English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!
headhunter7
Jun 28 2009, 04:43 PM
Alah guys. Tevez is gone kan? So whats the fuss all about him.
Can you change anything about Tevez not being a red devil anymore? Guessed it.
So we'll have to look forward to SAF's signing, and usually, he'll know what to do.
Relax lar.
This is Manchester United, where legends are born. check out sinoffire's sig. That's like 3% of what we have.
headhunter7
Jun 29 2009, 10:30 PM
Zlatan is talented no doubt, but 90m is way way above his price tag. He's about 25m,that'd be his real price tag. SAF bila nak balik lol You bercuti lama sangat la. Wanna hear some news
headhunter7
Jun 30 2009, 11:55 PM
Why does SAF nowadays go for South American players? Not that I don't prefer them or anything, but I'd wanna see more European players :S?
headhunter7
Jul 2 2009, 12:14 AM
OLOL Sheep and his Manucho antics  None of you guys could make SAF sign anyone la. And Benz and/or Ribery ? Come on, those will offset the team. Best is to have a player that could play with the team, not having the team to play with him :S.
headhunter7
Jul 2 2009, 11:38 PM
I can't wait where we meet RM in the semi final of CL and beat them thoroughly lol.