Their customer service is really becoming the pits.
Was about to make a purchase for a lappy and a desktop when this stops me.
Fcking Dell
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1041290
Dell cheating ppl money ....... full refund I dont think it's full refund !!
f*** you Dell,I anti Dell
%@%$@%@%@%!@%#@% Dell I curse you, your business geting worse than yesterday until Dell is gone. !!
Haiz I'm one of Dell ex- customer.
I hving a bad experience with dell studio XPS 16 & Dell studio.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1041290
QUOTE(Dackson @ May 25 2009, 11:52 AM)
Dell cheating ppl money ....... full refund I dont think it's full refund !!
f*** you Dell,I anti Dell
%@%$@%@%@%!@%#@% Dell I curse you, your business geting worse than yesterday until Dell is gone. !!
Haiz I'm one of Dell ex- customer.
I hving a bad experience with dell studio XPS 16 & Dell studio.
QUOTE(Hico @ May 29 2009, 09:24 PM)
i also notice nowadays dell service is getting poorer..especially if u email them, normally no reply or slow reply..i email them to ask for quotation and not ask for claiming waranty...got business also dun wan to do.. but if u call them, then different story.. last time got one sale person who handle my laptop has moved to other dept... luckily he forward my email to his collegue, if not i think until today also no reply.. i am wondering wats happening with dell service nowadays?
Jun 21 2009, 07:10 AM

0.0209sec