English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

phreak_id
post Jul 1 2009, 03:40 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(irving @ Jul 1 2009, 02:10 AM)
GUYS! ----> http://www.manutd.com/default.sps?pagegid=...14}&newsid=3061

we have valencia!

sos from manutd.com
Welcome to our First signing thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif !! Benz next please!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

QUOTE(idevonz @ Jul 1 2009, 03:27 AM)
i think saf is a huge MJ fan.. we got 2 jackson now..
ouwwwwwwwwwwwww
He miss the real MJ so much. So, getting 2 MJ jr player may fill up the emptiness tongue.gif
phreak_id
post Jul 2 2009, 06:29 AM

365 posts

just let the transfer window end like this. We'll see in January, what happen to the extra player, i believe other club will get a cheaper Huntelaar, Robben etc... and thx to RM for reducing these player price.. tongue.gif
phreak_id
post Jul 3 2009, 11:15 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(haobeck @ Jul 3 2009, 10:57 PM)
so free to edit picture huh!!  blink.gif  blink.gif
that picture was shown in skysport football..

by the way.. before u all make any conclusion, pls read this one.. the author has a good point there..

From Manutd.com

i was damn agreed with the author..

1) no cost.. lower wage
2) good for a backup striker (rooney can get his position back too). And i dont think he will say too much if he is to sit at the bench most of the time..
3) market price is so high at the moment, so it will buy some time to SAF top re-assess the youngster and scouting for another great footballer
4) a great mentor for kiko and welbeck in training/reserve games
5) injury prone because he was rushed to the game where NU always want him to save the day. But here in utd, he can take his time to get fully well before rushing to the game as Berba-Rooney is the main partner now..
6) at the end of the day, if we dun like him/no contribution, just kick him.. it doesn't cost us 30-40m to waste.. thumbup.gif

wat say u?

This post has been edited by phreak_id: Jul 3 2009, 11:23 PM

0.0192sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:58 PM