Health how to remove it ? black panda eyes...?, help......need help !

TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:37 PM, updated 17y ago

574 posts

how to remove it ? black panda eyes...? and idea ? anyway ? help !
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:43 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Max204 @ Jul 2 2009, 04:40 PM)
mask?
any faster way to health panda eyes ?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:58 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ Jul 2 2009, 04:54 PM)
faster way = cosmetics

normal way = get enough sleep, dont be night stalker ... if u a night stalker than be a bat, sleep in a day ..
this is the problem i'm having now....at night always cant sleep....always need to eat at night....i tried mask....still cannot...
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 08:11 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jul 2 2009, 04:57 PM)
if u got money..u can buy the dark circle remover..branded is like hylexin..u get what u pay for..if u pay rm20-50..dont hope it will work like miracle...this hylexin will cost u ard few hundred bucks~

another way is to sleep earlier and do eye massage...
how to do eye massage ?

Added on July 2, 2009, 8:17 pmhow much for the DR.HANKKER ? i saw tv advertisement. like very good...dont know how much....

This post has been edited by terryfoo: Jul 2 2009, 08:17 PM
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 03:04 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(map @ Jul 2 2009, 11:44 PM)
currently i'm using SKIN VITALS brightening eye cream - simply buy from guardian for rm61, it's off the counter. i believe the box is orange color smile.gif it works instantly wei! but u have to be diligent and apply it twice daily.

also, don't bother buying the eyebrightening mask from skin vitals. it doesn't do anything. sleep.gif
for massage or just apply only ?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 12:09 PM

574 posts

and my eyes a bit bengkak in dark circle area...how to cure it ?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 01:38 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(greenie^panda @ Jul 3 2009, 12:14 PM)
try dermelogica product- total eye care spf 15 rm 219 quite effective.. do eye mask and massage your eye with the correct method.

it;s oni can enlighten ur dark- circle; quite hard totally remove le.
unless you go to do dark circle removal surgery.
if u need more info, i can PM u the steps but the passage is in mandarin..
expensive for me....need some cheap product...I WANT TO REMOVE IT !!!! cry.gif
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 04:53 PM

574 posts

so that means what I have to do is just sleep and wake up early ? thats it ?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 06:25 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jul 3 2009, 05:23 PM)
you don't even know how to google for the solution and treatment and causes????even the link i provided u also never read ah?

my last reply for you then and please see the quote below from the link i gave u...
yeah i read already...I got a event next 2 weeks....so i worry about this...i need the faster way...
TSterryfoo
post Jul 4 2009, 02:34 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(greenie^panda @ Jul 3 2009, 06:57 PM)
what u working as?

kesian le.. need to stay up to midnite???
still studying at college, because sometime i did my assignment at midnight, so already biasa like this... cry.gif mummy
TSterryfoo
post Jul 7 2009, 12:45 AM

574 posts

and dark circle stil bengkak 1..... sad.gif how ? sleep early also ?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 7 2009, 02:41 AM

574 posts

untill now 2.42am still full of energy...gosh....cant sleep!

0.0206sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:03 PM