QUOTE(stereokumonomu @ Dec 31 2009, 05:18 PM)
well, u cant expect i10 to have fc like viva, kancil or kelisa didnt u?
i own an i10, my brother drove a saga blm and myvi,
compare the fc, i10 is better,..
yeah true, before my 2nd service, the fc is pure bad, not up to expectation,
most i can get was 11km/l.. and the ads stated 17.2km/l for auto,
now mileage is 11k, im happy with it, fc getting better, ranging 13-15km/l..
mostly city drive.
atoz a fuel guzzler, i10 use exactly the same engine as atoz. sounds as its real bad as using the old engine for new model. but i wonder why i10 fc is better?.. eps helps maybe?
but still, theres of course few i10 driver complaints on the fc, its true, maybe the way i drive affects my fc...
totally agree i own an i10, my brother drove a saga blm and myvi,
compare the fc, i10 is better,..
yeah true, before my 2nd service, the fc is pure bad, not up to expectation,
most i can get was 11km/l.. and the ads stated 17.2km/l for auto,
now mileage is 11k, im happy with it, fc getting better, ranging 13-15km/l..
mostly city drive.
atoz a fuel guzzler, i10 use exactly the same engine as atoz. sounds as its real bad as using the old engine for new model. but i wonder why i10 fc is better?.. eps helps maybe?
but still, theres of course few i10 driver complaints on the fc, its true, maybe the way i drive affects my fc...
Jan 12 2010, 05:28 PM

0.0124sec