^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

beawolf64
post Jul 29 2011, 09:34 AM

hello guys...

i just want to ask you guys opinion on this thing.
before this my cat eat EVO cat food from previous cattery..but now i switch to royal canin kitten 36
plus TASTE OF THE WILD for my bengal.for information my cat are not
the foundation like f1,f2,f4 that have problem with biscuit cat food.but just a normal develop bengal..

now i found that her fur fall a lot.so is it cause by a change in diet?
i afraid it is fungus but when i already check her fur n skin everything seem normal.

Anyone can share any tip to train my cat throwing her poo inside litter pan instead throwing
beside the litter pan.
beawolf64
post Aug 1 2011, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(mhyug @ Jul 29 2011, 07:20 PM)
could be heat issues..aka cuaca panas.some one posted this a few pages back kohkoh. icon_rolleyes.gif or the cat is stressed...this oso some one posted a few pages.i just repost biggrin.gif
Thank You so much...that help a lot
beawolf64
post Aug 2 2011, 01:26 PM

rclxub.gif anyone know where i can get kucing galak plant?
very hard to find one lol...wanna keep in pot if i get this one doh.gif
beawolf64
post Aug 29 2011, 11:48 PM

selamat hari raya aidilfitri to all cat community...
maaf zahir & batin

selamat menyambut hari kemerdekaan ke-54

0.0673sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:05 AM