English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

leongtat
post Jul 1 2009, 08:21 PM

950 posts

Damn it.......i was so nervous with all this news.......we shall know in next 24 hour......

hopefully end up in our side.....
leongtat
post Jul 2 2009, 01:09 AM

950 posts

Erm the only positive thing that we did not sign benzema is rooney get to play his favourite position....

whateva shit happen....in fergie we trust...
leongtat
post Jul 2 2009, 09:48 AM

950 posts

Guys simple....if you are the player....

England - 50% tax
Spain - 23% tax

which place will you go?

Added on July 2, 2009, 9:52 am
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jul 2 2009, 09:04 AM)
wtf with vassell? hahahaha....they treated him like god! hahaha

actually what club is that? from where?
Ankara Gucu....is a club from turkey....they play in the same league as fernabache, besiktas, galatasary....

Ankara is capital for turkey....last season they were 13th in their turkish super league...

This post has been edited by leongtat: Jul 2 2009, 09:53 AM
leongtat
post Jul 2 2009, 10:01 AM

950 posts

Huntelaar-RVN-Benzema
Sneijder-KAKA-Ronaldo-Robben-VanderVaart
Higuain-Raul
Casilas

They have 10 striker....

Added on July 2, 2009, 10:03 am
QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jul 2 2009, 10:01 AM)
so its Rm who get benzema eh

maybe SAF really not make a bid for benz
i think he bid....just that still up to the player where want to go....

bro 23% and 50% theory implies here....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Jul 2 2009, 10:03 AM
leongtat
post Jul 2 2009, 11:20 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jul 2 2009, 11:10 AM)
Turkey's capital is not Istanbul meh?  blink.gif
haha u may wan to try to google a bit...
leongtat
post Jul 3 2009, 04:02 PM

950 posts

OMG.......we have two injured owen.....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Jul 3 2009, 04:03 PM
leongtat
post Jul 8 2009, 09:36 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Haza_izzz @ Jul 8 2009, 07:34 AM)
Top 10 Footballing Stereotypes

One of the true beauties of the game of football is the contrasting styles and attitudes around the world. The Brazilians love to enjoy themselves, the Italians are serious, the Dutch champion 4-3-3, the English promote fair play – every nation and region is different.

Sometimes, though, these dissimilarities are taken too far. Carlo Garganese looks at the Top 10 Footballing Stereotypes.

Please note that the below are stereotypes, and not the the view of the author, nor anyone at Goal.com... SOS

Just for lulz to start the morning..... " Andreas Brehme was so efficient he could even fly "
Even thou funny... but this article really spots on.....i always wondering why on earth did a african nation can't win the world cup.....they have all the attribute to be in world most famous sports....mainly is down to their footballing brain...i guess the god is fair...

I think most of the ppl would praise the way brazillian play....so breath taking....

They can attack from every single position...even their central defender.....

German is the most efficient nation on the planet....yes this one i agree....germans and japanese has almost the same mentality.....

if europe has germans....in asia we have japanese....

leongtat
post Jul 8 2009, 09:52 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 8 2009, 09:46 AM)
what same mentality u mean leongtat? or do u refer to the efficiency? if thats the thing, i will go for Arab Saudi.. ehehe
Yeap yeap....efficiency...

this is one of the japanese guy told me...

he say in their country they always look themself as germans in europe...

they lose WW2, they are one of the biggest car maker, they have a rapid economic recovery after WW2, and they are workaholic.....

they are almost identical....

Added on July 8, 2009, 9:54 am
QUOTE(imax80 @ Jul 8 2009, 09:47 AM)
obertan??? who is that unknown tennager?? from france?
ohh my god who the hell is that
You should do some reading before acting panic here....

This post has been edited by leongtat: Jul 8 2009, 09:54 AM
leongtat
post Jul 10 2009, 01:05 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(StormZ @ Jul 10 2009, 12:35 PM)
guys,
gonna pre-order the new jersey today....anyhow, is there any meet-the-fan session....wanna get some signatures...hehe
Yes you can get the signature from me....im the fans.... tongue.gif
I dun think there is any session for player to meet the fans....as far as i know la...
leongtat
post Jul 12 2009, 01:06 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(hehez☆ @ Jul 12 2009, 12:59 PM)
my opinion is, other player's goals is less compare to ronaldo, is becoz the strategy is focus on ronaldo
I think that is obvious rite?

Ppl that can't see it either is blind or totally dunno bout football....
leongtat
post Jul 13 2009, 12:01 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(zeneyam @ Jul 12 2009, 08:33 PM)
saw at MAN UTD website forum!!  http://community.manutd.com/forums/t/42351.aspx and http://www.mirror.co.uk/celebs/news/2009/0...15875-21495315/
o no!!!!Don tell me is rooney a!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cry.gif
I dont think is rooney....i just saw he training with man united in pic...
leongtat
post Jul 13 2009, 10:18 AM

950 posts

hi guyz, i heard man united player is staying at mandarin oriental...

anyone going to KLCC probably to bump on our hero?
leongtat
post Jul 13 2009, 11:39 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(naz @ Jul 13 2009, 11:34 AM)
MU Asia Tour 2009 - Training session schedule.  thumbup.gif

17/7 TRAINING SESSION

MU 5.30 p.m. - 6.30 p.m.

MY 6.30 p.m. - 7.30 p.m.

Source: TicketPro
I bet majority of us will bla after the MU training session...

0.0226sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:59 PM