^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

ishiro
post Feb 23 2011, 06:55 PM

just need opinion from sifu here, my frens wanna let go her kitten which is mixture of maine coon and persian ist worth to buy and base on the rarety of the kitten..and how would it worth if im letting the kitten go? thank you icon_question.gif
ishiro
post Feb 24 2011, 09:37 AM

Added on February 23, 2011, 8:13 pm

Firstly, i think all of us pet lovers would disagree with you on the matter of buying a kitten and eventually letting it go. But a cat is usually worth more as a cute little kitten (3mths) to a bigger kitten (5mths)

Also some people tend to prefer purebreeds to crossbreeds but then again some cats lineage come from 2 different breeds especially bengals.

I would suggest that you do some reading up first on having a kitten rather then having thoughts of selling it off once the 'cute' effect goes off.

[/quote]

Secondly, im not buying and then letting it go afterwards in short time. i just wanna know the worth of the cats so that i can know the value of the cat that i take care of. we never knows what will happens in future, Thirdly, if my cats would have a little kittens and its too many to handle i might to let it go so thats why i want to know the value..

you r saying to do some reading? do you read before you buy the kitten? blush.gif

im sorry if im offended anyone here, but i just want to have a kitten and its not like i dont know anything about cats everyone know how to take care of a cats just to think have u guys heard someone take care a cats n then died because of the owner? im just lack of knowledge on the breeds of the cats like what breeds is this cats, something like that..

and again you guys have that knowledge and i seek the knowledge and share together. notworthy.gif
ishiro
post Feb 25 2011, 10:26 AM

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Feb 24 2011, 09:12 PM)
13 new breeds in mah house
from 3 'mums'
might sell the kitties
4 of 13 the baby kitties is the same with previous breed from the same mother pictures as below

how much do think for 1 kitty?
yeah me too, i would love to have your kitten? drool.gif

but may i know what breeds are these kittens, ya? quite fluffy the furs.
ishiro
post Mar 15 2011, 05:13 PM

Your cat will make noise which quite loud during the night means she wants to mate.

because i happenly have experience it with my cat.

1 day she suddenly making noise during night continuosly and i couldnt even sleep.
so my sister bring a male in and 1st cat she's reject but when comes the 2nd one they finally did with lots of jokes around it..
because we let them play by nature but the way it did it was moving all around the house..hahaha sweat.gif
after that insiden she finally keep quite...

it was an experience....
hope it helping you.. icon_rolleyes.gif
ishiro
post Apr 25 2011, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(ck_mon @ Apr 25 2011, 12:27 PM)
My lovely cats  wub.gif

ur 1st cat is similar to mine and mine is female version..the tail got stripes one ride and sharp towards in the ends?now got two kitties already with same tail.hahaha.. rclxms.gif
ishiro
post Aug 1 2011, 12:48 PM

Just to update my cats..this is my handsome and sexy.. biggrin.gif

the handsome

the sexy

hope you guys like my cats.. rclxms.gif
ishiro
post Aug 9 2011, 01:36 PM

whats the best to buy cat litters ya? mine seems worst it become hard...
ishiro
post Aug 9 2011, 04:20 PM

QUOTE(lilac_brit @ Aug 9 2011, 03:36 PM)
I think yours is the clumping kind, that's why it becomes hard. In a way, easy to clean la because when your cat pees on that, you just scoop out the hard bits.

I use the silicon one; so far so good. Smell is much lesser but better put a plastic bag at the bottom as sometimes the bottom part is quite gross :-P
so mine is ok? but its too smelly and the whole house can smell the perfum..huhuhu..

any other type which is better?

0.5183sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:11 AM