can u guys share more links on free applications for downloads? sorry im still kinda new to nokia. had been on SE for ages :S
♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia
Jun 23 2009, 11:51 PM
2,156 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: † ayaj gnabus † |
can u guys share more links on free applications for downloads? sorry im still kinda new to nokia. had been on SE for ages :S
Jun 23 2009, 11:58 PM
1,304 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Kuala Lumpur |
btw. nimbuzz has an update. latest version now is 2.02, if u hv older version go and update. dunno wat change has beed made.
Jun 24 2009, 12:05 AM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
Who got nice flash games to share?
Jun 24 2009, 12:54 AM
2,546 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Cyberjaya |
help seriusly needed...
im a prepaid user and has been losing my credit for reason that i dont know... yesterday top up RM10 and within 1 hour finish... used 2 min call and less than 10 sms... called celcom and they said my phone maybe got virus or application running internet... they checked and said my phone runs internet .... but i dont use internet.... i checked my email setting and all application that may use internet by it own... but still dunno y... today top up RM10 oso afternoon and now RM0.40 left... do i need to format phone back or any suggestion? |
Jun 24 2009, 01:00 AM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditating™ |
QUOTE(mastering89 @ Jun 24 2009, 12:54 AM) help seriusly needed... talk cawk la themim a prepaid user and has been losing my credit for reason that i dont know... yesterday top up RM10 and within 1 hour finish... used 2 min call and less than 10 sms... called celcom and they said my phone maybe got virus or application running internet... they checked and said my phone runs internet .... but i dont use internet.... i checked my email setting and all application that may use internet by it own... but still dunno y... today top up RM10 oso afternoon and now RM0.40 left... do i need to format phone back or any suggestion? install killme see what is running in the background, if this is my case i will shoot them back |
Jun 24 2009, 01:04 AM
2,546 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Cyberjaya |
wats running is:
-shell -home scr -total recall -log -free-isms nothing thats related to internet.... need to ask here 1st b4 asking at celcom room... want to know if anyone faced this oso? |
Jun 24 2009, 01:46 AM
561 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
grats v16 ....even is already old news.... hehehehe.... hmmm how about you use another phone and see first... if still same problem go to their centre service and KIILLL Themmmm hehehehe.....
Jun 24 2009, 02:32 AM
2,156 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: † ayaj gnabus † |
my sis happen the same case before . but actually found out at first using wifi. den after that wifi lost connection so connect thru 3g but didnt notice. [she is super blur case gal -.-]
Jun 24 2009, 04:23 AM
707 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: garden of echoes, dreamland of voices |
hey all... ^^ gratz on v16.. lulz... hard to see me around eh.. i've been busy preparing my aus study..
Jun 24 2009, 06:47 AM
71 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
i wonder is the guitar pick got any function? like an iphone guitar apps where we can just slightly drag our fingertips at the strings on the touchscreen like strung a real guitar later produce sound. is there any such we can do with the guitar pick? got any guitar apps for5800xm?
Jun 24 2009, 07:18 AM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
one stupid question .. how to set the garmin to prompt the roadblock 1 ... ???? my friends garmin got prompt de .. mine dun hv .. where do i set it ?
Jun 24 2009, 07:47 AM
182 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
Jun 24 2009, 07:54 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(ace9a @ Jun 24 2009, 07:47 AM) U need to have custom POI installed in order to have such feature. If i am not wrong this what he is talking aboutMFM offer that as well, go google up. http://www.malfreemaps.com/viewtopic.php?f=23&t=3040 |
Jun 24 2009, 08:05 AM
43 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Malaysia |
hi,
i plan to get this phone.... but i check with most seller.. they told me that the light leakage at the top right corner of the screen is very common for this model.. it's that truth? can anyone advice? thanks |
Jun 24 2009, 08:19 AM
1,602 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: KL |
nah, although most of the phone hv the light leakage
but there r set that didn't hv any light leakage n it can be fixed by tightened the screw ask NCC to do it if u don't want any light leakage then buy N97 instead btw congratz on v16 This post has been edited by akkihiko: Jun 24 2009, 08:21 AM |
Jun 24 2009, 08:22 AM
587 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(ccfoo82 @ Jun 24 2009, 08:05 AM) hi, I had the same problem, did anyone send it to NCC to solve this problem, if so how long did they take to fix it ?i plan to get this phone.... but i check with most seller.. they told me that the light leakage at the top right corner of the screen is very common for this model.. it's that truth? can anyone advice? thanks |
Jun 24 2009, 08:30 AM
7,126 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: in ur base killin your d00dz |
QUOTE(ace9a @ Jun 24 2009, 07:47 AM) U need to have custom POI installed in order to have such feature. MFM offer that as well, go google up. QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 24 2009, 07:54 AM) wow thanks guys .. u guys are damn fast hehehe .. downloaded and going to test it .. |
Jun 24 2009, 08:33 AM
107 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Hi nice V16 already
Pls add me in bluetube, i still not in list heheh |
Jun 24 2009, 08:35 AM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
35,468 posts Joined: Oct 2006 |
QUOTE(ccfoo82 @ Jun 24 2009, 08:05 AM) hi, there is sure abit. But if u wan 100% no light leakage consider N97 for near perfectioni plan to get this phone.... but i check with most seller.. they told me that the light leakage at the top right corner of the screen is very common for this model.. it's that truth? can anyone advice? thanks |
Jun 24 2009, 08:59 AM
151 posts Joined: Aug 2005 |
QUOTE(shazwan89 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:20 PM) hey all tubers..congratulation on V16...huhu very fast...mmm anyone facing problem with gps this 2 days?i installed it 3 days ago..first day doing good...but 2nd day till now is not good at all..no coverage from north south hiway..till now at nilai...any solution or it is due to weather condition?? are you try to connect it before u drive or while u are driving? |
| Change to: | 0.0254sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:36 AM |