4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sports The Official LYN FIFA 2006 League (5th Season), Get Seeded In WCG 06 Through LYN League!

nepguga
post Aug 16 2005, 01:31 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Aug 14 2005, 06:29 PM)
FIFA 2006... ohh guys... finish FIFA 2005 first la then talk bout
    FIFA 2006...  doh.gif

Now only August .... i think it will arrive at early November

Now we must talk how to win in WCG      brows.gif
    12 more day ....  sweat.gif
Good luCk to u IN WCG! thumbup.gif
nepguga
post Aug 16 2005, 11:46 PM

1,066 posts

Not bad for a start eh...i sold 4 WCG tickets D! I guess next year i am gonna have more! sweat.gif

This year a bit late! haha thumbup.gif

Anyway see u guys sOOn! cool.gif

nepguga
post Aug 17 2005, 01:02 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Aug 17 2005, 12:00 PM)
walao ur good at doing these business huh?  tongue.gif  maybe next year i can buy from u  sweat.gif
No laH...where got gooD! if good sure sell 400 tickets D! haha...Only sold 4! sure why not! u can get from me next year! sweat.gif
nepguga
post Aug 18 2005, 11:03 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(siLDes @ Aug 17 2005, 11:53 PM)
Cool... next year no need to "susah-susah" looking for tickets just PM
  u only !

Maybe u should get all those WCG players  ID , easy for u
  to sell next year !  - hack WCG server tongue.gif
Fifa not say many participant ler! i heard the most 60 ++i presume next year lowyat league i can get 30 ...so almost 50 % liow should be enough ler!
haha
=)
sweat.gif sweat.gif
nepguga
post Aug 21 2005, 05:58 AM

1,066 posts

so far all fifa only! onlygot one is NFS2!
haha
=)

nepguga
post Aug 22 2005, 03:47 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(blastguy @ Aug 21 2005, 11:59 PM)
hello guysssss .. i am new to the forum... i am gel's or otherwise known as chilaxis younger brother,blastguy. Its great to see so many ppl playing this years version of Fifa online compared to less than 10 for Fifa 2004 haha... I wont be joining this year but I will be marshalling though... see you guys at WCG .. Good luck guys gogogo ! ( btw the ppl who joined WCG Fifa has already surpassed the 60+ mark.. I think should be around the legion of 80 ppl already )
Hey hi there BlastGuy... thumbup.gif Where u bro hilang d? whistling.gif

nepguga
post Aug 22 2005, 12:11 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Aug 22 2005, 11:28 AM)
where to join FIFA 2005??? i found in website stated just in Klang Valley.. =( no other places de??

when is the next WCG??
TOmolo closing day already! if u want to join this year's WCG still not too late
add me in My msn : square148@hotmail.com
i got those tickets ready for ya! thumbup.gif
nepguga
post Aug 22 2005, 11:32 PM

1,066 posts

can shout one har?
can or not?
hehe
if can then "hoseh"
haha

nepguga
post Aug 24 2005, 09:37 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Aug 24 2005, 05:15 AM)
Dude, just wanna say a big thank you for your big contribution of this LYN thread. Without this thread, this year's WCG wouldn't have been as exciting as it's gonna be, for the first time.. there's actually a big familiar community for Fifa meeting up at WCG. Ya know I heard that Fifa has gone to 96 players .. not even CS has that many this year could you believe it (about 16 teams last I heard). The size of the Fifa community being built up.. it just R0xors ^^ GL for your exams bud and we look forward to you starting up the season again once WCG AND your exam ends *thumbs up*
Looks like I also know most of the the participant taking part this year!Know from MSN but never see their faces b4! haha! i wonder how RIN looks like??? does he look like a serial killer? sweat.gif He seem to kill everybody when he plays fifa! ahaha!!! Some sort like a family reUnion IN fifa! sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(siLDes @ Aug 24 2005, 08:25 PM)
2 more days and let our hand to the talking.... !

WOW ! ... this Friday got 90+ people , fighting for places for Saturday ...

must be like all CEL qualifier plays at one time ...   sweat.gif

............. but i am starting to get worry .. my 1st game in any tournament
  its really .. wacko.gif donno why la its like that .. maybe the fixtures luck ..

WCG FIFA 2003  -  1st match lose to (WinDs Clan) Ilueno 1-6
  WCG FIFA 2004  -  never play.
  CEL 2005 FINAL  -  1st match lose to RIN 1-6
  WCG FIFA 2005  -  worried ...  sad.gif
Worried? aiyah! go there and have fun lah.... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by nepguga: Aug 24 2005, 09:42 PM
nepguga
post Aug 24 2005, 09:50 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Aug 23 2005, 03:52 AM)
Don't forget to bring your controllers everyone. Looking forward to meet everyone again. I'm trying to squeeze in 5 days work into 3 days so I can take leave .. lol... OT'ing like nobody's business now (check the post time.. -.-). I heard from the organisers numbers this year already hitting 90... this year's gonna be exciting!

Ahem.. bro whatcha doing here, just don't be biased when refereeing aight ^.- . Also, try do a bit of commentating to spectators if possible! ^.^  like :

Si_Jali scores with a wicked shot and punches the air, lets out a Rooney-like shout minus the F word in pure ecstacy! Maxsim bows his head and then stares disbelievingly onto the pitch at the underperforming Puyol. What the heck is he doing missing a simple header like that? Manager Sildes is on the sidelines watching and nodding in approval, scribbling something onto his paper furiously...we wonder what he's got in store in our next match?? Only the pen knows. Back to the action, Maxsim kicks off and regroups his offence...
Oi sejak bila so talented can be commentator? haha..i think u can take over HASBULLAH AWANG!!!! sweat.gif
nepguga
post Aug 25 2005, 01:30 AM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(Rin @ si_jali @ Aug 25 2005, 12:13 AM)
i dont have england jersey...hahaha~ biggrin.gif

yeah its getting near... and i believe everybody's heart is pumping... me 2~ sweat.gif

well good to see this year have many participants... which mean its goin to be very tough... and a bit of drama i think... ups and downs everywhere~

whatever it is best of luck and just try to enjoy the feeling... u will get addicted to it... im addicted to it~ laugh.gif
Hey rin my fren just present me Ori england Jersey! Mahu Pinjam?
haha
thumbup.gif
nepguga
post Aug 30 2005, 09:19 PM

1,066 posts

can i vote for both?
haha
just jk...
i follow the crowd!

nepguga
post Aug 31 2005, 10:01 AM

1,066 posts

aiyah Chilaxis is allowed to use CHINA only!
others kenot!
haha

nepguga
post Sep 3 2005, 01:47 AM

1,066 posts

wah looks like everybody is here har! thumbup.gif
really regret during WCG 2005 i lost my voice! sad.gif if not can really get to know u all better! thumbup.gif
ONe of the most invalueable experiance is to get to know all of U and see you all face to face!
Didnt know MY FIFA kaki Chunky so HAndsome wub.gif
i am not gay though! haha sweat.gif

nepguga
post Sep 4 2005, 10:48 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(chilaxis @ Sep 4 2005, 09:14 PM)
Acc, please consider Max and Jexecus for the new season, Max wasn't around on the weekend to PM you back.. he went to Genting for hols. Add these two and it'll still be even ma smile.gif

These two will add a lot more excitement to the league.. coz they're good players.
cant agree less! they are magnificent players! thumbup.gif
nepguga
post Sep 5 2005, 02:59 PM

1,066 posts

who is megan?
what's is ur msn or his msn?
anybody knows?

nepguga
post Sep 5 2005, 10:21 PM

1,066 posts

PAging for megan! where are you? who know this guy leh?

nepguga
post Sep 5 2005, 11:32 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(accelerator7 @ Sep 5 2005, 11:15 PM)
Please do not post here just to ask for their MSN contact because you're just spamming the thread. There's only 1 simple step that you can get their MSN contacts. Click 'Members' and then type out their nicks according to the LYN League and you are able to search their profiles. In their profiles, you can PM them to ask them for their MSN contacts.
Actually i've decided to do like that earlier but because i was quite busy, i didn't have the time to msg all the players for their MSN contacts.
didnt know that! thanks for the info dude! haha
anyway i played 2 and lost 2 liow
haha
i guess i am last in the table! haha sweat.gif
nepguga
post Sep 6 2005, 11:02 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(dektos @ Sep 6 2005, 10:20 PM)
dam la.. you guys seem to be having lots of fun with the LYN league... really regret sial not joining...  sad.gif din know the games can be so flexible... aih...

Rin relax la.. dont keep on tapau-ing people 6 goals per game...  lol...
yeah ler RIN! never gice chance one har?
haha
sweat.gif sweat.gif
nepguga
post Sep 6 2005, 11:16 PM

1,066 posts

QUOTE(MightyReds @ Sep 6 2005, 11:08 PM)
he wanted to warm up for his world final....choose us as his victim oledi  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
MIght Reds want to warm up for FIFA 2006 ! he pick me as his VICTIM!
sweat.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0201sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:26 AM