179 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

PTPTN Thread v2

SUSChaNzy
post Jun 9 2012, 03:27 AM

May the Force be with You
578 posts

hey, a student from swinburne sarawak here. may I ask when will they allow people to apply for the second semester of the ptptn loan? The closing date for the first batch is 15th Sept while the second batch is 15th Oct. A little worried here sad.gif

I previously had my application for the first semester approved but it was void because I filled my commencement date wrongly.

This post has been edited by ChaNzy: Jun 9 2012, 03:29 AM
kokweng1
post Jun 9 2012, 11:39 AM

Poring
918 posts

QUOTE(Jounouchi @ Jun 2 2012, 10:05 AM)
Hello all. I have some questions need to ask.

1. NO. CUKAI PENDAPATAN & NO. PENDAFTARAN DARI JABATAN KEBAJIKAN MASYARAKAT <-- for myself I just blank it right?
if dun have just leave it blank
2. NO. CUKAI PENDAPATAN & NO. AHLI KWSP <-- for my father I need to fill these two right?
yes , you need to fill it up
3. May I know how to fill this? NAMA PROGRAM/KURSUS PTPTN?
select urs study type, eg; Diploma / Degree / etc
after that shd be have a list for you to select

4. What is NO. MATRIK?
student id
Thats all for currently, thanks in advance if someone helps me out.
QUOTE(ChaNzy @ Jun 9 2012, 03:27 AM)
hey, a student from swinburne sarawak here. may I ask when will they allow people to apply for the second semester of the ptptn loan? The closing date for the first batch is 15th Sept while the second batch is 15th Oct. A little worried here  sad.gif

I previously had my application for the first semester approved but it was void because I filled my commencement date wrongly.

yes, you can apply on >= 2nd semester;
however if not wrong, you need a letter from yours school to confirm you still study there and past semester result

------------------------------------------
Dear LYNer,

Just wanna ask some information,
My brother going to apply PTPTN for his degree course;
Any idea how to fill in the section for Butir Kelayakan for his Diploma?

In the section it write like this ;

DIPLOMA - CGPA / LULUS / GAGAL : [ <fill in the blank> ]

So , how should i fill it? Just write CGPA or what? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by kokweng1: Jun 9 2012, 11:44 AM
SUSChaNzy
post Jun 9 2012, 04:02 PM

May the Force be with You
578 posts

Would the application be made available a month before the first closing date?

This post has been edited by ChaNzy: Jun 9 2012, 04:04 PM
vOlkSwaGen
post Jun 9 2012, 04:05 PM

91 posts

hi there, i paid back all ptptn loan for first sem and need to re-register for ptptn since i transferred to another university. BUT i still cant register online now. >.< anyone know what to do?? anyone have same experience like me?
stlove
post Jun 12 2012, 10:24 PM

74 posts

anyone know, how much ptptn loan i can get if i go to taylors university degree in accounting and finance which cost rm78650.
SkyHermit
post Jun 13 2012, 03:14 PM

1,799 posts

I have a question regarding my ptptn issue. The closing date for this year was 15 May and I submitted it on 14 May. Then while during late May, all my friends have been 'diluluskan' while my one is still isn't. Then my friend asked me is my one showing 'sedang diproseskan'? Then I just realised it was not and it showed 'belum diproseskan' or something like that, then i edited it and just realised I havent finished filling up my form on Parents' info. And so I edited it on 28 May then it finally shows 'sedang diproseskan'. But it is 13 June now and it is still showing 'sedang diproseskan' but not 'diluluskan'. It has been 16 days and not luluskan yet.

And i made a mistake when filling the form. I put Rm1,000 for the gaji kasar for my dad and the gaji bersih i put Rm200 because i didn't know what they mean and i just follow blindly what 1 of my housemates told me. So would that be the cause that makes my ptptn proses so long?

hirano
post Jun 13 2012, 06:41 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(stlove @ Jun 12 2012, 10:24 PM)
anyone know, how much ptptn loan i can get if i go to taylors university degree in accounting and finance which cost rm78650.
RM 16k per year maximum (if you're elligible for the full loan).

please refer to http://www.ptptn.gov.my/docs/KADAR%20PEMBI...TPTN-020611.pdf
brriant250
post Jun 14 2012, 03:15 AM

21 posts

Hey guys, I got a serious issue with PTPTN here and I do not know what to do, I need help! So here is my case, my stupid college they applied a diploma loan for my foundation programme, so currently I'm going to proceed my degree but the status is not consistent which I'm still stuck in the middle of diploma loan. So my college started their "conspiracy", indirectly forcing the foundation studies student transfer into diploma, which is VERY STUPID. So then I've talked to a few officer at PTPTN and my college financial department, they said I can't defer the loan and apply a new one when there are debts on the previous loan. So there are only 2 ways either I have to cancel the loan and clear off the amount(not small) that had already transferred to my college(the loan is directly transfer into the college from my bank account without my permission) or SURRENDER to them study that dumb diploma. I DID NOT AWARE THE CONSEQUENCE WHEN I SIGNED THAT DAMN PTPTN CONTRACT. So right now I'm trying to transfer to another college for my degree but I can't apply for second loan due to this debt. And so I've been looking for all the scholarships and education funds outside but mostly the deadline has already due. But luckily I'm still managed to find 2 (ECM Libra, KUOK Foundation) and I will have an interview with them this week. But I'm still not giving up hope on PTPTN, so if any generous person could give me some advice on this. I've been bearing this f**king burden alone for so long.(I have family issue too, my parents didn't agree to let me go to college) So basically, I just need something to cover up my tuition fees, oh ya fyi the college I'm transferring is kdu, the murdoch b.comm in accounting programme. I was looking someplace to express this sh*t for so longgggg, THANK YOU SO MUCH.

This post has been edited by brriant250: Jun 14 2012, 03:24 AM
LordReaper
post Jun 15 2012, 08:32 PM

207 posts

Hi guys, I wanna ask what is the differences between 1st batch application (deadline 15 Jun) and 2nd batch application (deadline 30 July) ?
Is the amount of loan and commence date same?
hirano
post Jun 15 2012, 08:36 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(LordReaper @ Jun 15 2012, 08:32 PM)
Hi guys, I wanna ask what is the differences between 1st batch application (deadline 15 Jun) and 2nd batch application (deadline 30 July) ?
Is the amount of loan and commence date same?
amount of loan the same, not sure what u mean by commence date.

1st batch, 2nd batch usually for those who applied early, and those applied a bit later. If my uni, those first batch will get the money first, and 2nd batch later.
LordReaper
post Jun 15 2012, 08:49 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 15 2012, 08:36 PM)
amount of loan the same, not sure what u mean by commence date.

1st batch, 2nd batch usually for those who applied early, and those applied a bit later. If my uni, those first batch will get the money first, and 2nd batch later.
the last digit of my sspn account no. haven't out yet. Today is last day of the first batch d. Guess i will apply for 2nd batch. hope that the money wont take too long to reach my account doh.gif

Added on June 15, 2012, 9:39 pmwhy i get this error ? under BUTIRAN IBU BAPA KANDUNG

! Property [la01wincometax] of class [class my.com.paradigm.incomes.elmas.domain.Cloparent] with value [SGxxxxxxxxxxx(x)] does not fall within the valid size range from [12] to [15]
! NO. CUKAI PENDAPATAN untuk Butiran Ibu Bapa Kandung: [SGxxxxxxxxxxx(x)] adalah tidak sah

This post has been edited by LordReaper: Jun 15 2012, 09:39 PM
hirano
post Jun 15 2012, 10:00 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(LordReaper @ Jun 15 2012, 08:49 PM)
the last digit of my sspn account no. haven't out yet. Today is last day of the first batch d. Guess i will apply for 2nd batch. hope that the money wont take too long to reach my account  doh.gif

Added on June 15, 2012, 9:39 pmwhy i get this error ? under BUTIRAN IBU BAPA KANDUNG

! Property [la01wincometax] of class [class my.com.paradigm.incomes.elmas.domain.Cloparent] with value [SGxxxxxxxxxxx(x)] does not fall within the valid size range from [12] to [15]
! NO. CUKAI PENDAPATAN untuk Butiran Ibu Bapa Kandung: [SGxxxxxxxxxxx(x)] adalah tidak sah
for that error, maybe you key-ed in wrongly. There has to be 12 to 15 digit numbers to replace that xxxxx space. Check it carefully.
LordReaper
post Jun 15 2012, 10:48 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Jun 15 2012, 10:00 PM)
for that error, maybe you key-ed in wrongly. There has to be 12 to 15 digit numbers to replace that xxxxx space. Check it carefully.
so A-levels Pure Mathematics is Matematik S / T or Lanjutan T?
hirano
post Jun 16 2012, 05:16 AM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(LordReaper @ Jun 15 2012, 10:48 PM)
so A-levels Pure Mathematics is Matematik S / T or Lanjutan T?
i'm not sure about that, i didnt took a-levels or stpm

Hope somebody will answer for u.
Sherry0315
post Jun 16 2012, 02:38 PM

82 posts

My friend said they apply for what PTPTN card .. then can apply PTPTN for their degree later(1 year later) i don't know what's that .. anyone cares to explain ?
LordReaper
post Jun 16 2012, 03:52 PM

207 posts

anyone can help ? Alevel pure mathematics is under matematik S / T or lanjuntan T ? your help will be appreciate
Liuteva
post Jun 20 2012, 12:13 AM

Empty.
2,991 posts

I have been study more than a year in Uni, can I apply the loan again?

Before that failed to apply with reason no credit in Maths. I thought only need minimum of 3 credits?
syfirdaus
post Jun 20 2012, 01:39 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Liuteva @ Jun 20 2012, 12:13 AM)
I have been study more than a year in Uni, can I apply the loan again?

Before that failed to apply with reason no credit in Maths. I thought only need minimum of 3 credits?
If I'm not mistaken you need at least a credit on subject Maths, Bahasa, and English.
ckuanglim
post Jun 21 2012, 02:20 PM

595 posts

Anyone know about this:

高教貸學金轉獎學金 2005年起一等文憑生受惠
http://www.chinapress.com.my/node/327629
hamtaro98
post Jun 22 2012, 12:37 AM

139 posts

want to ask..
i already accept loan for RM15K from PTPTN..
if already quit study and already receive RM10K but still didn't stop the loan..
what should i do..?
and if i stop the loan now, when i need start to pay the loan..?

179 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0312sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:04 PM