4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Sports Championship Manager 2010, CM 2010 New features

solstice818
post Sep 14 2009, 01:47 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(merxmallow @ Sep 14 2009, 01:17 AM)
So, what is your rating? 5/5?
Quite additive and the layout is not bad...Overall, quite decent..and the cheap price for it, erm, rating 3.5/5?
IGax2000
post Sep 14 2009, 10:42 PM

641 posts

really can wait to test it...play demo oredy..
rating is 4/5. one point is the loading is slow..
solstice818
post Sep 14 2009, 11:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Sep 14 2009, 10:42 PM)
really can wait to test it...play demo oredy..
rating is 4/5. one point is the loading is slow..
Why still play demo? The full version is out and if you are facing slow, apply the latest september patch, it helps to increase the speed of loading....

Anyway, I'm playing very smoothly laugh.gif
arvil22
post Sep 15 2009, 09:40 AM

155 posts

I Preorder This Game For Digital Download Version On Champmanstore.com
Just For 2.52 Pound
This Cm 2010 Is A Lot Of Bug
Still Need To Improve

goukitsu
post Sep 15 2009, 02:35 PM

106 posts

Just started trying the game. Its kinda good but the set piece thing is kinda confusing.
solstice818
post Sep 15 2009, 03:22 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(goukitsu @ Sep 15 2009, 02:35 PM)
Just started trying the game. Its kinda good but the set piece thing is kinda confusing.
I like the set piece thingy biggrin.gif

You can even click the " Show set piece" button down there to show how it really works....

thumbup.gif
IGax2000
post Sep 15 2009, 07:37 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(goukitsu @ Sep 15 2009, 02:35 PM)
agree. somemore have to be patient to set it up wink.gif
solstice818
post Sep 15 2009, 08:02 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Sep 15 2009, 07:37 PM)
agree. somemore have to be patient to set it up wink.gif
You can use the existing 4 available then you dont have to set it up urself smile.gif
ryuzaki_L
post Sep 16 2009, 03:09 PM

800 posts

do u guys have problem of "championship manger has stop working" problem?It always happen to me on game date july 20th.So far i have tried west ham and everton and both got the same problem.
solstice818
post Sep 16 2009, 03:45 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ryuzaki_L @ Sep 16 2009, 03:09 PM)
do u guys have problem of "championship manger has stop working" problem?It always happen to me on game date july 20th.So far i have tried west ham and everton and both got the same problem.
Nope.So far I have encounter no bugs and error ^^

I already in second season now rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
Notoriez
post Sep 16 2009, 04:31 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

wah..so fast ar you??

Me just got the game few days ago..

Would say it has improved a lot but there are still some functions implemented in FM09 that i missed smile.gif...(player best positions, assigning coach for training)

This post has been edited by Notoriez: Sep 16 2009, 04:39 PM
frags
post Sep 16 2009, 07:29 PM

The Wizard
1,640 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=SR&f=6

1) No warez talks allowed. This includes posting requests on how to get warez versions to work, how to get warez titles, where to get warez titles, screenshots that are obviously from warez titles, asking about problems that are related to the warez version only or any discussion about the warez versions. Euphemisms are NOT allowed as well like "ahem", "*p version" or "pasar malam edition" to disguise what you're doing. These posts will be deleted without prior consent. Anyone who asks why or reposts it will be given warnings. Repeat offenders will be suspended. Do note that discussion on the state of piracy is allowed, but with limits.

sandycarr
post Sep 16 2009, 08:05 PM

Duly noted. Well, it still doesn't work. I guess I'm gonna wait for fm10 then. cheers.

EDIT: Aye, problems not due to our honky ponky.
http://forums.championshipmanager.co.uk/fo...f=95&order=desc

This post has been edited by sandycarr: Sep 16 2009, 08:20 PM
SnoWFisH
post Sep 17 2009, 12:34 PM

2,250 posts

No problem for me so far, the full version with sept patch is really much better than the demo. currently using west ham and just signed hamsik and grosso into my team tongue.gif. Now looking for backup keeper tongue.gif. Mine's from the pay what you think its worth plan smile.gif.
solstice818
post Sep 17 2009, 02:59 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Sep 17 2009, 12:34 PM)
No problem for me so far, the full version with sept patch is really much better than the demo. currently using west ham and just signed hamsik and grosso into my team tongue.gif. Now looking for backup keeper tongue.gif. Mine's from the pay what you think its worth plan smile.gif.
The sept patch reduce the loading time, fixed the bugs in previous version and fixed the problem of defenders leaking too much goals....

brows.gif
SnoWFisH
post Sep 18 2009, 10:11 AM

2,250 posts

I still prefer the traditional text based system found in cm2008 and previous versions though. any idea if i can revert back to that?

my robert green has been leaking goals like crazy because he keep on "passing" to the opponent strikers ><. time to get new keeper lol.
iceman31
post Sep 19 2009, 11:50 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

i play dis game... my eyes turn blue... tak boleh change lay out ke??

so many buttons to click make me rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

maybe i have to get familiar 1st hehe...

IGax2000
post Sep 19 2009, 05:48 PM

641 posts

soli...got a question...after i download the spe patch file, where should i save the file?
iceman31
post Sep 19 2009, 06:51 PM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(IGax2000 @ Sep 19 2009, 05:48 PM)
soli...got a question...after i download the spe patch file, where should i save the file?
save anywhere and just run tru the setup...
IGax2000
post Sep 21 2009, 04:38 PM

641 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Sep 19 2009, 06:51 PM)
save anywhere and just run tru the setup...
soli cuz i realize that i'm asking stupid question.
but now im facing another problem
i got an error mesg everytime i reach 30/7/09. can't go through it. i tried to restart or reinstall still can't solve
anyone facing this problem. quite frustated. pls help!!

Added on September 22, 2009, 6:34 pmcheck their website, tons of complain there faCING SAME PROBLEM LIKE ME THAT sudeenly crash whenever come to a certain date!!
the official still haven't come a solution yet...really disaapointed!!

This post has been edited by IGax2000: Sep 22 2009, 06:34 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0198sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:53 AM