Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

edison_84
post Jan 28 2006, 07:30 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 28 2006, 05:50 PM)
doh.gif  Kantoi ... --> for the fellows who notice that thing ...

yo fellows .... just want to ask is today "Chinese New Year"  doh.gif
I tot tommorow ....

blush.gif  so lame ... laugh.gif
early greeting bah.. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Feb 1 2006, 10:51 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(mclarenG @ Jan 31 2006, 01:18 PM)
hey i'm new to this and would like to join the league. can anyone help me?
Welcome to LYN football league family. smile.gif
edison_84
post Feb 2 2006, 11:21 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Feb 2 2006, 03:18 AM)
Well i might be interested in joining the league again, i was one of the members of the original FIFA 2005 League.

The problem is i am mostly online very late at night, which is after 11pm, would that be ok for most people? But i can find sometime during the day as well
no problem for me..^^
edison_84
post Feb 2 2006, 04:37 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Suk @ Feb 2 2006, 04:28 PM)
anyone got Si_jali_my msn contact ?

He won 4th in WCG 2005..

http://www.worldcybergames.com/tournament/...p?is_itemno=253
pm him...
edison_84
post Feb 3 2006, 09:23 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(cutegurlz @ Feb 3 2006, 10:52 AM)
hi.. wave.gif

i'm back..

at least somebody still remember me.. blush.gif

yea...sildes..u r really something...u really got a booster..u make this forum alive.. thumbup.gif

sori guys..quite bz...exams..assignments..really tuff 4 me..really miss fifa

i've online several time before this..just to play fifa with u all..but..quite sad..nobody want to play with me.. cry.gif 

it's ok..life must go on..i hope this is not to late..HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR...GONG XI...GONG XI..MAY HAPPINESS WILL BE WITH US..AND ALSO WEALTHY... whistling.gif

ok...anybody want to add me..cutegurlzz26@msn.com..

p.s RIN..Selamat Menyambut Ma'al Hijrah 1427H
Wat time u on9?
edison_84
post Feb 5 2006, 08:45 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 5 2006, 08:41 PM)
aiyoyo..rio ferdinand played in midfield the other day..remember sildes?
thumbup.gif good example..
edison_84
post Feb 7 2006, 10:24 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(arroyos @ Feb 7 2006, 02:59 AM)
any comment on chelsea and liverpool match?
haha...mean chelsea good in EPL, while Liverpool in CL.. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Feb 10 2006, 12:33 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(befitozi @ Feb 9 2006, 02:13 PM)
ahaha
true true the topic is getting wierd .. anyway to clear things up with sildes ..
wat i mean is .. u dont know how to take advantage of a players stats :: FULLSTOP ::
QUOTE(siLDes @ Feb 9 2006, 11:16 PM)
See u say " FULLSTOP "... but u started the fire again ....  vmad.gif
What Befitozi said doesn't mean he want 2 fire up the problem la.. just think before you comments on something. smile.gif

p/s:sildes, hope din offend u.. smile.gif

edison_84
post Feb 16 2006, 11:44 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Feb 16 2006, 07:43 PM)
Does that mean WCG confirmed not using FIFA World Cup 2006 as the official game?

Scored a goal, they give you a corner? Hit sidenet, they give you a goal?

I never experienced that before after so many times i played FIFA 06...maybe it's really really rare? WCG maybe will install a patch to fix all those bugs?
me too.. never face such problem..
edison_84
post Feb 20 2006, 01:38 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Feb 20 2006, 01:10 PM)
sweat...fifa is suppose to be fun...but this guy make's it a rivalry...  sweat.gif
rivalry 2 make t league more fun.. laugh.gif
edison_84
post Mar 1 2006, 07:42 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(johnlabu @ Mar 1 2006, 02:54 PM)
hi all..i'm new here..how can i join The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (4th Season)? notworthy.gif
pm accelerator7, c he allow u to join 4th season o not, cos 4th season will start next week, if i not mistaken..^^..

edison_84
post Apr 16 2006, 07:50 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Ze_Zu_Zi @ Apr 16 2006, 05:58 PM)
can i join the fifa league smile.gif msn id is ze_zu_zi@hotmail.com
PM Accelerator7 so that he can add ur nick at waiting list (for next season fifa league..)
edison_84
post May 2 2006, 12:01 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 1 2006, 12:50 PM)
Not so fast dude...everyone is concentrating on FIFA World Cup 2006 and put FIFA 06 behind just for the EFC Competition on 31st May...the 5th Season might start on June...but i don't confirm yet the exact date and if i will start the 5th Season on that month...i wanna have a break from this league first and see how things go after the EFC Competition  smile.gif
1 question, 5th season use fifa 06 or fifa WC 06?
edison_84
post May 2 2006, 10:59 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ May 2 2006, 05:59 PM)
Definitely will be like what highwind had mentioned lar and the "Breaking News" should be explaining the purpose of this LYN League liao...if i make the 5th Season to play FIFA World Cup 2006 while the coming WCG 06 will be using FIFA 06...do you think those people who will participate in WCG 06 will join the 5th Season? If by playing 2 different gameplays at a time will really mess up your performance...you will not play your best to the max  rclxub.gif
ops.. soli... din notice tat.. blush.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0563sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 02:53 AM