GaMing KeyBoard **v3**

XiuKeong
post Nov 2 2009, 12:13 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Nov 1 2009, 10:52 PM)
Standard gaming keyboard? G1 will do.. And it came bundle with G1 gaming mouse as well..
Glossy finishing on the keyboard thumbup.gif brows.gif
GG.wP
post Nov 2 2009, 08:36 AM

razer tarantula user here, but i planing change to G19, any intersting trade? lol.
Kyl3
post Nov 2 2009, 07:13 PM

1,221 posts

any everglide DKTBoard users here?
Probably getting this soon to replace my cheapo multipurpose kb biggrin.gif
Kaellis
post Nov 2 2009, 07:48 PM

Certified Perodua Alza hater
1,231 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 2 2009, 08:13 PM)
please tell me if you ever find a silver version
my GAWD its gorgeous
XiuKeong
post Nov 2 2009, 07:54 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,439 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 2 2009, 07:13 PM)
Everdying using it smile.gif
Kyl3
post Nov 3 2009, 11:02 PM

1,221 posts

Getting the dktboard from lalaman
probably reaching on thursday biggrin.gif
liangtucky
post Nov 4 2009, 05:22 PM

TOSHIBA QOSMIO!
795 posts

I was once a user of that keyboard....The keys very nice to press....but the size and location of the keys need sometime to get use to....not regular sized keyboard....recommended for lanpparty....small and easy to keep in bag....Good luck kyl3. The lightings for this keyboard is Bright and clear
enriquelee
post Nov 4 2009, 09:32 PM

Don't ask for more, ask for COKE
10,510 posts

Anybody can recall that there was a wireless keyboard which is tilted up, so that we can put our mouse below it. And it has a platform for the mouse to move arround.
I plan to get this keyboard, coz i plan to surf net on my bed. : )
nkarul85
post Nov 5 2009, 04:09 AM

newbies
1,480 posts

wanna asking u all

if my budget rm2++ wat gaming keyboard i can get?

i looking wit back light + nice for typing one...

mADmAN
post Nov 5 2009, 05:48 AM

10,530 posts

G15 definitely...

or u can get the Sidewinder X6 oso if u like ur keyboards flat on the table and laptop style keys.

nkarul85
post Nov 5 2009, 07:09 AM

newbies
1,480 posts

i oso think about G15,

but other that this???

wingster
post Nov 5 2009, 11:08 AM

mr.Uiinshiida.
1,418 posts

G15v1 (if still exist) is the best >.<

Me personally owned G15v2 =3 and still like it so much X3
Kyl3
post Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM

1,221 posts

just gotten my dktboard
the aluminum material on the keyboard feels good biggrin.gif
the crampy layout could be a problem for this few days, need time to adapt it.
only thing i don't really like about this keyboard is the arrow keys placement, hard to pin point.

other than that, the keyboard looks great to me.
latias93
post Nov 5 2009, 11:23 AM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

Been using a G15v2 for nearly 2 years now, it's still great!

For aesthetics, why not get an Alienware TactX keyboard? The backlight color can choose.. so many colors!
Everdying
post Nov 5 2009, 02:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM)
just gotten my dktboard
only thing i don't really like about this keyboard is the arrow keys placement, hard to pin point.

yea, its only cramped obviously around the arrow keys and numpad.
after awhile its possible to find the arrow key by feel, just use the gap between letters and numpad as a guide down.
also the distance between between Q and P, A to L, or even Caps Lock to Enter key is the same as on any regular keyboard.

nkarul85
post Nov 6 2009, 12:39 PM

newbies
1,480 posts

QUOTE(Kyl3 @ Nov 5 2009, 11:10 AM)
just gotten my dktboard

how the feel when playing game??? how about typing?

arghh!! im pening which one to buy rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Qwristews
post Nov 6 2009, 02:47 PM

303 posts

microsoft x6 sidewinder here... cool keyboard ever.
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 8 2009, 04:00 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,558 posts

agree, microsoft sidewinder is cool... but the LOGO is so turning off... =.= i mean microsoft.. somemore the font is normal arial or some kind of font, not fancy at all.. lolz.. its good for office users lar.. but gaming i think they need to make the fonts look nicer =D anyway, the keyboard is awesome!
Kyl3
post Nov 8 2009, 04:40 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(nkarul85 @ Nov 6 2009, 12:39 PM)
how the feel when playing game??? how about typing?

arghh!! im pening which one to buy  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
been playing borderlands a lot this few days, no problem for me.
as for typing, the feeling is actually quite ok, just that harder to find the arrow key without looking at the keyboard or by feeling only. it will gets better as i continue use it, just need time to get use with the layout.

Hitmanz
post Nov 8 2009, 05:23 PM

428 posts

Which is the best keyboard among all brands? Is it razer? Steel series?

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 10:22 PM