English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Latest: Welcome to the club, Obertan!

creap
post Jul 2 2009, 11:39 PM

I would like a piece of punch line
3,306 posts

QUOTE(angel-face @ Jul 2 2009, 11:30 PM)
if i dun support and trust
i will worry izzit? scared u tau? scared!!!!
u gong ah? doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
LOL x10

it's hillarious seeing fans becoming more anxious than the don.

PRESS THE PANIC BUY BUTTON DAMMIT!! If no transfers were to be completed in the next 24 hours, we will lose the title to Man City!! vmad.gif
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 09:34 AM

3,306 posts

It is embarassing enough to be linked with Owen, what more to buy him?!!

12 more hours SAF, it's about time for the Panic Buy Button!
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 09:43 AM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jul 3 2009, 09:37 AM)
I've never been a fan of that Owen, ever. So, to hv the team that I supported linked w him sorta.. lol I better reserve that thoughts of mine =p Anyway, what's the rush.. relax =p
Panic buy button has been pressed, considering the fact we are link with that man.

QUOTE(scofield @ Jul 3 2009, 09:39 AM)
i'm glad to see every media is questioning fergie's decision to sign owen..but you should never doubt that man (fergie) cause he will shit you back in the face come may next year..
Yeah, but I hope he fails the medical test and rot away with the Barcodes.

KOAFU!

This post has been edited by creap: Jul 3 2009, 09:44 AM
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 09:54 AM

3,306 posts

In a season's time, i hope Owen does indeed prove me wrong if he were to come. For now, I'd just say KOAFU!!
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 10:04 AM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 3 2009, 09:52 AM)
YIS!

Don't care la whether Michael Owen is good or not, he's coming in for free!

As long as we got a back-up. Don't care if he's a Saha, or an Owen (oh wait, he is), as long as he's banging chicks in goals, and partner Manucho, we all can live happily ever after.
I don't mind if we can strike out a deal which states that the player will be paid according to the games he starts. Or else we'll be wheeling in another sicknote for our nurses care, what a waste of resource.
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 10:26 AM

3,306 posts

I don't believe this. Goodbye sad sad world.

creap
post Jul 3 2009, 11:21 PM

3,306 posts

"It's all in my head. It's all in my head. Michael Owen is not coming. He's not in Carrington. The newspapers are reporting bollocks..."
creap
post Jul 3 2009, 11:48 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(dlct87 @ Jul 3 2009, 11:24 PM)
flop or not flop, injury prone or not, no one can tell, or predict
besides an instant usable player, he's also an instant ready striker tutors for our young Kiko and Welbeck, so its also an indirect long term investment from SAF
"Player" is a very subjective term tongue.gif

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 3 2009, 11:24 PM)
Oh little Kermit. Accept the fate my friend.
I'm....but...He..no!

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jul 3 2009, 11:31 PM)
SOS tongue.gif  tongue.gif
ooo, he managed to get lesser shots than Berbatov, that's an achievement!

berba-mad!
creap
post Jul 4 2009, 10:20 AM

3,306 posts

Welcome to the club Owen...it's a suicide for muppets around the world.

creap
post Jul 4 2009, 10:33 AM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jul 4 2009, 10:23 AM)
LOL a lot of muppets died yesterday

btw redcafe dah ok ker...?
well, the Owen impacted them as much as us. but, owen's promixty is closer to them, whooosh! Server down ever since the news broke.

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 4 2009, 10:23 AM)
OH YA WESLEY SNIEJDERDENHOTGN

Sneijder.

I WANT TO SEE HIM IN NUMBER 7!
Not winger pun tongue.gif
creap
post Jul 5 2009, 12:13 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(ahpoh @ Jul 5 2009, 12:05 PM)
Anderson pwease!!

Fletcher's should be a good one whole hour clip considering your love to him lol
^My post lol...Bro's gf didnt logout blush.gif
creap
post Jul 5 2009, 03:07 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Jul 5 2009, 01:54 PM)
YES. Snejidjeindkjtngeksarmeltm Sneijder please! Hunte lah also please!

Oh and Wan.

That video you made, made me change my view on Welbeck.

OMG HE'S MARVELOUS. But in my heart, Manucho is still number 1.
Ha, trust me, even you could look awesome in the tubes. laugh.gif
creap
post Jul 7 2009, 09:30 PM

3,306 posts

I wonder if we are allowed to do this here, cause it's so hilarious I'm having tears in my eyes. LOL

http://www.redcafe.net/f6/lads-back-pre-se...g-today-256972/

@Wan,
One major worry I'm having now is, what if we do not have a No.7 next season? would it be doomsday?
creap
post Jul 7 2009, 09:35 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 7 2009, 09:32 PM)
It's Fletcher birthday boy..
come on, fletcher doesn't have the potential nor the facial(and physical) value to don No.7 laugh.gif

you wanna put a wager on that, Wan?
creap
post Jul 13 2009, 09:30 PM

3,306 posts

Is Hargreaves still injured?

Is Owen getting No.7?

What number is Obertan getting?

Are we allowed to fap in the stadium?

Is SAF still the manager?
creap
post Jul 13 2009, 11:19 PM

3,306 posts

No. 8 is a special number for everyone. Nuff said.
creap
post Jul 13 2009, 11:39 PM

3,306 posts

Numbers actually say a lot about a player, at least it's true for our club. I'm placing faith in whoever will don the No.7 and No.11(future), they know they will have to live under the shadows of the previous owner, but this is a challenge the players will need to strive upon.
creap
post Jul 13 2009, 11:42 PM

3,306 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Jul 13 2009, 11:31 PM)
This just in. An Old Trafford insider told us that it appears that Owen and Valencia had a huge argument on the training numbers on Monday, where the lads first met each other. More to come, watch this space.
creap
post Jul 14 2009, 09:56 AM

3,306 posts

Aguero isn't worth that amount of money to begin with, this silly season has became a wacky season due to Ronaldo's transfer. Gosh, make up a better story, or just hire me as their new writer. tongue.gif

0.0182sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:16 PM