124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Coolermaster League V8

HSLimMic
post Jun 25 2009, 11:44 PM

214 posts

@Koki, confirm that HAF 932's 23cm Fan can be replace with the CM 20cm Mega Flow? If can I'm going to hunt down the blue Mega Flow
zzzz52
post Jun 25 2009, 11:45 PM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

Added some UV effect.

yshiuan
post Jun 25 2009, 11:51 PM

2,126 posts

@zzzz52
if the cables got UV effect even better. i like the effect on ur hsf.

Added on June 25, 2009, 11:52 pm
QUOTE(HSLimMic @ Jun 25 2009, 11:44 PM)
@Koki, confirm that HAF 932's 23cm Fan can be replace with the CM 20cm Mega Flow? If can I'm going to hunt down the blue Mega Flow
yup, tested by aBc!!. go for Stormforce la. more powerful.

This post has been edited by yshiuan: Jun 25 2009, 11:52 PM
SUSProtester
post Jun 25 2009, 11:54 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Traveler @ Jun 25 2009, 11:41 PM)
You can get the CM 80x80x15 fan at Czone in LYP. I got 2 of them from there. Just be sure that you buy the right 80x80x15 fan.. as there are least 2 other 80x80x15 fans (non-CM) that I saw at Thundermatch (4th floor LYP) which will not fit into the back of the mobo since they have slightly different frame design.
It's Evercool. Yes, it does not fit, need to grind abit,that's what i did to mine.
Koki
post Jun 26 2009, 12:04 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(RegentCid @ Jun 25 2009, 10:50 PM)
Here my New Rig:

Please Add me into Elite casing User  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

very neat and nice
no LED?

@HSLimMic
it is confirmed. bro ABC went and tried, and yea, it is the same and he bought one for his HAF 932's side panel too

@zzzz52
how u add that UV effects?!
HSLimMic
post Jun 26 2009, 12:17 AM

214 posts

nice, thats a great news for me.

on the way to hunt down stormforce!!
General_Nic
post Jun 26 2009, 12:23 AM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,508 posts

QUOTE(HSLimMic @ Jun 26 2009, 12:17 AM)
nice, thats a great news for me.

on the way to hunt down stormforce!!
100% go for Stormforce la
cos Megaflow not worth the price
dunno about Penang, but LYP Sri Com at KL here selling Megaflow at RM50
but Stormforce RM54 only!
tambah RM4 u get extra 300rpm, lol

QUOTE(zzzz52 @ Jun 25 2009, 11:45 PM)
Added some UV effect.

@zzzz52, arent your UV tubes a bit over powering? sweat.gif
i think its covering up the UV reactive lights from your few UV stuffs

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Jun 26 2009, 12:25 AM
_707027_
post Jun 26 2009, 12:26 AM

1,104 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Jun 26 2009, 12:04 AM)
@zzzz52
how u add that UV effects?!
using uv sticker should do the trick. cut them nicely and paste them anywhere u like.
love the effect on the fan as well on the capacitors.
zzzz52
post Jun 26 2009, 12:42 AM

Weeeeeeeeee
1,177 posts

I used a hole punch to punch out round florescence sticker.

@ general nic
Not really as i tried using only the 2 tubes, the florescence was not that glowing. The bottom n the right hand side uv tubes are quite dim, the CM ones. The top n left side are logisys one, they are just bright enough.

Will add some more sticker later. Stay Tune.
kerryking
post Jun 26 2009, 01:41 AM

553 posts

Hmm...anyone posted b4 for the Stormforce in 932..would like to see
i am thinking grabbing stormforce as well
onnjeyyon
post Jun 26 2009, 02:43 AM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

Guys~ just go for storm force la
since it's nice
i saw Sri Computer got it
but 4got abt the price ady...sry sry...hehe

@koki
seriously koki, pls never ask nonsense anymore..k?
how 2 add UV effects??
were u asking nonsense??
thk abt it deeply la
although sum newbies oso kno how 2 answer such questions la pls
Json188
post Jun 26 2009, 03:49 AM

486 posts

QUOTE(onnjeyyon @ Jun 26 2009, 02:43 AM)
Guys~ just go for storm force la
since it's nice
i saw Sri Computer got it
but 4got abt the price ady...sry sry...hehe

@koki
seriously koki, pls never ask nonsense anymore..k?
how 2 add UV effects??
were u asking nonsense??
thk abt it deeply la
although sum newbies oso kno how 2 answer such questions la pls
if u guys really wan to go for stormforce..
better find in viewnet in lowyat..
u will regret if u buy in sri com..

and actually from appearance..
there's no different btw megaflow and stormforce..
and even if u wan to say performance..
i dun feel much difference from both of them..

This post has been edited by Json188: Jun 26 2009, 03:54 AM
yshiuan
post Jun 26 2009, 10:27 AM

2,126 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:49 AM)

u ald tested both Megaflow n Stormforce?
WebWalker
post Jun 26 2009, 10:30 AM

Computer Geek
12,851 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jun 26 2009, 03:49 AM)

Viewnet selling them cheaper than Sri Comp?
HSLimMic
post Jun 26 2009, 10:38 AM

214 posts

well i read the review, they said stormforce is more powerful. anyone here tested it b4?
yen262
post Jun 26 2009, 10:59 AM

1,080 posts

QUOTE(kerryking @ Jun 26 2009, 01:41 AM)
Hmm...anyone posted b4 for the Stormforce in 932..would like to see
i am thinking grabbing stormforce as well
Here,I posted before~
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry25765794

Added on June 26, 2009, 11:02 am
QUOTE(HSLimMic @ Jun 26 2009, 10:38 AM)
well i read the review, they said stormforce is more powerful. anyone here tested it b4?
more powerful a bit nia~price also higher a bit nia~packaging also different lor~

This post has been edited by yen262: Jun 26 2009, 11:02 AM
budakhops
post Jun 26 2009, 11:21 AM

1,519 posts

guys...
just got a new psu for my cm690... can u guys give advise on improving my cable management??

here's teh pix...

right now really susah want to close the back sidepanel...
zerohunter
post Jun 26 2009, 11:41 AM

M
6,996 posts

here is some of my ideas for ur cm690 cable management. hope it can help.

and if the 24pin cable is too think for u to close ur side panel, i think u can consider to put it at the box i selected.

This post has been edited by zerohunter: Jun 26 2009, 12:07 PM
Json188
post Jun 26 2009, 12:22 PM

486 posts

QUOTE(yen262 @ Jun 26 2009, 10:59 AM)
Here,I posted before~
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry25765794

Added on June 26, 2009, 11:02 am

more powerful a bit nia~price also higher a bit nia~packaging also different lor~
never use megaflow before but in lowyat few shops got showcase for megaflow and stormforce...
so i jz use my hand to see how is the fan working..
but not much difference though i feel so..

and the packaging..
it's actually the same..
jz that the picture and design for the info thingy is different where megaflow is using cm690 box's style..
and of cz stormforce follow storm casing box's style...
try check on pricing for stormforce in sri com and viewnet..
i personally kena scam by sri com...

This post has been edited by Json188: Jun 26 2009, 12:25 PM
onnjeyyon
post Jun 26 2009, 12:57 PM

smoking is bad for health
1,009 posts

QUOTE(Json188 @ Jun 26 2009, 01:22 PM)
never use megaflow before but in lowyat few shops got showcase for megaflow and stormforce...
so i jz use my hand to see how is the fan working..
but not much difference though i feel so..

and the packaging..
it's actually the same..
jz that the picture and design for the info thingy is different where megaflow is using cm690 box's style..
and of cz stormforce follow storm casing box's style...
try check on pricing for stormforce in sri com and viewnet..
i personally kena scam by sri com...
but bro, u r using stormforce ma rite?
u used megaflow b4?

124 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:04 AM