^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People
Jul 12 2009, 10:09 PM
874 posts Joined: Feb 2008 |
put my name into the list. here's my cat's pictures. call him Bulat.
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jul 13 2009, 01:45 AM
QUOTE(Vk21 @ Jul 12 2009, 10:29 PM) Omg~! its DSH +DLH = DSLH cat. lol. my cat is male. currently feed him with Smartheart brand, was thinking to change to Royal Canin Intense Hairball 34 due to fur fall problem. i bath him using Anvision Herbal Totalcare smooth & silky pets shampoo. bought it at pet shop at Selayang.What a fur, not short, not long, just the right fluffy length, lol. Hmm, I wonder if it goes to DSH or DLH? And which brands do you use feed and bath him/her? O__O? QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 13 2009, 01:30 AM) name added to the list thanks you and thanks for that compliment.so cute lah your cat... look healthy and clean too QUOTE(elfreakz @ Jul 13 2009, 01:34 AM) Vk21, i believe that too. DSLH type.dan137 cat should be fall on Domestic Semi Long Hair type...normally can be found when you with mix breed between long hair and short hair. |
Nov 24 2009, 07:37 AM
hello guys,
I brought my cat to vet yesterday cz i saw my cat behavior not normal then as always he is. The vet told me that my cat having a fever. the temp was quite high. my question is..can i bath my cat? cz he dont like cold water so i have to bath him using air suam. afraid that air suam will make his fever worst. plz advice. |
Feb 10 2010, 05:12 AM
my naughtiest cat yet paling dengar cakap ever.
![]() hai everyone! |
Sep 18 2010, 08:07 PM
hello,
i need some help on food recommendation for kitten. which brand should i go for, Royal Canin, IAMS or Science Plan? My kitten is ~3month old (based on teeth development. this kitten has no mother). should i give dry or wet? and is milk replacement is necessary for my kitten? If yes, what brand should i go for? This post has been edited by dan137: Sep 18 2010, 08:34 PM |
Sep 18 2010, 10:54 PM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Sep 18 2010, 10:42 PM) Hi Dan137, I thought so. So Royal Canin Babycat 34 would be the great choice.Royal Canin baby cat would be best since its still small. After that you can upgrade to RC Baby Cat 36. You can give wet food once in a while as treat but not too often or you will find that your kitten will want to eat wet food only. Maybe give it twice or three times in a week. No need milk replacement. Thank you. |
Oct 1 2011, 12:19 AM
i have a very very serious situation. my sis cat, male cat age around 1 year, now he like to pee everywhere. Like marking his territory, not spraying, but pee..like sit down and pee.
My mom rage already. Any idea how to stop this cat from pee all over the place. Does Neuter/Spay the cat help? |
Oct 1 2011, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Oct 1 2011, 12:27 AM) Added on October 1, 2011, 12:30 am When a cat pees outside his litter box some people say say its due to illness. How true i am not sure. Neutering or spaying sometimes will stop the bad habit but at times it doesnt. Not guaranteed. QUOTE(verulin @ Oct 1 2011, 12:40 AM) I dont think it is due to illness..he is perfectly healthy, according to vet. this cat is running around the house like looking for something/some"one". When he hear the other cat meowing outside the house, he start acting weird and pee all over. added info, this cat is toilet trained. Never used litter box before. |
Oct 1 2011, 11:58 AM
Oct 2 2011, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Oct 1 2011, 09:24 PM) i think this is the reason why he acting weird.QUOTE(Cotton Diesel @ Oct 1 2011, 09:44 PM) i think it will make the cat disturbing your cat feel itchy and dont want to come back. got sell one at Daiso owh..itchy repellent for kucing gatal.QUOTE(verulin @ Oct 1 2011, 10:12 PM) did you change your brand of litter? maybe he doesn't like the new type nope..never in my life use 1. my cat pee n poo inside toilet b4. jz now only he acting mad pee all over the house.and maybe can provide an extra litter tray cz he doesn't like the location? |
| Change to: | 0.0405sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:38 AM |