English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

scofield
post Jul 6 2009, 02:07 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(emperor^10 @ Jul 6 2009, 01:57 PM)
Sure or not... How reliable is this source???
as reliable as Marca
scofield
post Jul 6 2009, 02:50 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(rekrazie @ Jul 6 2009, 02:09 PM)
Marca ? whats that.

i dunno reliable or not but my fren said before this also all the rumor comes true. (from that sms) like ronaldo leaving, n valencia coming.
RM own personal tabloid..

Added on July 6, 2009, 2:52 pm
QUOTE(sixseven @ Jul 6 2009, 02:14 PM)
after we bringing in owen.. i dun think we will be going for etoo
why not?its good to have 4 strikers in the team..in case first 2 are injured/off form, we could bring in another 2..UNLESS fergie is planning to use more of macheda and welbeck next season..

This post has been edited by scofield: Jul 6 2009, 02:52 PM
scofield
post Jul 7 2009, 08:18 AM

1,252 posts

mau kasi panas sikit pagi selasa ni..

SOS Pedas Cap Madrid

scofield
post Jul 7 2009, 02:32 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(air_mood @ Jul 7 2009, 12:57 PM)
Can we move on and tell Ronaldo to feck off now. Je turned his back on us, joined the fascist pricks, so I wish him nothing but failure in his upcoming career. Real ending up with feck all would be funny....and well fun.
Happy days.. smile.gif
scofield
post Jul 7 2009, 03:29 PM

1,252 posts

dont worry..if they keep on like this, they could be the next Leeds United..haha..
scofield
post Jul 8 2009, 12:26 AM

1,252 posts

at least patrice have a french mate now..as far i can remember he's the soul french survivor in the team right?correct me if i'm wrong..
scofield
post Jul 9 2009, 07:15 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jul 9 2009, 07:13 PM)
hurm why u guys call kuszscak pig?
Pole In Goal..btw, i dont think fergie is going to get zlatan..30mil ++ and he's 27..way out of our policy..

scofield
post Jul 9 2009, 08:52 PM

1,252 posts

Ron's hungry for more glory
CRISTIANO RONALDO insists his desire to win more trophies prompted his move to Real Madrid.
Along with a host of individual awards, the Portuguese ace won three Premier League titles, the Champions League and the FA Cup during his six-year spell with Manchester United.

And he is keen to help Real emulate the success United enjoyed both at home and abroad.

Ronaldo, 24, said: "I'm still hungry for titles and for me it's as if I haven't won anything.

"This is a different stage in my life and my career and I have the same ambition as when I started.

"I'm starting from zero and I want to win more titles at Madrid than I did at Manchester.

"After Manchester there are few places better to be a great footballer.

"That's why I've taken the decision to come here, where they are used to fighting to win everything. It's what I've always liked, to play and win titles."

Real president Florentino Perez has splashed the cash this summer in a bid to reclaim top spot from fierce rivals Barcelona.

But £80million signing Ronaldo has urged the club's fans to give the new Galacticos era time to get results.

He added: "I like that our fans are ambitious and I'm sure we can win the titles that will get Madrid back to the top in both Spanish and European football.

"We must keep our feet on the ground though and not think we can win everything in one go.

"Of course the objective is to win the Champions League, league and cup.

"But if we don't take it step by step then we will be making a mistake.

"We have to create a good and compact team. Then everything will be easier."

Sorry ron..history has said that when you leave united you're never the same again..ask beck, heinze and van nistelrooy..or any players that left united..but maybe there could be an exception for you since you're younger then any big names that left united before..but time will tell..but for me, if you want to have a proper career, united is the place..

This post has been edited by scofield: Jul 9 2009, 08:53 PM
scofield
post Jul 13 2009, 11:14 AM

1,252 posts

guys, where the training session will be held?
scofield
post Jul 13 2009, 11:31 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jul 13 2009, 11:18 AM)
bukit jalil stadium
ahh..thanks mate..
scofield
post Jul 13 2009, 04:50 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(509307 @ Jul 13 2009, 04:38 PM)
come on guys... man u will be champion for term 2009 2010...  namo namo....popi popi...... SAF help england train their strikers.. rooney n owen... they will hav a better understanding when playing regulary ... hope they will be most fearful pairs of  attackers....
van der sar
rafael vidic ferdinand evra

obertan carrick hargreaves nani

owen rooney
popi  popi..amitabha
oh hi there newbie..refer first page before you call our club man u in the future..
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 12:30 AM

1,252 posts

w0ot!! rclxm9.gif
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 11:47 AM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(Hevrn @ Jul 14 2009, 11:20 AM)
"Where will the goals come from?"
"You can't win anything with kids."
"Sir Alex Ferguson is past it."

Anything else?  biggrin.gif
you forgot the countless rants from RAFA..FACT!
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 01:06 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jul 14 2009, 01:01 PM)
What's up with that machini term? Is it a new term for 'idiot' or 'stupid' or 'dump' uses by kids nowadays?
i guess so la..haha..baru masuk dah buat kecoh..gi pool punya thread la..
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 01:41 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 14 2009, 01:35 PM)
ron not just a winger.. not worried bout united winger.. more bout the goal scorer

owen will be good backup.. but united need someone to replace ron n tevez goal.
hope rooney will be the man and player like nani,berba,ando need to improve. and hargreaves still injured  sweat.gif
we still have macheda and welbeck dont we? i dont think we will focus on a single player to get the goal ala ronaldo this coming season..with valencia on board, i guess we will revert to our old style, dribble, cross, boom..goal..i think berba and owen will benefit from this..
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 01:44 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(choy89 @ Jul 14 2009, 01:42 PM)
Hoho..good to hear that..^^
ya next time try to not feed the troll..just ignore them...but just now they like to play around with the troll..apa bleh buat..haha
sometimes its nice to feed a troll..especially when you're having a bad day and you feel like killing someone laugh.gif
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 01:55 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 14 2009, 01:52 PM)
whats ur problem actually.. are rival fan?

if not u got some serious issue there.. maybe its time to see ur psychiatry
dude, he's already banned..no need to reply to his post..
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 02:06 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Jul 14 2009, 02:01 PM)
if its berba who we know at spur yes la..hope he will improve
same goes for owen. he is not the same owen u see at pools anymore

owen for free is great signing but can we expect so much from him.. and now SAF give him our legendary no.7
looks like too much faith being put to owen..  dont agree with this. he is old and former pools.. bg valencia pun ok
trust the old man..he knows what he's doing..plus owen would not play in every match..yes we cant expect much from him but who does??oh wait..we still have MANUCHO26..laugh.gif

Added on July 14, 2009, 2:08 pm
QUOTE(redscorpion @ Jul 14 2009, 02:01 PM)
ahh damn it. what did i miss??  sad.gif
slow la lu bro..thread kena /i/nvaded by troll..and admin gave the banhammer to him..

This post has been edited by scofield: Jul 14 2009, 02:08 PM
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 02:39 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(feizaiII @ Jul 14 2009, 02:25 PM)
hi guys.. anyone know coming Friday Man Utd Training session start on what time?
5.30pm - 6.30pm

Added on July 14, 2009, 2:50 pmguys, does MV's Nike sells the new Man Utd jersey?

This post has been edited by scofield: Jul 14 2009, 02:50 PM
scofield
post Jul 14 2009, 03:09 PM

1,252 posts

QUOTE(tchiaming @ Jul 14 2009, 03:01 PM)
yeah. u can preorder. and if u do, u stand a chance to win some competition. i can't remember wat exactly but i guess it's worth a shot. smile.gif
oh..its not available in the store yet??thought of going to mv this friday and get 1 myself.. sad.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0532sec    0.84    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:23 PM