Gratz for the new thread.. Now LED era is it? biggrin.gif

Lots of monitors now come with LED.. Dynamic Contrast up to 50000:1 thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Jun 19 2009, 03:13 PM
FaezFarhan
post Jul 9 2009, 11:25 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(Shufflerz @ Jul 9 2009, 10:00 PM)
I have problem playing 1080p with SP2208WFP.
I thought this LCD is sufficient to play 1080p movie already, but when I play, the movie is distort and full of noises.

I'm on E7400, 4gb DDR2 800, and HD4830.
I think such hardware is enough to play 1080p movie already isn't it?

So is it the LCD problem?
Cause my resolution max is 1680x1050 only but not 1920x1080.

In this case, can this LCD support PS3?
Very down now.
Your hardware is definately enough to play 1080p nod.gif Maybe codec problem? hmm.gif
FaezFarhan
post Jul 11 2009, 03:53 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

Hey guys.. Anyone can help me on this..

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1092678

I think it's bcause of the refresh rate.. How to change on vista? I searched google but cannot find lor doh.gif

0.0144sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:19 AM