Health how to remove it ? black panda eyes...?, help......need help !

TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:37 PM, updated 17y ago

574 posts

how to remove it ? black panda eyes...? and idea ? anyway ? help !
Max204
post Jul 2 2009, 04:40 PM

405 posts

mask?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:43 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Max204 @ Jul 2 2009, 04:40 PM)
mask?
any faster way to health panda eyes ?
joesniper
post Jul 2 2009, 04:54 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jul 2 2009, 05:43 PM)
any faster way to health panda eyes ?
faster way = cosmetics

normal way = get enough sleep, dont be night stalker ... if u a night stalker than be a bat, sleep in a day ..
dokidoki
post Jul 2 2009, 04:57 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jul 2 2009, 04:37 PM)
how to remove it ? black panda eyes...? and idea ? anyway ? help !
if u got money..u can buy the dark circle remover..branded is like hylexin..u get what u pay for..if u pay rm20-50..dont hope it will work like miracle...this hylexin will cost u ard few hundred bucks~

another way is to sleep earlier and do eye massage...
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 04:58 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(joesniper @ Jul 2 2009, 04:54 PM)
faster way = cosmetics

normal way = get enough sleep, dont be night stalker ... if u a night stalker than be a bat, sleep in a day ..
this is the problem i'm having now....at night always cant sleep....always need to eat at night....i tried mask....still cannot...
UnknownH
post Jul 2 2009, 05:25 PM

1,437 posts

aisey..u got eat time problem...
aamry
post Jul 2 2009, 05:26 PM

Senior
541 posts

always wear mask treatment and go to treatment shop ask what they suggest for ur problem
dokidoki
post Jul 2 2009, 05:35 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(UnknownH @ Jul 2 2009, 05:25 PM)
aisey..u got eat time problem...
eat time?....time can eat one meh?
TSterryfoo
post Jul 2 2009, 08:11 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jul 2 2009, 04:57 PM)
if u got money..u can buy the dark circle remover..branded is like hylexin..u get what u pay for..if u pay rm20-50..dont hope it will work like miracle...this hylexin will cost u ard few hundred bucks~

another way is to sleep earlier and do eye massage...
how to do eye massage ?

Added on July 2, 2009, 8:17 pmhow much for the DR.HANKKER ? i saw tv advertisement. like very good...dont know how much....

This post has been edited by terryfoo: Jul 2 2009, 08:17 PM
map
post Jul 2 2009, 11:44 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

currently i'm using SKIN VITALS brightening eye cream - simply buy from guardian for rm61, it's off the counter. i believe the box is orange color smile.gif it works instantly wei! but u have to be diligent and apply it twice daily.

also, don't bother buying the eyebrightening mask from skin vitals. it doesn't do anything. sleep.gif
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 03:04 AM

574 posts

QUOTE(map @ Jul 2 2009, 11:44 PM)
currently i'm using SKIN VITALS brightening eye cream - simply buy from guardian for rm61, it's off the counter. i believe the box is orange color smile.gif it works instantly wei! but u have to be diligent and apply it twice daily.

also, don't bother buying the eyebrightening mask from skin vitals. it doesn't do anything. sleep.gif
for massage or just apply only ?
fearz
post Jul 3 2009, 08:46 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(map @ Jul 2 2009, 11:44 PM)

hey you're using it for dark circles right? How long have you had those dark circles? cos I need a cream for mine which have been there for at least 7 years+. It can't be cured by any normal means so just wondering if your case is similar to mine..then I can try the cream.

map
post Jul 3 2009, 10:13 AM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jul 3 2009, 03:04 AM)
for massage or just apply only ?
don't massage, squeeze the cream on ur finger tip and gently tap it around your grey area. aiseh don't worry the box got instruction one biggrin.gif

QUOTE(fearz @ Jul 3 2009, 08:46 AM)
hey you're using it for dark circles right? How long have you had those dark circles? cos I need a cream for mine which have been there for at least 7 years+. It can't be cured by any normal means so just wondering if your case is similar to mine..then I can try the cream.
i just bought my bottle a month ago, and yes i'm using it to reduce dark circles and puffiness. imho no harm trying, since it's only rm61 tongue.gif i've been reading lots of beauty forums and it seems like none of the expensive eye treatment products really work

TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 12:09 PM

574 posts

and my eyes a bit bengkak in dark circle area...how to cure it ?
greenie^panda
post Jul 3 2009, 12:14 PM

20 posts

try dermelogica product- total eye care spf 15 rm 219 quite effective.. do eye mask and massage your eye with the correct method.

it;s oni can enlighten ur dark- circle; quite hard totally remove le.
unless you go to do dark circle removal surgery.

if u need more info, i can PM u the steps but the passage is in mandarin..

TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 01:38 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(greenie^panda @ Jul 3 2009, 12:14 PM)
try dermelogica product- total eye care spf 15 rm 219 quite effective.. do eye mask and massage your eye with the correct method.

it;s oni can enlighten ur dark- circle; quite hard totally remove le.
unless you go to do dark circle removal surgery.
if u need more info, i can PM u the steps but the passage is in mandarin..
expensive for me....need some cheap product...I WANT TO REMOVE IT !!!! cry.gif
dokidoki
post Jul 3 2009, 02:03 PM

I am not War machine~
4,630 posts

QUOTE(terryfoo @ Jul 3 2009, 01:38 PM)
expensive for me....need some cheap product...I WANT TO REMOVE IT !!!!  cry.gif
this dark circle is not build in 1 day...it's ur living habit (for so many years) that make the dark circle..

don't think any method or treatment will make it gone in 1 day...we have propose u so many way of remove it..so u just have to stick to what we advise to not to make it worsen...

crying here wouldnt help u anything..nobody will offer u free massage/treatment on site la...

something to spoon feed you free treatment by young lady
greenie^panda
post Jul 3 2009, 02:18 PM

20 posts

u wan cheap way ah...got!!!

buy cucumber (put in fridge); one for 70cents can use one week.

after u wash face put it on ur eyes.. u can put on ur face if u wan. smile.gif

and have healthy life style go to bed before 11pm.

TS, u may check out this link to know more:
http://www.buzzle.com/articles/dark-circles-under-eyes.html

This post has been edited by greenie^panda: Jul 3 2009, 02:26 PM
TSterryfoo
post Jul 3 2009, 04:53 PM

574 posts

so that means what I have to do is just sleep and wake up early ? thats it ?

0.0216sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:29 PM