Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!
TSaccelerator7
Jan 8 2005, 03:01 AM
Yalor i remember i was leadin oooooo 3-0...then suddenly he chased back 3 goals...ish mayb i was over confidence liao or was he just lucky?? Hehe u can purposely lose so that i can chase u in the standings  No one think u're enemy lar...jst tat everyone hopes to be the 1st to defeat u...sumore cannot let u undefeated for so long coz i dun have chance to chase u oso~!! This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jan 8 2005, 03:02 AM
davidman82
Jan 8 2005, 03:47 PM
I got beaten 0000000 in friendly match before the league match  Unfortunately that it was only a friendly match that I beat him.. Then in real league game, i lost by conceding 2 PENALTY.. This is my 1st time playing Fifa 2005 by conceding 2 penalty This post has been edited by davidman82: Jan 8 2005, 03:52 PM
eason47
Jan 8 2005, 03:48 PM
Oooooo is the man to beat...surely not as serious as enemy... hey man... i found out there's a problem with www.whatismyip.com... it tend to give me a wrong ip... so...i suggest u guys get ur ip from... http://checkip.dyndns.org/ This post has been edited by eason47: Jan 8 2005, 03:48 PM
TSaccelerator7
Jan 9 2005, 05:22 AM
Yeah www.whatismyip.com sumtimes gives u wrong ip...now i usually check from www.whatismyipaddress.com
davidman82
Jan 10 2005, 02:26 AM
Attention
Santos, ooooooo and saif bear
>>>>>This week from 10 of JAN till 12 of JAn I can't play league game cause I will go to KL and Genting for my holiday. I will be available on 13 of JAN.
SOrry for the incovinience...
TSaccelerator7
Jan 10 2005, 03:16 AM
Attention to all players, Just to inform you guys that i won't be able to start the LYN Cup in this season. Instead, it will be held in the next season, in the beginning of Week 4. Below are some of the details on the LYN Cup:
1. Only the top 6 players in the league right after the completion of Week 3 are qualified for the LYN Cup. 2. The 6 players will be divided into 2 groups, GROUP A and GROUP B. 3. All players in the following groups will play HOME and AWAY and only the top 2 will proceed to the SEMI-FINAL. Thus, 1 player will be eliminated in each group. 4. In the SEMI-FINAL, Winner of Group A will play against the Runner-up of Group B while the Winner of Group B will play against the Runner-up of Group A. The HOST will be determined among the players. However, the Winners of each group have the advantage to HOST. Extra-time and Penalty will be played. 5. Winners will proceed to the FINALS while the losing teams will play for Third Placing.
This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jan 11 2005, 03:18 AM
TSaccelerator7
Jan 11 2005, 03:17 AM
Hey guyz...please check for new updates in this thread often and read some of the important stuffs i've posted here...recently i'm having some difficulties in organizing this league...some players just din't follow the rules or be serious in this league...i hope everyone will understand and try to give me less headaches...i will really appreciate your co-operation...thanks n enjoy~!
adigh
Jan 11 2005, 04:29 AM
Hello I want to enter the league. My e-mail si adi_gh@hotmail.com
Whiteyy
Jan 11 2005, 05:47 AM
Hi there. I want to enter the league... I have read the rules. My e-mail is alex_gh88@hotmail.com
TSaccelerator7
Jan 11 2005, 06:50 AM
adigh & Whiteyy : I've put your names in the waiting list...thanks for joining...in the meantime you guyz can get the current league players' contacts and play some friendly matches with them...the 2nd season will start on the 24th of January
Whiteyy
Jan 12 2005, 01:05 AM
Hei... I've read the past replies and I wanna ask something...  What does "bu gan xing"[B]. I'm just curious.
TSaccelerator7
Jan 12 2005, 03:47 AM
Aiks i seen the word b4...where did u c it? Im oso wonderin wut it is
davidman82
Jan 12 2005, 10:31 PM
"bu gan xing" is the 1 i post in this thread... "bu gan xing" is 3 chinese word which mean "not satisfy" Get it ??
TSaccelerator7
Jan 13 2005, 06:15 AM
Haha no wonder so familiar
sayven
Jan 14 2005, 06:54 PM
accelerator7, i want to join the league for next season... can u add me in the waiting list?
TSaccelerator7
Jan 14 2005, 09:49 PM
No prob...you're added in the waiting list...thanks for joining
sayven
Jan 15 2005, 11:12 AM
i need to ask u about the ip...
i'm connected to the internet via LAN...i have my default ip address during the connection...then i've checked my ip address at www.whatismyipaddress.com...it was different...so which ip i have to use to play in the lyn league?
davidman82
Jan 15 2005, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(sayven @ Jan 15 2005, 11:12 AM) i need to ask u about the ip... i'm connected to the internet via LAN...i have my default ip address during the connection...then i've checked my ip address at www.whatismyipaddress.com...it was different...so which ip i have to use to play in the lyn league? You should use the IP address shown by www.whatismyipaddress.com THe IP address 192.168.1.xx is your local LAN IP. THat's for your own house network.If you connceting to internet through router or hub,make sure you make the setting on 1st page of this thread(click here)
sayven
Jan 15 2005, 03:45 PM
i'm interested to have friendly matches...add me in ur msn secret9802@hotmail.com or give me ur msn..
TSaccelerator7
Jan 17 2005, 05:07 AM
ATTENTION EVERYONE,
The first 3 weeks went quite smoothly with just 2 games forfeited. Later on it gets worse especially on Week 5 where 3 games were abandoned and 4 games forfeited. I wonder what happen to some of the players? Are you all not interested anymore in the league and just don't give a damn about it? Or you all are just not discipline enough to finish only 3 games in 7 days according to the fixtures? How am i gonna put in the LYN Cup (which means more games in a week) when 3 games can't even be played in 7 days? Many of you suggested a league with fixtures and i've organized it but some of you just can't even follow some simple instructions to make the league runs smoothly. You're suppose to inform me if anything happens such as can't play or can't find your opponents but some players just don't bother about it at all. Then they will bombard me with lots of complaints even i've already told them earlier before the league starts. There are rules in the league and i have to be strict with them. Therefore, check out this thread frequently for essential updates.
It don't look nice if you look at the Week 5 results. Therefore, i need all of the players' co-operation in future to make the league more interesting and exciting. I urge those players who are not interested and can't cope with the rules (such as finishing the games in time) to QUIT for the sake of the league and other players. The first season is going to end and the second season will start with a few new talents. I hope the current players including NEW PLAYERS to think twice before you continue and join the league. If you are SURE you can commit yourself to the league and think you are a RESPONSIBLE & DISCIPLINE person, then we welcome you to the league. Otherwise, please don't join and give troubles to other players and especially me.
Anyway, i hope you guys can finish this season with some exciting results. This is the last week of the first season and let's fight till the end. Good Luck~!
This post has been edited by accelerator7: Jan 17 2005, 05:11 AM