566 posts

but some reviews say tat G15 is better then G19...i am still wondering
Pis
post Jun 24 2009, 10:03 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 24 2009, 09:56 PM)
but some reviews say tat G15 is better then G19...i am still wondering
Memang pun, dah la mahal, feature tambahan sikit je, yg aku suka cuma colorful backlight, itu je.....plus ac adaptor included....ac adaptor for keyboard? xbestlah...kinda annoy for me...

KHOdin
post Jun 24 2009, 10:05 PM

7 Stars Newbie
2,928 posts

ya i am feeling now getting an external small monitor with a normal KB haha
espada90
post Jun 24 2009, 10:08 PM

566 posts

if i buy a G19, technically i will hav 3 monitors...XD
*-a|i3n-*
post Jun 24 2009, 10:13 PM

I'm who i'm
681 posts

OCZ Alchemy Elixir user report at here!~
icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by *-a|i3n-*: Jun 24 2009, 10:14 PM
geforce88
post Jun 24 2009, 10:15 PM

2,841 posts

logitech illuminated and logitech ultra flat got pic or not?
espada90
post Jun 24 2009, 10:17 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 24 2009, 10:15 PM)
go google it dude
Pis
post Jun 24 2009, 10:19 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(*-a|i3n-* @ Jun 24 2009, 10:13 PM)
OCZ Alchemy Elixir user report at here!~
icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxms.gif
Ok, report everything about it that you like, pros and cons. smile.gif

Added on June 24, 2009, 10:21 pm
QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 24 2009, 10:15 PM)
Hmm...logitech illuminated looks very comfortable but not a gaming grade....

This post has been edited by Pis: Jun 24 2009, 10:21 PM
XiuKeong
post Jun 24 2009, 10:28 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

Not all are suitable for flat keypads. LIK is not gaming grade but for me, it is. I don't judge it by grade. As long it suits me, it's fine with me smile.gif
Pis
post Jun 24 2009, 10:34 PM

479 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Jun 24 2009, 10:28 PM)
Not all are suitable for flat keypads. LIK is not gaming grade but for me, it is. I don't judge it by grade. As long it suits me, it's fine with me smile.gif
Agreed. nod.gif
terencetoo
post Jun 24 2009, 10:50 PM

3,246 posts

hi there,

i was considering logitech illuminated or G15
i like the white backlid looks elegant....but G15 looks pro in gaming ( my bro do game a little)

So, both have very close price tag...i wonder how good is logitech illuminated and logitech G15 in terms of typing..( not gaming) and material build.

This post has been edited by terencetoo: Jun 24 2009, 10:52 PM
XiuKeong
post Jun 24 2009, 10:55 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(terencetoo @ Jun 24 2009, 10:50 PM)
hi there,

i was considering logitech illuminated or G15
i like the white backlid looks elegant....but G15 looks pro in gaming ( my bro do game a little)

So, both have very close price tag...i wonder how good is logitech illuminated and logitech G15 in terms of typing..( not gaming) and material build.

If the game that your bro play doesn't require any macro and you said more to typing, LIK is better.

But LIK don't have any small lcd though. Some teaser of LIK tongue.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Jun 24 2009, 11:18 PM

espada90
post Jun 24 2009, 11:05 PM

566 posts

if u do make use of the macro buttons then get the G15
mADmAN
post Jun 24 2009, 11:17 PM

10,530 posts

depends oso la....i have a G15v1 in the office...not because i play game but i type alot.....but my typing is alot of repetitive syntax so the macros come in handy when it comes to the syntax.

saves hell of a lot of time....seriously... i think even the G15v2 oso not enough for me for my macros in the office laugh.gif
XiuKeong
post Jun 24 2009, 11:19 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jun 24 2009, 11:17 PM)
depends oso la....i have a G15v1 in the office...not because i play game but i type alot.....but my typing is alot of repetitive syntax so the macros come in handy when it comes to the syntax.

saves hell of a lot of time....seriously... i think even the G15v2 oso not enough for me for my macros in the office laugh.gif
Buy 1 more G15v2 tongue.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Jun 24 2009, 11:19 PM
mADmAN
post Jun 24 2009, 11:20 PM

10,530 posts

no need.....if i have to buy for the office ill just buy the G13 brows.gif
hikari85
post Jun 25 2009, 03:05 AM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

G15 is great keyboard, if I have free money sure to get it~ nod.gif
espada90
post Jun 25 2009, 05:44 AM

566 posts

lol...if i hav free money, i would hav gotten the G19
eternity4av
post Jun 25 2009, 08:00 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

when you have the money to buy g15, save it till you can afford g19, it'll be better isn't it?

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:02 PM