^_^ Cat Lovers Version 5 ^_^, Fabulous Cats & People

abang brother
post Mar 9 2011, 06:09 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(CutiePie69 @ Mar 9 2011, 04:34 PM)
Never under estimate the intelligence of a cat.
You might never know what they have in store for you  whistling.gif

Added on March 9, 2011, 4:35 pm

The stairs should usually come with the cage.
Check back with the shop where you bought the cage.
Ya like how my cat climbed up to the rooftop for a day after escaped from it's cage! Haish ohmy.gif
abang brother
post Mar 12 2011, 06:35 PM

4,967 posts

KITTENS for ADOPTION (KUCHING)
abang brother
post Mar 12 2011, 11:22 PM

4,967 posts

It's normal for me. When 3 years ago, one my kittens died, the other siblings start becoming enemies and i don't even know why.

Be brave dear. You've done what you shoud've done. So give yourself a pat at the back and now let God be by her side smile.gif
abang brother
post Mar 24 2011, 11:38 AM

4,967 posts

OMG hahaha gaara so funny liao!

hackezkk , maybe ur cat very malas to talk? Like mine, only when taking bath baru mahu meow.
abang brother
post Mar 27 2011, 01:27 AM

4,967 posts

evil_conductor, try putting it to sleep for awhile. i mean a pill for them to sleep, i used to bring a cat from sibu to kuching but the cat is sleeping through out the journey smile.gif
abang brother
post Mar 27 2011, 02:51 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(evil_educator @ Mar 27 2011, 12:36 PM)
hi abang may i know what pills are you referring to? and how fast does it take effect?
Sleeping pills i guess, can last quite some time tho. 6-8hours? Try asking it from a vet wink.gif
abang brother
post Apr 1 2011, 11:22 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wii_hunter @ Mar 29 2011, 09:20 PM)
Hi guys, meet Keisha. She's currently 13/14 years old. i cant remember how old she really is since she has been with my family for a long time. we regard her as part of the family. We brought her when she was a small kitten in Canada when we were living there. Then coming back to Malaysia we bought her along with us. Most of the pictures were taken when we were in the car on the way back to kampung.
How long can cats live? The average is around 15 is it? or is it not?

Cute cat, but it depends tho. It is not us to decide how long do they live. Maybe some can die tomorrow, or an hour after this? Depends. smile.gif But average would be around 10+
abang brother
post Apr 6 2011, 10:00 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Apr 5 2011, 09:30 PM)
R.I.P Mok (1996-2011)

After fifteen beautiful years, Mok, the adorable fatty cat, last descendant of the lovely Queen Mother Raisa, has left us. He slipped into a coma and died of Renal Failure at 9pm tonight, 5th April 2011. He died at the vet in UPM Serdang. We love you Mok. You are already very dearly missed.
Im sorry for you. May she rest in peace nod.gif

Added on April 6, 2011, 10:01 am
QUOTE(tello zero @ Apr 5 2011, 10:02 PM)
here my cat..~~
the kucing kampung..
love her very much..

she love to playing around..~~
tongue.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  brows.gif
I LOVE THE TAIL!! wub.gif

This post has been edited by abang brother: Apr 6 2011, 10:01 AM
abang brother
post Jun 16 2011, 02:50 PM

4,967 posts

And do comb them at least every day to remove any dead hairs. smile.gif
abang brother
post Aug 26 2011, 04:56 AM

4,967 posts

Elfreakz, while you're here, do make a new thread.

Thanks happy.gif

0.0655sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:04 AM