u should take the beejive apps..., its really stable and the easiest msger apps ive use....
if its on $9.99, then why not? the price is a steal...
iPhone OS3.0(OUT NOW) | iPhone 3G[S](31/7) V2, 3GS registration-booking etc discussion
Jun 22 2009, 02:45 PM
6,497 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
tnikerbel,
u should take the beejive apps..., its really stable and the easiest msger apps ive use.... if its on $9.99, then why not? the price is a steal... |
Jun 23 2009, 03:59 PM
Jun 25 2009, 08:21 AM
what i did find annoying about OS3.0 is my phone started to hang....
im still monitoring the if it would crash again but so far its all good. this is the first time it happened to me....all of suddent it just hang and showing the apple logo.... well other than that, all are fine here in the sweetville! hahahaa... and as for the battery, my batt behave the same as on 2.2.1FW |
Jun 26 2009, 08:17 AM
ive been told that ppl are queuing at the optus store as early as 4am this morning be the first in OZ to get the iphone3gs.... and i dont think its kindda weird..... i still remember the fuss about harry potter and the half blood prince shenanigans last few years ago.....
it wont be a surprise if the going for a long ques.... it is after all the anticipate device of the year..... |
Jun 26 2009, 11:37 AM
QUOTE(hihihehe @ Jun 26 2009, 10:02 AM) 4am is not early..optus purposely open their stores at 12am n many ppl queue up on the stores... and the thing is my friend said she'll be going there after the huhas calm... means its going to be sometimes then....so 12am is the earliest..imagine queue in winter+midnite cold..lol Added on June 26, 2009, 10:54 amsome-iphone-3gs-units-are-emitting-random-15khz-tones |
Jun 26 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jun 26 2009, 12:03 PM) @g3n0c|d3, buy 1st... regret later... hahahahaUnfortunately at this point, NO one can confirm the AU iPhone 3GS are officially unlocked, useable with foreign sims! *siGh* Apparently the phones needs to be activated through iTunes before it can be tested *ugh* on the other note... i think its kindda good to just let this havoc calm first.... so if any complications we'll know and got some solutions for this.... |
Jun 29 2009, 01:59 PM
so how many of u guys have got the iphone 3gs?
u guys really makes me wanna push the red button...... tempting i should say.... |
Jun 30 2009, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(fansoption @ Jun 30 2009, 04:32 PM) Is that 3gs will launch at malaysia, cost i and get iphone i dun want get it then 3gs come out the maxis plan read here bro....http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1071270 its on the 1st post This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: Jun 30 2009, 04:35 PM |
Jul 6 2009, 05:06 PM
Jul 8 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 8 2009, 02:45 PM) @superooneyoi, i have to agree.... pricing for iphone 3gs at Australia is really cheap as i know over here in malaysia it would be rm300+- difference.....It's not a big difference so might as well wait; only then we can tell if it's competitive in its pricing so thats y ive order via my friend over there... she'll be buying the phone hopfully this saturday.... |
Jul 8 2009, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 8 2009, 03:38 PM) @superooneyoi, anyways, a simple calculation has made me realize that it is cheaper to buy from australia than here... but the waranty.... RM2.5k is possible if U haf friends coming back from AU for the 16GB version otherwise I'm quite positive it's not going to be enough. @beavis68, U wouldn't know |
Jul 9 2009, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Jul 8 2009, 04:46 PM) @g3n0c|d3, i wont worry the warranty too much thou.... if anything i just send back to my friend over there for repairs (which i hope not going to happen, period)If U haf people coming back from AU then get it from there but if ur going to have to ask too many people for favours, U might as well bite it and get it from here; the local warranty can be pretty handy |
Jul 10 2009, 09:37 AM
| Change to: | 0.0451sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:48 PM |