132 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V16 ♥♪, 5800 XpressMusic Meet-up with Nokia

hvveein
post Jun 24 2009, 01:44 PM

66 posts

O...10x ya...tunertoobe

the 2nd option, reboot, I have tried it few days b4 then it worked normal after tat. Then now the same problem occur agn today. I use the same method but no use.

So if I hard reset it, does it affect the programs I installed?
Geo2
post Jun 24 2009, 01:47 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(hvveein @ Jun 24 2009, 01:44 PM)
O...10x ya...tunertoobe

the 2nd option, reboot, I have tried it few days b4 then it worked normal after tat. Then now the same problem occur agn today. I use the same method but no use.

How is it happen?

Maybe u can tell us what have u install causing the tube crash, we can prevent it later.

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
tunertoobe
post Jun 24 2009, 01:50 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(hvveein @ Jun 24 2009, 01:44 PM)
O...10x ya...tunertoobe

Not the programs you've installed in the memory card. But stuff in your phone memory, including your settings will be deleted or reset.

Geo2 is right, one of your installed apps might cause the problem too.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Jun 24 2009, 01:50 PM
hvveein
post Jun 24 2009, 01:53 PM

66 posts

I dunno is it due to the programs I installed~~ sweat.gif

I did install User Agent (uninstalled already), Opera(uninstalled already), UAweb or UCweb (forgotten the name tongue.gif, uninstalled already), some themes, and reinstall the Talking Dic. Tats all.

Added on June 24, 2009, 1:55 pmOIC, I think is bcoz of the User Agent, I installed and uninstalled it in phone memory

This post has been edited by hvveein: Jun 24 2009, 01:55 PM
DM3
post Jun 24 2009, 01:56 PM

INSPIRATOR
6,617 posts

i jus realize there are colour Tube groupings & im not listed.
Please put me in BLACK team.
Thanks!
Geo2
post Jun 24 2009, 02:06 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Jun 24 2009, 01:56 PM)
i jus realize there are colour Tube groupings & im not listed.
Please put me in BLACK team.
Thanks!
I dont think there will upgrade soo soon cause things from front page also didnt upgrade at all

EXP
:- Garmin still on 5.00.30 doh.gif doh.gif
ckyned
post Jun 24 2009, 02:08 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

P/S: For whom that wish his/her name to be on the list in the FP, PM the TS to notice him. icon_rolleyes.gif

@chicaman : Mykeylock 1.09 certainly more sensitive with double tap. But still, will it gives internal bleading? laugh.gif
hvveein
post Jun 24 2009, 02:15 PM

66 posts

Hey guys, I *#7780# my phone, the problem solved biggrin.gif
Jz I got to spend some time to set back my setting.hehe
tunertoobe
post Jun 24 2009, 02:17 PM

9,309 posts

QUOTE(hvveein @ Jun 24 2009, 02:15 PM)
Yeah, good for you! biggrin.gif
TStachlio
post Jun 24 2009, 02:21 PM

de~sign "ing"
3,102 posts

QUOTE(Geo2 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:06 PM)
I dont think there will upgrade soo soon cause things from front page also didnt upgrade at all

EXP
:- Garmin still on 5.00.30 doh.gif  doh.gif
Do you think easy to check all link it work or not?? shakehead.gif

If you find which link is not working, please PM me, i will update. I not daily checking all link in FP.

BTW, to all who wan to add name in FP, please PM as well, quite hard i read all post.

BTW i had update garmin to 5.00.50 so long ago, and did mention if wan update latest version from older one you need need direct install which it will cover older version.

Added on June 24, 2009, 2:23 pm
QUOTE(hvveein @ Jun 24 2009, 02:15 PM)
Anyone facing problem and know how to solve,

Please do a FAQ to me, i will update you name and solution as i did normally.

I cant check all problem all the time coz my tube till now never give me any problem thumbup.gif (touch wood)

This post has been edited by tachlio: Jun 24 2009, 02:23 PM
Geo2
post Jun 24 2009, 02:28 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 24 2009, 02:21 PM)
Do you think easy to check all link it work or not?? shakehead.gif

If you find which link is not working, please PM me, i will update. I not daily checking all link in FP.

BTW, to all who wan to add name in FP, please PM as well, quite hard i read all post.

BTW i had update garmin to 5.00.50 so long ago, and did mention if wan update latest version from older one you need need direct install which it will cover older version.
Ya i know

Anyway u done a very nice job on 1 page, i also refer for 1 page to buy this phone also rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I saw your N97 font page with update detail, y u dont use part of the things on here also ??

Anyway keep it going, hopefully things keep on sharing icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 2:35 pmi think i need to reset phone and memory also liao

Cause feeling phone become slower and slower. Sometime ringtone cannot be detect from memery card haizzzzzzzzzzzzz

Anyone have this kind issue???

This post has been edited by Geo2: Jun 24 2009, 02:35 PM
ckyned
post Jun 24 2009, 02:40 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

QUOTE(Geo2 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:28 PM)
Ya i know

Anyway u done a very nice job on 1 page, i also refer for 1 page to buy this phone also  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

I saw your N97 font page with update detail, y u dont use part of the things on here also ??

Anyway keep it going, hopefully things keep on sharing  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 2:35 pmi think i need to reset phone and memory also liao

Cause feeling phone become slower and slower. Sometime ringtone cannot be detect from memery card haizzzzzzzzzzzzz

Anyone have this kind issue???
Yes, you should reformat your memory card. Other user had been reported this problem also in V15. After formated, the problem gone. nod.gif
Geo2
post Jun 24 2009, 02:45 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(ckyned @ Jun 24 2009, 02:40 PM)
Yes, you should reformat your memory card. Other user had been reported this problem also in V15. After formated, the problem gone.  nod.gif
Yalor Thx anyway need to do it when free lor. Now still manage to use kok tongue.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Geo2: Jun 24 2009, 02:50 PM
hvveein
post Jun 24 2009, 02:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 24 2009, 02:21 PM)

Added on June 24, 2009, 2:23 pm

Anyone facing problem and know how to solve,

Please do a FAQ to me, i will update you name and solution as i did normally.

I cant check all problem all the time coz my tube till now never give me any problem thumbup.gif (touch wood)
erm... how to do a FAQ to u?

is it like this:

How to solve auto-rotate mulfuction?
option 1, reboot phone(off-on)
option 2, reset (*#7780# to factory setting or *#7370# soft reset)
option 3, Re-install firmware(last resort) icon_rolleyes.gif
asrul
post Jun 24 2009, 02:57 PM

1,219 posts

do we need to pay for that My Unlock software?
cleaner
post Jun 24 2009, 03:06 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(dericncs @ Jun 24 2009, 12:12 PM)
agreed...traveling inside the car and lock without selecting A-GPS will need time...
but for my tube, it only take around 5min to lock the GPS with integrated GPS...
5 min aaa, me normally below 1 min with agps off, sometime around 40 sec only
Geo2
post Jun 24 2009, 03:09 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(cleaner @ Jun 24 2009, 03:06 PM)
5 min aaa, me normally below 1 min with agps off, sometime around 40 sec only
That day i tested my friend GPS lock-on

He using pospaid and im using prepaid

-pospaid fasted than prepaid alot no matter with agps or no

i think got somethings with our line also
cleaner
post Jun 24 2009, 03:14 PM

494 posts

QUOTE(Geo2 @ Jun 24 2009, 03:09 PM)
That day i tested my friend GPS lock-on

He using pospaid and im using prepaid

-pospaid fasted than prepaid alot no matter with agps or no

i think got somethings with our line also
but there's time my phone more than 5 min also didn't lock while me at sg last month rclxub.gif
asrul
post Jun 24 2009, 03:16 PM

1,219 posts

QUOTE(asrul @ Jun 24 2009, 02:57 PM)
do we need to pay for that My Unlock software?
anyone?
borneosailor
post Jun 24 2009, 03:27 PM

285 posts

edit'ed

This post has been edited by borneosailor: Jun 24 2009, 03:31 PM

132 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled