Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

edison_84
post Nov 1 2005, 10:48 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Nov 1 2005, 10:34 PM)
Good Idea there

One question here is that is it possible to design a key chain wif LYN league there???
It is good that everyone have something as souvenir....^^
Last month, just go in a souvenir n gift shop 2 buy gift 2 my fren. There got sell key chain. But if want make own keychain, hav 2 wait bout 1 month, cos need sent 2 kl 2 do it..^^

edison_84
post Nov 2 2005, 12:00 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Nov 2 2005, 10:57 AM)
That's a good idea of prize distribution...

If leagues really got 50 players,maybe we make 1st division and 2nd division haha....Those who participate before in league and got nice placing are in 1st division... the rest in 2nd division.. Then got promotion and relecgation if those still continue to play thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif Yoo thumbup.gif .. agree with tat..then prize distribution oso same.. drool.gif ..

but then if really devide into 2 league, mus hav 2 person 2 handle t league, 1 person handle one.. smile.gif ..

1st devision, s for tos who currently playing, then 2nd devision, s for new comers like me tongue.gif .. hehe. cos we need more training n exposure 2 outside worlds, then 2nd devision s suit for new comer(1st time join t league) o newbie in fifa series.. biggrin.gif
edison_84
post Nov 10 2005, 05:29 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Hi, i'll replace marsi05 for the rest of the his games smile.gif
Below are the games that marsi05 havent play, correct me if i'm wrong. smile.gif

WEEK 8 (OCT 24 - OCT 30)
befitozi VS edison_84
highway04 VS edison_84
edison_84 VS chaosdreamer
edison_84 VS NeophyteHeaven

WEEK 9 (OCT 31 - NOV 6)
jexecus VS edison_84
edison_84 VS MaXs/M
edison_84 VS vinc3nt
oooooo VS edison_84

WEEK 10 (NOV 7 - NOV 13)
Accelerator7 VS edison_84
Chunky VS edison_84
edison_84 VS ipohguy
nepguga VS edison_84

p/s: Today need to do revsion, cos 2mr i got exam, so I wil start my games tis friday nite. pls pm me to get my msn id.. smile.gif 10s..

Regards,
edison_84
edison_84
post Nov 14 2005, 08:18 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

After tis week games, then can pay full attention on fifa06 edy.. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

WEEK 11 (NOV 14 - NOV 20)
chilaxis VS marsi05
marsi05 VS abalabah
marsi05 VS highwind

edison_84
post Nov 17 2005, 12:01 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(NeophyteHeaven @ Nov 16 2005, 10:37 AM)
heh..show off... whistling.gif
doh.gif me always kena goreng in this league..ya guys so kaw2
haha.. bro, dun giv up,prepare urself for fifa06 and 4th season..

This post has been edited by edison_84: Nov 17 2005, 12:03 AM
edison_84
post Nov 19 2005, 11:11 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

congratulation rin smile.gif
edison_84
post Nov 30 2005, 10:53 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Nov 30 2005, 06:40 AM)
Thanks Rin for voicing out for me smile.gif

You guys heard what the handsome dude who is the 4th ranking in the world in FIFA 2005...you guys don't respect me but you will have to respect him lolz XD

Anyway...i wonder where is chilaxis?? I need him to finish this league games and cup games as well...i hope he plays with Maxsim first before i proceed to the Semi-Finals
Tis morning edy done my final match with chilaxis.. biggrin.gif

Guys, pls finish ur games ASAP, then can continue Fifa06.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by edison_84: Nov 30 2005, 11:03 AM
edison_84
post Dec 1 2005, 12:09 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(solidsnake_84 @ Nov 30 2005, 06:16 PM)
yaaa...finish the game and proceed to the next season..Actually i'm new to this forum..and want to join the league for the next season..HI EVERYBODY!!!Heeeee.....
welcome solidsnake_84
edison_84
post Dec 6 2005, 10:22 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 5 2005, 06:26 PM)
Sorry for the late update...now you guys can start playing the Semi-Final of the LYN Cup smile.gif

About the league...still there isn't any progress at all...i wonder where are all the people went? Do they want to finish playing their games or want me to just abandon the games?
better abandon t games, n start new season in jan.. smile.gif

edison_84
post Dec 26 2005, 11:11 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Dec 26 2005, 04:07 AM)
Haha today i just installed FIFA 2006 and played awhile...ermm still not really used to it yet...should start to play with you all for training first...so you guys tried playing Direct IP already? Will the game lag?? Or you all need to use the Hamachi to play? Who wanna play FIFA 06 with me please MSN me ok hehe

Rin when you usually DotA? We should play together one day...hehe any other FIFA players who are into DotA as well here?

Nahh siLDes if really the league is P2P...then i will be serious with the league definitely...but now still it's not confirmed yet whether you all want it like last time or change it to P2P method so there will be prizes to get and the players will be more serious...but of course there will be a lot of work to do like getting the prizes and giving the prizes to the winners...then questions and controversies are more due to the involvement of $$...that's why i need feedbacks from you guys...if majority don't support P2P then we will stick the old style smile.gif
i support p2p method,if go back to old style,same thing will happen again--> player not concentrate on they games.
edison_84
post Dec 28 2005, 09:20 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Dec 27 2005, 01:01 PM)
waliu....p2p method not quite good lar i think...old style better... laugh.gif juz kick those players who didnt play their games in time...
QUOTE(arroyos @ Dec 27 2005, 01:31 PM)
i agree with old method also..dowan p2p la...ban those unethical player lo
if ban them, then not much ppl join t league edy...
edison_84
post Jan 4 2006, 11:59 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 3 2006, 10:15 PM)
..... so fellows ... its 2006 already ....
and something is missing ..."The FIFA 2006 League" ......  tongue.gif

before that ...

Pay to Play

- fixed players ... registed / committed player
- prize to win  drool.gif
- a Professional League .. nod.gif
-

Free to Play
- people started to think " Cincai la "
- more  unfinished games  shakehead.gif
- unknown player register ..

QUOTE(arroyos @ Jan 4 2006, 10:20 AM)
guys..no point debating redi..better come out with decision fast..who will have the final say??? acc7?
I support Pay to Play...
edison_84
post Jan 8 2006, 10:45 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Jan 8 2006, 09:17 PM)
See wht happen when there is a girl in the league.. ignite us up..

we should have more girls here.. lol  laugh.gif
haha... then we can continue with F2P format.. laugh.gif .. Cos we(male) sure will play and finish the games on time.. tongue.gif
edison_84
post Jan 9 2006, 09:06 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Jan 9 2006, 07:57 PM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif I still cant believe she "claimed" that she beat jali and chilaxis... yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

P.s:no offence but I hate ppl talk only...do ur talking in the game...if cant don't cincai say anything  tongue.gif
Agree with u.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by edison_84: Jan 9 2006, 09:08 PM
edison_84
post Jan 11 2006, 08:29 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(cutegurlz @ Jan 11 2006, 09:40 AM)
hi guys..i'm back..

wow..i accept all ur posts ere as a warm and nice welcome 4 me..4 those who didnt read my post..they keep asking where i've been gone after all the post..so..better read the post carefully..i've went home 4 holiday..(thats why man really dont care abt women problems..they never take note what women says.. huh.gif )

many thing to clarify..

to sildes:i'm a college student..so..abt ur challenge..i might be not able to accept it rite now..coz as i told ur guys in my last post..i dont have any internet connection..just play @ cc with my frenz..i'm not prefer playing @ nite..so..make ur own appointment ok.. wink.gif abt the tactics..my bro also dont know..he get bored abt this fifa since lost to me many times..now he start playing CS..(dont like this game..make me sick..)

to rin..yawn.giff course u r so famous..i've read this thread la..i know u r playing in spore with nigel from the wcg website.. tongue.gif ..1 more thing..i'm a malay girl..u r my idola rite now.. notworthy.gif thanx 4 ur tips..

lastly..4 everyone..i've never mention that i've beat rinie n nigel..just want to beat them..same as ur guys..even though i'll lost..it will be a pleasure 4 playing with them..but still wondering..how i'm goin' to make it possible coz i'm playing @ cc..help me on this.. notworthy.gif

so..sori 4 cause ur guys in havoc 4 this few days..may be i'm not suppose to be ere @ the 1st time.. sad.gif  cry.gif

ok.. wave.gif
Y not u apply streamyx? cos most of us onli free on nite time.
edison_84
post Jan 12 2006, 05:38 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(highwind @ Jan 12 2006, 01:23 PM)
Oh man, morning is my sleeping time...........u know, most of the guys behave like a vampire these days.

We actively play at nite, n sleeps when the sun rise ^^
laugh.gif me too.. Day time like dead ppl, no energy. But then i still need to work.. haih.. N when nite time, full of energy. laugh.gif

edison_84
post Jan 25 2006, 01:57 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Jan 24 2006, 11:13 PM)
So ur are saying Rio's header and RIOs goal line clearance is for luck.. .. it isn't luck .. they call it SKILLSomemore going against MU 2nd choice team with Liverpools 1st choice team ..

Forget it REDs , its done .. Liverpool can only dream beating MU in "Theater of Dream"
same goes to others* also ... tongue.gif
If its skill, then he should score when he got t ball. tongue.gif Football sometimes depend on luck..
edison_84
post Jan 25 2006, 02:59 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Jan 25 2006, 02:17 AM)
stop arguing wiv them, they will know which one is the better team when they look at the standings at the end of the season  smile.gif excluding chelsea of coz  laugh.gif
laugh.gif thumbup.gif
edison_84
post Jan 27 2006, 02:56 AM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Club o International team also can.

So F2P (Free 2 Play) o P2P (Pay 2 Play) method?

This post has been edited by edison_84: Jan 27 2006, 02:57 AM
edison_84
post Jan 28 2006, 12:03 PM

Redefine The Limit!!!
942 posts

Gong xi fa cai to all FIFA players.. biggrin.gif thumbup.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

1.7336sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:55 PM