Favourite action movies for FHD home theater

dynamike
post Jun 30 2009, 11:52 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 30 2009, 11:38 AM)
Is the LOTR trilogy available in 1080p?...or is it from HDTV source?
my favourite all time action movie till today is only one movie, aliens(2nd trilogy),fully loaded with big guns grenade launcher and torcher,fahking muthafaka bada$$ attitude marine and aliens,nice casting,and star heroine by sigourney weaver. u can get uncut movie for this,extra 20 minutes. best best,i watched it from videotape,to vcd,to LD,to DVD9. hopefully can get bluray.(not sure got release or not). FYI,this is a sci-fi 80's film.

second will be saving private ryan,fifth element,and matrix trilogy.

others movie=the thing,he-man,the barbarian,hercules,catch me if u can,blood diamond,body of lies,departed,all movie by leonardo except titanic.

Added on June 30, 2009, 11:55 am
QUOTE(arremie @ Jun 30 2009, 10:59 AM)
yes it is but I can't stand a movie with too much blood or body parts or ur guts everywhere sweat.gif
correct me if im wrong,too much blood or body parts flying is coming in the theatre near you,movie gears of war. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by dynamike: Jun 30 2009, 11:55 AM
dynamike
post Jul 1 2009, 09:58 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Jun 30 2009, 10:21 PM)
Aliens (2) got only in HDTV...but I dun care...still getting it...checked it out and its the Extended Version with DTS some more...hurray!!

Anyway...can anyone recommend FnF...which is the best Fast and Furious movie, 1,2 or 3? Gonna get one just in case some of my car friends come visiting.
hi,can i know what do u mean hdtv? or u mean hd-vd? i only have extended version dvd9. where did u find it? i google,aliens might be coming in bluray. rclxm9.gif

0.0200sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:26 AM