Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> US shipping to MY issue, How many days on shipping?

nimrod2
post Jul 9 2009, 06:10 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Jul 3 2009, 12:30 PM)
Yup...most likely will get tahan by Customs...my friend send me a psp set from US also got tahan so I have to go to Customs office to clear my stuff.  Good luck in getting yours through. If cost over RM500 will get taxed unless you can try nego with them.  tongue.gif
anywhere i can read up on the customs regulations and tariffs?

downloadable pdf / website?

i've been to a few of the gov website. needless to say, they suck.
nimrod2
post Jul 12 2009, 10:17 AM

the imba one
2,521 posts

QUOTE(madeleine_1406 @ Jul 9 2009, 02:17 PM)
if my sis sending me 1 parcel tht include dvd n cd aroung 32pcs....the value included postage usd49..will it kena tax!!
my guess would be no, but then again you will never know with malaysian public servants.
QUOTE(jimcocobean @ Jul 11 2009, 07:41 PM)
Yo bro, I also just recently bought a laptop from eBay leh - I also checked and it's supposed to be Duty free, then if like your case kena tahan liao how ar?
Really must go all the way there to collect meh? They won't release it ar? cry.gif

Wasting time and petrol only ... bodohnya ...  doh.gif
Lets say really have to go collect they will charge anything for it or not? If they do I going to bring my sawed-off shotgun along man... vmad.gif
yeah my shipment from UK is finally arriving. i'm hoping and praying it wont kena.

icon_question.gif

0.0150sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:17 AM