Nokia N85 Thread V4, V31 is released ! N85 !

Alexdino
post Oct 10 2009, 05:19 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(~lynn~ @ Oct 10 2009, 01:16 AM)
I see. Thanks smile.gif
I'm going to try it again when the weather gets better.
Go to check what is your GPS setting.

Alexdino
post Oct 26 2009, 09:31 AM

2,006 posts

My phone recently got some random hang sometime in game, sometime in garmin... sad.gif I try hard reset yesterday but still feel the problem still there.

and why my world clock is missing hmm.gif

Is time to change phone? blink.gif hmm.gif
Alexdino
post Oct 26 2009, 05:12 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Oct 26 2009, 04:56 PM)
your world clock is missing..because you are hard reset..thats why...
got hang..?? probably your phone memory or memory card is almost full.. my memory card [8GB] still have 2GB left.. while the phone memory still have 42MB ..and there are no hang / lag ..
No the world clock totally missing, cannot add also. nvm la i install handy clock already. Wa u have 42mb left space for your phone? how come so big? I start having lag after update firmware sweat.gif
Alexdino
post Jan 14 2010, 02:00 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(sakpn2000 @ Jan 13 2010, 09:20 AM)
i heard that the latest garmin 5.00.60 detect the satelite very fast, is it true? whr to download it?
Try uncle google, we are not suppose to talk on that here. tongue.gif

Hi, everyone, im back to visit again, not much post since my last visit? everyone change phone liao?
Alexdino
post Jan 15 2010, 02:25 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(capricorn81 @ Jan 15 2010, 12:01 AM)
The N85 has a new firmware update 31.002. No information on change log though. Anyone updated so far? Care to post a review of the changes/improvements. Thanks
updated. but doesnt feel any concrete differences.

0.0387sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:20 AM