^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

Cotton Diesel
post Mar 27 2010, 05:37 PM

428 posts

Sometimes premium food also kene cirit birit. but if use normal food ok. then how? up to ur cat ability i think.
Cotton Diesel
post Mar 28 2010, 07:44 AM

428 posts

What premium food is the best you have used. Now Im at Egypt and using Guabi's Sabor n Vida
Cotton Diesel
post Mar 30 2010, 06:41 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(mako @ Mar 28 2010, 03:52 PM)
Well i m using acana prairie catfood for my cats but i don know if u have it in egypt... orijen is oh the higher end with higher protein level..
How much is acana prairie in Malaysia?
Cotton Diesel
post Mar 30 2010, 08:46 PM

428 posts

Where i can get it? Any supplier here in LYN?
Cotton Diesel
post Mar 31 2010, 01:16 AM

428 posts

Now Im in Egypt. Will contact you in Malaysia
Cotton Diesel
post Apr 10 2010, 06:46 AM

428 posts

QUOTE(soekma88 @ Apr 10 2010, 04:49 AM)
I am quiet agree with chinchilla about feeding raw..cat major nutrition is taurine and it contains the most in meat or fish..so why not kibbles? as kibbles is cooked in very high temperature which may cause most of nutrition is cooked away included the taurine...kibbles may contain protein, but it is lack of natural enzyme which is very crucial for cat to digest the protein so that it can be absorb properly in the body..kibbles is sold widely for people who do not have time to prepare raw meat...but if we wan the best for our cat, i am totally agree that raw meat is the proper diet. That's wat most of cat bring "home"..the dead rat or mice..and in the wild, mother cat will bring the "dead mouse" for its kittens..and yes, i have seen it by my own eyes...no offense ok... everybody has their own point of view..and i just wan to share with all cat lovers..and no need to say malaysia boleh lah, as all technology that we have now also following and duplicating western countries..so why not to just open our mind to observe n reseach more on raw diet, it might be what our cats need..
So, i just give my cat raw fish? Its fine but, raw meat and chicken fillet? blink.gif
Cotton Diesel
post May 1 2010, 05:49 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(cielchan @ May 1 2010, 07:20 AM)
I got cage for the cat, but I didn't put her in the cage, I just let her playing inside the house..
how long the cat needed to adapt in new place?
because the continuous meowing like this is quite annoying..
You just have to gve more pampering and more attention. When she is meowing try be with her.
Cotton Diesel
post Jun 6 2010, 07:23 PM

428 posts

any help here to get rid flea on my cat?
Cotton Diesel
post Jun 8 2010, 04:10 PM

428 posts

Done! it really work!!! will bath her tomorrow. thanks cutiepie
Cotton Diesel
post Jul 12 2010, 11:00 AM

428 posts

My cat fur is sticking to her skin. Anyone can help about this? I think it is kinda related to her saliva. I am living in a very hot part of this world. hehe. Can anyone help enlighten me?
Cotton Diesel
post Jul 16 2010, 07:56 AM

428 posts

That girl also can trade ka? hahaha. Hows that food quality? Any testimonial?
Cotton Diesel
post Jul 17 2010, 01:23 PM

428 posts

anybody can help me with my cat tangled fur?
Cotton Diesel
post Jul 17 2010, 11:23 PM

428 posts

First, google. Then, prepare a vet.
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 7 2011, 10:15 PM

428 posts

guys, what is silvervine actually? cats loves to chew it? but what is it? found it at daiso ioi.

Added on September 7, 2011, 10:25 pmhey guys, i just got two cats here to accompany my mom while im not in malaysia. just to share here with you guys. the black and white one is a male name Jun Pyo and the white one is a female name Jan Di.

This cat is LHD right? Long Hair domestic? what are the ages from the looks?

This post has been edited by Cotton Diesel: Sep 7 2011, 10:25 PM
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 8 2011, 02:53 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(cheezzzz @ Sep 8 2011, 12:44 AM)
hey guys,

I just  bought Equilibrio kitten for my kitten 2kg pack, some brazilian brand I think.. for about rm34, 32 sorta got a discount from the auntie.. anyways, wanted to know if anyone fed their cats this brand?

just trying it out and probably gonna switch back to blackwood soon, buy from bulk monthly order haha..
i prefer blackwood though. i only use blackwood or royal canin
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 9 2011, 11:48 PM

428 posts

gonna bring 2 of my newly bought LHD to the vet for checkup and proper black and white hopefully. what's the standard guys?
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 10 2011, 01:12 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(shazman @ Sep 9 2011, 11:53 PM)
correction..DLH...not LHD bro..
thanks bro! im new to this. sorry. send my cats to the vets today. get some flea spray and some ear cleaning to do for one week before come back for vaccination. also some worm medication.
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 17 2011, 03:06 PM

428 posts

is it normal to feel sleepy after vaccination?
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 18 2011, 04:51 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(naddie2601 @ Sep 18 2011, 03:23 PM)
After vaccination, your cat will need time to rest & relax.
So it's normal if he/she sleeps a lot.
Before you know it, they'll be up & running around.
Cheers.
thanks bro. in the process of recovering now
Cotton Diesel
post Sep 21 2011, 12:00 PM

428 posts

hmm. my cats keep on having diarrhea everyday. need to clean them every morning. is this because of the vaccine shot? or too many food given?

0.0231sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:39 AM