GaMing KeyBoard **v3**

mADmAN
post Nov 9 2009, 03:00 PM

10,530 posts

out of production if im not mistaken....

dont waste ur time with it... key fade is still an issue with that keyboard...

go find something else.
mADmAN
post Nov 10 2009, 01:56 PM

10,530 posts

the logitech G110 is due out this month and is priced around 80USD. which means it might be cheaper here...

google it and have a look...see if it suits ur fancy.....

mADmAN
post Nov 13 2009, 01:39 PM

10,530 posts

not many people find the macros to be useful on gaming keyboards...

theres only a few i see that actually uses them...

mADmAN
post Nov 28 2009, 04:57 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Nov 28 2009, 04:55 AM)
Can the LCD screen for Logitech G15 be switched off?

Also, has anyone tried the Roccat keyboard?

G15....dont think so

Roccat...nope...not in this country at least.
mADmAN
post Nov 28 2009, 06:34 AM

10,530 posts

x6 is flat...similar to laptop style.
mADmAN
post Nov 29 2009, 03:25 AM

10,530 posts

The uber sexy Logitech G110 drool.gif

anyway....for my G15V1 macros i dont use them for any game..but mainly for my syntax writing at work...at times im even considering the G13 to add more macros to my office rig moneyflies.gif
mADmAN
post Nov 29 2009, 07:59 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(ham_revilo @ Nov 29 2009, 04:17 AM)
totally agreed. even their mouse seems to be logitech g9 doh.gif and thats including the driver laugh.gif
i think its safe to assume that the TactX keyboard and mouse are OEM by Logitech la....

like u said... the mouse like G9...

the keyboard is like G15 without the LCD...especially the macro part...and the game switch.....even the tilt stand oso similar to G15. but i do like the key illumination of the TactX keyboard though...looks real good.
mADmAN
post Nov 29 2009, 09:25 AM

10,530 posts

so? just coz its got 10 colors that means its not made by logitech? logitech cannot make multiple colors meh?

iirc G19 has lotsa colors too whistling.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Nov 29 2009, 09:26 AM
mADmAN
post Nov 30 2009, 07:32 PM

10,530 posts

a good option for both of u would be the Logitech G110...only thing is...kinda have to wait abit for it to arrive...not sure if its here already or not...but supposed to be out by now.
mADmAN
post Dec 7 2009, 01:42 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(cynachen @ Dec 7 2009, 12:40 AM)
Then use it as photo frame. Put up a pic of beautiful girls, when gaming is frustrating at least can see them to calm down  tongue.gif  rclxms.gif
doh.gif

dood.....hes using G15....not G19
mADmAN
post Dec 7 2009, 12:47 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(kianweic @ Dec 7 2009, 10:40 AM)
However, I have problems hitting the macro keys accidentally.

Especially the one that is closest to the ESC key.
normal.....happens to almost everyone.

u need to get used to the new alignment of the keys...

once u do then its all good.
mADmAN
post Dec 8 2009, 01:14 PM

10,530 posts

G11 has been obsolete for about 2 years i think....dont bother trying to find a new one....
mADmAN
post Dec 11 2009, 08:43 PM

10,530 posts

wats ur budget... give exact numbers....

"cheaper one" and "not so expensive la" is not a budget
mADmAN
post Dec 12 2009, 01:51 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Dec 12 2009, 12:21 AM)
is it worth to change x6 to alienware keyboard?
the new alienware keyboard looks nice.....any comment guys?
imho....yes

the alienware is basically a G15v2 without the LCD and sexier...with more backlighting options....

and i much prefer the G15v2 over the X6 anytime...

but if u prefer laptop style keys..id recommend sticking to the X6....
mADmAN
post Dec 12 2009, 05:11 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(wingster @ Dec 12 2009, 11:50 AM)
X6 has detachable keypad also making it more portable and more fit-able!! ;D
the detachable keypad thing is crap imho....

makes the keyboard feel VERY flimsy... especially when u wanna pick it up by holding both ends of the keyboard... the connection at the keypad like wanna break only...

"fit-able" mebbe...but portable...not to my view... the keyboard is heavy tongue.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 12 2009, 05:12 PM
mADmAN
post Dec 14 2009, 09:28 AM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(chiahau @ Dec 14 2009, 02:39 AM)
7G full mechanical..
G15 also..
are u saying that G15 is full mechanical???

coz G15 is not a mechanical keyboard
mADmAN
post Dec 16 2009, 04:03 PM

10,530 posts

go look in garage sales..theres a few sellers that have it....

dont think lyp has it in their stores...

another place to buy is of course from dell website
mADmAN
post Dec 19 2009, 01:20 AM

10,530 posts

below 300?

for me it definitely has to be the Logitech G15v2 biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 23 2009, 08:51 PM

10,530 posts

Logitech G110 has arrived! Spotted in Mid Valley IT Center

in the Logitech concept store (the one near the end)

pix...along with a zoom in of the price tag...cheaper than i thought it would be honestly...was expecting it to be RM3xx...should be cheaper in LYP

mADmAN
post Dec 23 2009, 10:31 PM

10,530 posts

the G110 to the G19 is the same as the G11 to the G15v1

exactly the same as the more expensive brother just without the LCD.

makes me wonder why they didnt release a version of the G15v2 without the LCD...G11v2 or something laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 23 2009, 10:32 PM

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0450sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:33 PM