QUOTE(eolmanagement @ Jul 9 2009, 10:27 PM)
which desa you went for that price? mind to share?
MJ is always the King of POP!!!!
Added on July 9, 2009, 10:31 pmHi every one,
I am looking for Sony 52Z450 or Sammy series 7 B750, can some one help by telling me which is better, any ino for the price?
I went to Desa Low Yat, they quoted me for RM12999 for Samsung LA52B750, any one know is there any other better offer? Mind to share? I like Sony for its colour, but I also like Samsung for its good looking, i surf through Hong Kong AV forum, most of the people are supporting Sony, they sort like dont like Samsung, but Australian are more to be Samsung supporter, I myself also dont know why.
Added on July 14, 2009, 1:21 amQUOTE(eolmanagement @ Jul 14 2009, 01:13 AM)
I went to Desa Low Yat, they quoted me for RM12999 for Samsung LA52B750, any one know is there any other better offer? Mind to share? I like Sony for its colour, but I also like Samsung for its good looking, i surf through Hong Kong AV forum, most of the people are supporting Sony, they sort like dont like Samsung, but Australian are more to be Samsung supporter, I myself also dont know why.
I bought PSB Imagine C, T and S, they are really nice looking, the sound also not bad, and i am using Yammy V1900, is this a good combination? Can any one give me some comment? I am so worry that the Yammy will get over heated when it is used to drive a sets of 4 ohms speakers, am i wrong? can sifu give me some comment?
Added on July 14, 2009, 1:24 amQUOTE(Xp3rT @ Jul 6 2009, 03:23 PM)
when will samsung drop their price of Samsung??i looking on 40' B550...is it nice enough??
Which one do you prefer? Sony or Samsung?
This post has been edited by eolmanagement: Jul 14 2009, 01:24 AM