GaMing KeyBoard **v3**

eternity4av
post Jun 23 2009, 07:55 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jun 23 2009, 07:08 PM)
Sidewinder X6 Carbon modded user reporting in thumbup.gif
mind to post up some pictures?
eternity4av
post Jun 24 2009, 12:05 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

rm589? seems it became more cheaper than expected isn't it?
eternity4av
post Jun 24 2009, 01:01 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

guys, don't take it so negatively, it's not necessary is a promo, yeah, it's cheap if compared to the exact currency conversion price, but yet rm569 is still expensive, especially during this hard time, and it's not easy to sold an unit of it isn't it? perhaps they selling different price on different regions?

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Jun 24 2009, 01:03 AM
eternity4av
post Jun 24 2009, 01:05 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

yes, and there are also possibilities that they reduced the price in malaysia due to our income, what for if they insist to sell it expensive while no ones is getting it while there are some potential buyers if they do reduce the price?
eternity4av
post Jun 24 2009, 08:05 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jun 24 2009, 05:44 AM)
er...the SS 7G keyboard is more expensive then G19 and price nvr reduced
ss 7G is a mechanical keyboard, while G19 is not if i not mistaken, and mechanical keyboard are pricey, and is it really worth for mini lcd color keyboard, and inter-changeable backlit for that kind of price? but this also depends on individual preference though. and ss 7g market were not large, correct me if i'm wrong.

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Jun 24 2009, 08:07 AM
eternity4av
post Jun 24 2009, 11:22 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

there is no doubt, this keyboard owns!
eternity4av
post Jun 25 2009, 08:00 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

when you have the money to buy g15, save it till you can afford g19, it'll be better isn't it?
eternity4av
post Jun 27 2009, 11:24 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

you also can use macros for work.
eternity4av
post Jun 27 2009, 02:51 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

me too, seems abit wasted using lycosa mirror, never use the function of the macros, lolz
eternity4av
post Jun 27 2009, 03:37 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

huh, what do you mean lycosa don't have extra macro buttons? one lycosa's features is Fully-programmable keys with macro capability
eternity4av
post Jun 27 2009, 06:18 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

mine's on rma, will consider sell in future too
eternity4av
post Jun 27 2009, 08:03 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Jun 27 2009, 07:11 PM)
each keys on the lycosa itself can be programmed...of coz it dont have extra macros keys for u but if u wanna set the macros u can set it at the F keys on top...or simply bind the macros to any keys u dont use at all...

anyway explore the driver and u will find it there...
great explaination there bro!
eternity4av
post Jun 29 2009, 09:30 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

if i not mistaken, i saw a g15v1 at carrefour subang jaya before, but only 1 unit available, don't know it's still there or not.
eternity4av
post Jun 29 2009, 09:48 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

not really, if i not mistaken, there's a forumer selling around rm229 if i not mistaken, cex computer..
eternity4av
post Jun 29 2009, 10:13 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

erm, so far i use lycosa mirror, i really never used the macros, lolz, i think most probably because i don't get used to macros,
eternity4av
post Jun 30 2009, 01:59 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

wa, really thanks alot to madman for sharing with us how you use your macros, time to play with some macros with my lycosa mirror already!
eternity4av
post Jun 30 2009, 11:18 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

erm, i don't know whether this is normal or not, when i set buying macro on counter strike right? it seems delay, and it seems that if i buy on my own is faster,

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Jun 30 2009, 11:18 AM
eternity4av
post Jun 30 2009, 11:29 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

oh ic, thanks for your opinion, then what about you? the delay still acceptable for your g15?
eternity4av
post Jul 1 2009, 10:15 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

blue nice eh, ianho bro can mod g15v2 into blue?
eternity4av
post Jul 2 2009, 09:23 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

wakao, congratz xiu keong bro for getting g19, freaking poisonous wei,

0.0441sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:20 PM