Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
Jan 26 2005, 06:11 PM
629 posts Joined: Sep 2004 |
Finally WCG has officially confirmed that FIFA 2005 is the official sport game for WCG 2005~!!!
Jan 27 2005, 04:36 AM
david...try to PM or email ur opponents to tell them u're not available on FRI onwards...coz mayb they din check this thread n din c ur post here
Jan 27 2005, 04:44 AM
Attention to all players,
Regarding the Chinese New Year week...i know most of you all will be busy celebrating and collecting ang pows...therefore i want to inform you all especially people like davidman82...who will be going back to their hometowns in other states...please try to play your Week 3 games earlier on Week 2...of coz you should try to finish your Week 2 games as well...but also try to play your Week 3 games on that week...for those who will be still at home on CNY week...you can try to play during CNY week when you are free also if you can't finish Week 3 games in Week 2...but please try to finish all games by the end of Week 3 I've told you guys earlier now...so it should be no problem and you guys should start to rush your games by next week...as many will be preparing for 'Gong Xi Fa Chai' by next week...anyway hope you all have read this and do co-operate with me...good luck and Happy CNY everyone~!!! This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jan 27 2005, 04:46 AM |
Jan 27 2005, 01:53 PM
Wahh means u have 4 days to play for your Week 2 games oni? Then i think u better finish your this week's games and then play your Week 2 games...after you finish your Week 2 games try to play Week 3 games...there's no choice you will have to rush your games
Anyone who oso is not free in future please tell me earlier okie? Try to do like what i've told davidman82 |
Jan 27 2005, 02:36 PM
To all of the new players,
I have to remind all of you again and for the last time: 1. Please CHECK this thread often because i will post importants updates. 2. Please READ completely especially the 1st post rules and other posts which i've posted here. 3. The HOST of every games, please set the settings according to the rules settings. Fail to do so may lead to your opponents to have the rights to call off the games. 4. The HOST of every games, please send me the results according to the example format in the 1st post IMMEDIATELY after your games. Please RECHECK for errors before you send. 5. All players must INFORM me if you have problems playing in future and if you cannot find your opponents. Please PM or e-mail them to make appointments earlier. Any players who fail to inform me will be automatically be given a LOSS for each game. I don't wish to repeat all of these in future again and no complaints will be entertained. You have the responsibilities to read and obey each and every rules of this league. Therefore, all of you will have to check this thread OFTEN for new updates. |
Jan 28 2005, 04:12 PM
oooooo is another avid fan oso...
hehe i'm the only Bayern Munich's fan here...proud to be the only one hehe |
Jan 28 2005, 06:46 PM
oooooo n i did that b4 liao
Jan 29 2005, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(oooooo @ Jan 28 2005, 10:46 PM) Hehe im not talkin bout that goal...i was talkin bout a goal i scored when i played a friendly match wit abalabah recently...can ask him That goal is another nice goal of my collection lar...but the best goal i scored is a volley...i've posted the replay b4 hehe |
Jan 29 2005, 09:55 PM
Jan 29 2005, 09:56 PM
Jan 31 2005, 02:52 AM
Congratulations davidman82 ~!!!
Jan 31 2005, 02:52 AM
When u comin back? Can play wit him on Monday nite?
Jan 31 2005, 12:43 PM
Ishh y ur housemates like that wan...cannot compromise wit u abit meh...not considerate at all ler...jst wait awhile for u to play a 15 minutes game oso cannot
That means everyday oso they on their download programs? Means u cannot play lar everyday? |
Feb 1 2005, 12:23 AM
That's great bearbear...the decision that u're willin to go cc to play ur games if ur com is not fixed rather than abandoning ur games is a great way that every players in this league should follow...how i wish other can emulate u in this considerate act...now that's what i call a responsible n discipline person...really appreciate it dude
Feb 1 2005, 02:51 AM
Match of the Week:
chilaxis VS oooooo Both played 5 games and are undefeated. Who's gonna end who's winning streak? Will the new talented chilaxis takes over the undefeated title or will the ultimate oooooo continues his magnificent 23 games winning streak? We will see when chilaxis hosts oooooo in this week's most interesting match. This post has been edited by accelerator7: Feb 1 2005, 02:52 AM |
Feb 1 2005, 04:55 PM
I just want to inform you guys to send the results right after you finish your game and re-check everything before you send. As i will be updating the league daily, you should see the league will be updated in 2 days the latest. Therefore, i urge you guys to check your results after i've updated for errors. If in 2-3 days after you have sent your results to me via e-mail but i haven't update your results, do inform me because i might not get your results. Only after 2-3 days you should inform me because i wouldn't forget to update the league daily. |
Feb 2 2005, 02:25 PM
Spotted in The Star: In-Tech dated 1st Feb 2005
BEIJING: China has banned 50 electronic games, including FIFA Soccer 2005 and Microsoft's Age of Mythology, as part of a campaign to combat what it sees as harmful influences on the young, state media said Wednesday. As well as cracking down on computer software, the government will also focus this year on "illegal publications", Xinhua news agency said. Harmful influences on the young??? What you guys think?? |
Feb 3 2005, 04:39 AM
Match of the Week Results
chilaxis (AC Milan) 3 - 1 oooooo (Arsenal) Finally, oooooo's winning streak has been ended by the new-talented chilaxis. It's an amazing match between the 2 undefeated giants with oooooo only lost with a 2 goals margin. Well, can chilaxis maintain his undefeated status until the end of the season? Everyone is eager to beat chilaxis now, including me this week~!! This post has been edited by accelerator7: Feb 3 2005, 04:39 AM |
Feb 4 2005, 03:30 AM
Feb 4 2005, 03:39 AM
I would like to announce that the fixtures of Week 3 (Feb 7 - Feb 13) will be postponed for 1 week due to the celebration of Chinese New Year. That means Week 3 games will be on (Feb 14 - Feb 20). You don't have to play your Week 3 games in advance now. However, please FINISH all your Week 2 games by the end of this week. I hereby wish everyone a happy holiday and a very Happy Chinese New Year!!! This post has been edited by accelerator7: Feb 4 2005, 03:57 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0509sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:56 PM |