QUOTE(rush d @ Jul 29 2009, 06:39 PM)
why you need to create folder..? Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !
Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !
Jul 29 2009, 08:25 PM
10,950 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Hatton Cross |
Jul 30 2009, 12:37 AM
40 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: melake |
Jul 30 2009, 01:06 AM
66 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
Jul 30 2009, 05:34 PM
718 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I have a question... I tried streaming videos from sites other than Youtube but I'm unable to do so. Is it because of the flash player is not compatible? Anyone can recommend me any flash player for download?
Jul 31 2009, 12:50 AM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 22 2009, 09:18 PM) So if garmin is 5.00.50, it doesnt suck battery that much d?what is tsautostart? Can the N85 play avi movies? or do i have to install 3rd party software? if yes, what software is good to play avi movies...pls help ty This post has been edited by giggsyy: Jul 31 2009, 12:53 AM |
Jul 31 2009, 03:40 AM
QUOTE(giggsyy @ Jul 31 2009, 01:50 AM) Can the N85 play avi movies? or do i have to install 3rd party software? if yes, what software is good to play avi movies...pls help ty QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 28 2009, 10:32 PM) 5. What is the right video format to play on my N85? What converter do i need? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 31 2009, 04:06 AM
Forum Admin
44,415 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jun 28 2009, 09:33 PM) Picture sharing taken with Nokia N85 eh, not sure if you still want this - I recently got the N81 upgraded to N85. ~pls share you picture and how you take it here ~ i NEED it http://twitpic.com/photos/goldfries btw, the N85 showing the NEW MESSAGE and it keeps blinking. (the near battery bar) and it doesn't seem to go away. all messages read. I donno what else is causing it. |
Jul 31 2009, 10:50 AM
162 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
wow ... i'm sorry to say this but the pics you taken are really bad, i mean the contrast and everything, you didn't change it to macro mode?
Jul 31 2009, 06:19 PM
Forum Admin
don't look at the older ones la.
start from the graphic card only is N85 camera (the graphic card one i cincai snap under horrid lighting and didn't change anything.) anything before that is using N81 8GB camera. those sucks so badly until i also embarrassed. i think the new range like this http://twitpic.com/c42xk are nice enough. natural light, AWB, didn't post process or anything. straight snap and upload via twitpic. certainly way better than the N81 8GB. This post has been edited by goldfries: Jul 31 2009, 06:22 PM |
Jul 31 2009, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(rush d @ Jul 30 2009, 01:06 AM) yeah something like that.. moreover. i newbie in this symbian... juz to know what folder hv in ur memory card so i can organize it... QUOTE(MaxReddevil @ Jul 30 2009, 05:34 PM) I have a question... I tried streaming videos from sites other than Youtube but I'm unable to do so. Is it because of the flash player is not compatible? Anyone can recommend me any flash player for download? QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 31 2009, 04:06 AM) eh, not sure if you still want this - I recently got the N81 upgraded to N85. hmm.. will consider to put that.. anyway.. is it all picture taken with N85http://twitpic.com/photos/goldfries btw, the N85 showing the NEW MESSAGE and it keeps blinking. (the near battery bar) and it doesn't seem to go away. all messages read. I donno what else is causing it. QUOTE(goldfries @ Jul 31 2009, 06:19 PM) don't look at the older ones la. welcome goldfries.. yeah.. another staff using N85 here..wanna register here..?start from the graphic card only is N85 camera (the graphic card one i cincai snap under horrid lighting and didn't change anything.) anything before that is using N81 8GB camera. those sucks so badly until i also embarrassed. i think the new range like this http://twitpic.com/c42xk are nice enough. natural light, AWB, didn't post process or anything. straight snap and upload via twitpic. certainly way better than the N81 8GB. |
Jul 31 2009, 10:58 PM
162 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
yeah yeah ... that pic definitely makes me love n85 more!!
Jul 31 2009, 11:05 PM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
dear people.i need help.ive tried several times to update my phone's firmware.but then...
![]() |
Jul 31 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(cosa_nostra @ Jul 31 2009, 11:05 PM) same problem with me..i'd figure that i'm using notebook.. [maybe there are something wrong] but then i;m using desktop PC.. there are no error on USB... and i successfully update my phone |
Jul 31 2009, 11:38 PM
15 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
thanks kae7.i'll try using desktop
Aug 1 2009, 12:14 AM
Aug 1 2009, 02:02 AM
hi..i got few questions here..
1.wanna ask about my gps..currently i'm using garmin at my fon..yesterday i'm testing using it again..start from bukit rambai to merlimau..it takes around 40 minutes..but only appears ''awaiting better gps accuracy'' 2.about fon speaker..did sumone edy change it to another kind of speaker that is better than std speaker..i mean louder than std speaker.. |
Aug 1 2009, 04:10 AM
Forum Admin
QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 31 2009, 10:56 PM) hmm.. will consider to put that.. anyway.. is it all picture taken with N85 eh stated liao mah. all the latest pic only N85. all the ugly pic you can agak la - like i said, those are N81. QUOTE(kae7 @ Jul 31 2009, 10:56 PM) welcome goldfries.. yeah.. another staff using N85 here..wanna register here..? put me in list also no problem wan. QUOTE(magnumrolez @ Jul 31 2009, 10:58 PM) yeah yeah ... that pic definitely makes me love n85 more!! |
Aug 1 2009, 07:32 AM
QUOTE(org_kg @ Aug 1 2009, 02:02 AM) hi..i got few questions here.. 1]. hmm 40 mins too long.. 1.wanna ask about my gps..currently i'm using garmin at my fon..yesterday i'm testing using it again..start from bukit rambai to merlimau..it takes around 40 minutes..but only appears ''awaiting better gps accuracy'' 2.about fon speaker..did sumone edy change it to another kind of speaker that is better than std speaker..i mean louder than std speaker.. maybe your gps receiver cannot receive the signal.. hmm.. sorry to say that.. i never experienced this.. but there are some causes of your problem - your car is tinted[especially V-Kool] -solution : you get out of the car.. and find until the signal is green,dont worry.. as locking time will be faster and below 40 mins - the rare cause- there are some problem with your gps receiver in phone.. =solution : you can go to page 1 in this thread.. and there are video of gps fix..[this is rare case]...,if you dont know to do it by yourself, pls ask for professional to do that QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 1 2009, 04:10 AM) eh stated liao mah. all the latest pic only N85. all the ugly pic you can agak la - like i said, those are N81. ok.. i will try to find the n85 pics put me in list also no problem wan. sorry to trouble you but you need to do this first >>[below is example] CODE If you are N85 owner(and your nick is not in the list), kindly pm/post here to add your nick into the N85 owner list: [Nick] [Date of Purchase] [New/USED] [Ori/AP] [Price] [Other Extra Info] [colour] Example: [kae7] [FEB 2009] [NEW] [ ORI] [RM 1435] [ WOW...speechless ] [copper] |
Aug 1 2009, 09:23 AM
Forum Admin
[goldfries] [N/A cos i didn't buy it.] [Looks like USED] [Should be ORI] [Didn't buy] [ Love it - love the camera, love the speaker placement. damn thing is now i have to go find a car charger
if all goes well, mana tau i get N86 / N97 |
Aug 2 2009, 12:47 AM
2,910 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: City A1 |
Hi, if is it possible to update my current dictionary so that it got more new word??
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:12 AM |