GailExoduSx
post Aug 28 2009, 04:30 PM

Thank you Deimos for helping on the purchase biggrin.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 28 2009, 04:31 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

yay thanks for patronizing my services and thanks for the naise tip. biggrin.gif
GailExoduSx
post Aug 28 2009, 04:33 PM

It's the least we could do for such fast service lol, anyway thanks again. Now to go test out taunt >:)
ZeratoS
post Aug 28 2009, 04:34 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Aug 28 2009, 04:31 PM)
yay thanks for patronizing my services and thanks for the naise tip. biggrin.gif
Does this count towards your safe trader count? If not I can write a good comment for you.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 28 2009, 04:38 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

hahah i guess it counts gua.

let me set up a new sales thread in the games forum and you 2 can leave testimonials aaahah. tongue.gif

hmm nowaday i think quite hard to become safe trader. too much hassles me think.

and i think can kena easily sabotage by other people also. O_O

best to just rake up lots of good feedback from happy buyers. effective too. biggrin.gif

Added on August 28, 2009, 4:40 pmhaaha not fast enough la. i was walking back to my office from the bank (collecting my google adsense earnings via western union biggrin.gif ) when zeratos called me saying that he just banked in.

if i am in office i could do it straight away. tongue.gif

oh, about the taunt, do remember that it gives your location away to the whole team. so taunt them when they are dying. tongue.gif

or if you feel really macho you can taunt them while hiding in the bush then leap out and eat them. om nom nom nom. lol

Added on August 28, 2009, 5:02 pmhttp://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1145475

hi hi.

give feedback there oh.

thanks! tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Deimos Tel`Arin: Aug 28 2009, 05:02 PM
GailExoduSx
post Aug 28 2009, 05:05 PM

So I just tried Nomad, with "cg_devmode true" and it seems like a cool concept, just lacking some actual initiation skill for an agi, his mastery feels abit like ursa but meh, here's the pic of his skills http://i30.tinypic.com/18f8xs.jpg

Here are some screenshots I took

530 bonus damage shocking.gif

This post has been edited by GailExoduSx: Aug 28 2009, 05:19 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 28 2009, 05:20 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

deimos, rmb me this sunday i bank in
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Aug 28 2009, 05:22 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

oh. new hero?

ya boomerangkid i limimbar.
GailExoduSx
post Aug 28 2009, 05:24 PM

Old hero, just been in "hiding" lol, they may scrap him or work on him somore later, still undecided, but it seems pretty good to me.

With level 3 ult lol

This post has been edited by GailExoduSx: Aug 28 2009, 05:30 PM
atok194
post Aug 28 2009, 06:27 PM

26 posts

whats that?
ZeratoS
post Aug 28 2009, 06:35 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

Developer's little secret there.

LYN HoN Golden Shield Club
GailExodus
ShamanSexy
Zeratos
gerbercage

Add your names in!

P.S : Should we start HoN Thread V2? Because the TS really needs to clean up page 1 to give people more information regarding the game, as well as put out a list of LYN'ers on HoN. Just asking.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 28 2009, 07:12 PM
A-Note
post Aug 28 2009, 07:24 PM

299 posts

deimos~ i maybe need your help soon biggrin.gif
gonna get a golden shield too >.< saving money now D:
gotta wait till i sell off my dragonica, granado,maple,cabal acc lulz
Boomeraangkid
post Aug 28 2009, 07:43 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

add me into golden shield also, im getting mine this sunday
YooNJuN
post Aug 28 2009, 07:48 PM

33 posts

LYN HoN Golden Shield Club
GailExodus
ShamanSexy
Zeratos
gerbercage
YooNJuN

Just pre-purchased HoN few days ago.
Leo3010
post Aug 28 2009, 08:02 PM

303 posts

Rofl you guys seriously forming a Gold shield club......Haiz Lameness has reach a new level lol
atok194
post Aug 28 2009, 08:29 PM

26 posts

i think i got played with someone today...
really angry head one..
he really angry with me due of his team losing..and blame me noob for buying 2Xheart for Swiftblade..
hmm..what the heck..just want to share my victory swiftblade build

1.Mljonir (i dont remember the name in HoN)
2.enchaned marchers
3.Helm Of Black Legion
4.Heart..
5.Heart..
6.TP or life token...

ownage...

my result is 25 kill 3 Die..
my teamates is:
1.Demented Shaman
2.Jester
3.Riki
4.Swiftblade (me)
5.Leaves in early game and host dont want rmk.
my enemy is:
1.blood hunter
2.Tiny
3.War Beast
4.Magmus
5.(forgot doh.gif )

why i can kill alot?
because..
1.3 of them is melee(i got counter attack(swiftblade 2nd skill) and i got mljonir which is 20% to zap people with 200Damage)
2.suicidal method ( buff yourself with mljonir,and go Kamikaze at the group of enemy,im doing this with Helm of black legion,Mljonir,Enhanced Marchers,Heart)
3.GREAT TEAMATES!!! thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
QUOTE(A-Note @ Aug 28 2009, 07:24 PM)
deimos~ i maybe need your help soon biggrin.gif
gonna get a golden shield too >.< saving money now D:
gotta wait till i sell off my dragonica, granado,maple,cabal acc lulz
u gona have alots of money by selling those.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by atok194: Aug 28 2009, 09:59 PM
ZeratoS
post Aug 28 2009, 08:32 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

What kind of bullshit are you trying to spew about me? I have never played with you before, so please kindly remove my name from your post.
GailExoduSx
post Aug 28 2009, 08:55 PM

QUOTE(HoN@Facebook)
Heroes of Newerth Hopefully you have checked your Updates from the Inbox to see the link to redeem 1 of the 75,000 keys. We decided to do it today as a celebration of hitting 1,000,000 matches played in just over 2 short months of closed beta. That is awesome!

5,334 Keys Available!
http://beta.heroesofnewerth.com/H829BYwa3z/facebook.php
Jabenja
post Aug 28 2009, 09:29 PM

59 posts

leo how bout ur video shoot? let us know..

bout the golden shield member.. i will buy soon. salary tak masuk lagi..
ZeratoS
post Aug 28 2009, 09:37 PM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(Jabenja @ Aug 28 2009, 09:29 PM)
leo how bout ur video shoot? let us know..

bout the golden shield member.. i will buy soon. salary tak masuk lagi..
Looking forward to you joining the gang biggrin.gif

And to the idiot who posted nonsense about me, remove it please.

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 28 2009, 09:39 PM

67 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0160sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:02 PM