who has a game with saif_bear in Week 4 and Week 5 can find BiBuBiBu to play with...thanks to chilaxis for finding me a replacement for saif_bear smile.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 1 2005, 05:22 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Attention all players,
Just to let you all know that each player should have at least 2 choices of their favourite club/national teams. The HOST of every game will have the PIORITY to choose their team first. In game, let the HOST choose first and then only you choose your team. If the HOST chose your first choice team, then choose another team. Please do not play with the SAME TEAMS. It will be better if you play with the 'club vs club & international vs international' formats. Just hope everyone will co-operate to make this league as pro and nice as possible. Thank you.
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 2 2005, 05:40 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah it's a good idea too...or u try to fix ur home pc oso la
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 3 2005, 10:42 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Sad to hear that dude...sad.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 6 2005, 11:15 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Aiks what's that Kali for? I checked the site but still dunno wut is that lolz
Now cannot use Kali to play 2 v 2 on FIFA 2005? Hehe cannot like use gamepad and keyboard to play against another human over the net ar?
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 6 2005, 11:26 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

There's a new player called 'machaman' who will replace eason47. Msg him to get his contact if you have games with eason47/him.
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 8 2005, 09:18 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Sorry this league is only for people living in Malaysia as there will be delays and interval lagging during game if we play with people from overseas.
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 8 2005, 10:38 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Mar 8 2005, 10:36 AM)
Where does muststation live?
Egypt blink.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 10 2005, 07:03 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Even though Bayern Munich lost at Highbury (Makaay injured sigh), still they have proceeded to the quarter-finals~!!! thumbup.gif party.gif laugh.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 11 2005, 05:48 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Haha there's LYN Champions League and UEFA Cup?? If someone really organising them then it's a very good thing...but if not i'm definitely not doing anymore extra cups/leagues wacko.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 12 2005, 02:38 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Yeah chilaxis can organize an extra league or cup, rite?? laugh.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 13 2005, 12:28 PM

RBxA13x
629 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Mar 13 2005, 03:24 AM)
Aih if only i were younger...
Ish dun say as if u bcome uncle liao leh...no age limits to organise a league/cup tongue.gif
TSaccelerator7
post Mar 20 2005, 12:12 AM

RBxA13x
629 posts

Attention to all players,
The 2nd season has ended but there are a few games left unplayed. Therefore, i hope those players involved will try to finish their remaining games as soon as possible. As for the 3rd season, i still havent decide a fix date when it will be starting due to the remaining games unplayed and i'm quite busy at the moment. So i think is it better to have a long break before we start the 3rd season? There are some players who are quite busy also at the moment. Feedbacks and suggestions are needed, so keep posting in this thread. I will inform you guys the date soon. Take care everyone and happy holidays.

16 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0487sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:08 PM